3 月 2010 撲克職業生涯統計


這個月重述一下的我開始和當前的資金. 我做了一個不錯的小圖表,清楚地看到我的資金走向何方. 月中左右我張貼我 學習代代破產. 所以我失去了 $200 從我的總資金. 正如我們都可以看到, 我不是 有利可圖的撲克玩家 哪一個為什麼讓職業撲克玩家為我們所有人從他們學會寫策略文章. 不管怎麼說, 讓我們看看我的撲克統計.

我的撲克統計
撲克室 啟動資金 當前資金 差異
絕對撲克 $0 $0 N/A
蛋糕撲克 $90 $0 -$90
全速撲克 $125 $0.00 -$125
崛起的撲克 $0.38 $0.01 -$0.37
Oddsmaker 撲克 $0.08 $0.08 -
撲克之星 $0.12 $0.06 -$0.06
冷藏撲克 $0 $0 N/A
瑜伽撲克 $0 $10.17 $10.17
總資金 $215.58 $10.32 -$205.26

正如你可以看到我還沒有成為一個成功的撲克玩家. 仍在掙扎與資金管理. 這個月我就可能休息從玩撲克,或只是呆在一起 錦標賽 比賽因為他們已經對我挺好一個撲克室. 這只是時間之前我終於抓到竅門的事情變得有利可圖的撲克玩家.

我買了撲克天才,所以我可以很快知道我賠率和奏它直到我傾斜位前天有説明. 其中打倒我撲克之星資金是隨著它. 如果我有時間認真坐下來併發揮和平. 我將在幾個沒有在一段時間的撲克室玩,看看情況怎麼樣.

這個月是虧損的月份. 你的一個月是怎麼去的?

4 註釋 on “March 2010 撲克職業生涯統計”

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

March 2010 Poker Career Stats


For this month recap of my starting and current bankroll. I made a nice little chart to clearly see where my bankroll is headed. Around the middle of the month I posted my learning bankrolls bust. So I lost over $200 from my total bankroll. As we all can see, I am not a profitable poker player which why I get pro poker players to write the strategy articles for all of us to learn from them. Anyway, lets take a look at my poker stats.

My Poker Stats
Poker Room Starting Bankroll Current Bankroll Difference
Absolute Poker $0 $0 N/A
Cake Poker $90 $0 -$90
Full Tilt Poker $125 $0.00 -$125
Minted Poker $0.38 $0.01 -$0.37
Oddsmaker Poker $0.08 $0.08 -
Pokerstars $0.12 $0.06 -$0.06
Reefer Poker $0 $0 N/A
Yoga Poker $0 $10.17 $10.17
Total Bankroll $215.58 $10.32 -$205.26

As you can see I have yet to become a winning poker player. Still struggling with bankroll management. This month I just may take a break from playing poker or just stay with freeroll tournaments as they have been pretty good to me on one poker room. It's only a matter of time before I finally get the hang of things become a profitable poker player.

I bought Holdem Genius so I can quickly know my odds and outs which has been helpful until I tilted a bit day before yesterday. Which bring down my Pokerstars bankroll as I was growing it. If I have time to seriously sit down and play peacefully. I will play at a few poker rooms I haven't played on in a while and see how it goes.

This month was a losing month. How did your month go?

4 comments on “March 2010 Poker Career Stats”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *