低風險高峰撲克短傳的極限撲克


高峰撲克是最好的東西,曾經由全速撲克之一. 只要你折你的手來開始新的手移動到另一個表. 玩更多的牌,每小時比以往任何時候. 在這篇文章上,我們將複習來著, 設置利潤和損失的限制, 手選擇, 以及如何從高峰撲克中獲利.

高峰撲克極限撲克低賭注短傳 (6 最大的球員) 是 $0.25/$0.50 百葉窗. 標準的駕照考試是 $5. 最低限度是 $2.50 但我不推薦會跟最低限度,因為有時你必須放 $2 或 $3 到不錯的大小鍋把它拿下來. 所以標準 $5 駕照考試很好的工作.

高峰撲克是專門在全速撲克

設置利潤 & 丟失的限制

設置這些限制是一樣很重要 資金管理. 它也會使你變得無法控制在回落時. 對於初學者來說, 我建議設置丟失的限制 $5. 如果你失去了你的駕照考試你需要休息一下,明天打. 這允許你在你的手,看到你做錯了或讀一遍這篇文章的手選擇部分走的時候. 為利潤上限, $10 是一個好的限制,每個會話. 這給你一個現實的目標,以達到在每個會話.

個人 資金的挑戰 總是很好,讓您專注于改進您的撲克技巧和建立你的資金來完成你的目標. 對於初學者來說, 我強烈推薦做 資金的挑戰 要達到 10 倍您存款紅利. 舉個例子, 如果你存放 $50 你的目標應該是 $500.

手選擇

手選擇一直是重要的賺錢玩撲克的成功. 高峰撲克 是沒有什麼不同. 撲克高峰有很少數人的手你應該玩. 通過只玩手下面, 你肯定會贏得不錯的大小盆玩低注: 高峰撲克遊戲.

手玩; AA, KK, QQ, JJ, 1010, 99, 正義與發展党, AQ, AJ, A10, 和有時 A9.
低對 ace 適合任何應當只發揮和位置.

你必須成為有關的一件事就點擊快速折疊按鈕有點太快. 一旦你掌握的折疊手快速地移動到下一個表. 有時您會錯過點擊和折疊好的手. 試著避免這種情況.

高峰撲克是專門在全速撲克

如何在極限撲克的低利潤樁高峰撲克

現在這是有趣的部分, 建立你的資金從高峰撲克. 之前,你買到高峰撲克短傳極限撲克低風險, 你想要設置一個小的想要設置一個小的目標,以達到. 這一目標應該是之間 $1 自 $3. 舉個例子, 你駕照考試的標準 $5. 你贏了會使你在不錯的大小鍋 $7. 按一下那麼坐著, 站起來, 然後用 rebuyin $5 再一次. 這種方式,你保持你失去最低限度.

下面是一個例子我自己玩的遊戲. 我使用的利潤和損失的限額以上. 我第一次會議,我達到我 $10 利潤上限, 我達到我的第二屆我 $10 利潤上限, 和我第三次會議,我失去了我 $5 駕照考試. 在那些以後 3 會議沒了 3 buyins 或 $15 這一天的利潤. 我小的目標為每個會話 $1 即使我贏了盆大於. 每次從高峰撲克表刪除我的籌碼 $6 或更多.

如果我刪除我的籌碼,每次它到達 $6. 我早就想除掉我的籌碼數量從高峰撲克桌 10 次達到我 $10 利潤限制為該屆會議之前休息去超過手歷史或出去散步. 一旦你準備好了再玩, 開始你的下一屆會議.

高峰撲克是專門在全速撲克

2 註釋 on “Low Stakes Rush Poker Short Handed Limit Holdem

  1. Beav 答覆

    似乎是很好的建議. 它的我做什麼. 寧願失去一個單一的購買與我所有的利潤在過去2小時因為我在我的堆棧大小自豪lookinng比別人. 這是好消息.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Low Stakes Rush Poker Short Handed Limit Holdem


Rush Poker is one of the best things that were ever created by Full Tilt Poker. Move to another table as soon as you fold your hand to start a new hand. Play far more hands per hour than ever. In this article we will go over buyin, setting profit and lost limits, hand selection, and how to profit from Rush Poker.

Rush Poker limit holdem low stakes short handed (6 player max) is $0.25/$0.50 blinds. The standard buyin is $5. The bare minimum is $2.50 but I do not recommend going in with the bare minimum because sometimes you have to put in $2 or $3 into a nice size pot to take it down. So the standard $5 buyin will work just fine.

Rush Poker is exclusively at Full Tilt Poker

Setting Profit & Lost Limits

Setting these limits is very important like bankroll management. Also it keeps you from getting out of control when on a downswing. For beginners, I recommend setting a lost limit of $5. If you lose your buyin then you need to take a break or play tomorrow. This allow you time to go over your hands to see what you done wrong or read the hand selection section of this article over. For profit limit, $10 is a good limit per session. This gives you a realistic goal to reach in each session.

A personal bankroll challenge is always good to keep you focus on improving your poker skills and building your bankroll to complete your goal. For beginners, I highly recommend doing a bankroll challenge to reach 10 times your deposit bonus. For example, if you deposited $50 your goal should be $500.

Hand Selection

Hand selection is always important to the success of making money playing poker. Rush Poker is no different. Playing Rush Poker there are very few hands you should play. By only playing the hands below, you sure will win nice size pots playing Rush Poker low stakes.

Hands To Play; AA, KK, QQ, JJ, 1010, 99, AK, AQ, AJ, A10, and sometimes A9.
Lower pairs and ace suited with anything should only be played in position.

One thing you must become about is clicking the quick fold button a little too fast. Once you get the hang of folding hands fast to move to the next table. Sometimes you will miss click and fold a really good hand. Try to avoid this.

Rush Poker is exclusively at Full Tilt Poker

How To Make A Profit In Limit Holdem Low Stakes Rush Poker

Now this is the fun part, building your bankroll from rush poker. Before you buy into the Rush Poker short handed limit holdem low stakes, you want to set a small want to set a small goal to reach. This goal should be between $1 to $3. For example, you buyin with the standard $5. You win a nice size pot that puts you at $7. Click sitout, stand up, then rebuyin with $5 again. This way you keep your loses at a bare minimum.

Here’s an example from my own play. I use the profit and lost limits above. My first session I reach my $10 profit limit, my second session I reach my $10 profit limit, and my third session I lost my $5 buyin. After those 3 sessions I was left with 3 buyins or $15 profit for the day. Each session I set my small goal to $1 even though I won pots bigger than that. I removed my chip stack from the Rush Poker table each time I had $6 or more.

If I removed my chip stack every time it reached $6. I would have to remove my chip stack from the Rush Poker table 10 times to reach my $10 profit limit for that session before I take a break to go over hand history or go for a walk. Once you ready to play again, start your next session.

Rush Poker is exclusively at Full Tilt Poker

2 comments on “Low Stakes Rush Poker Short Handed Limit Holdem”

  1. Beav Reply

    Seemed like good advice. Its what I do. Id rather loose a single buying vs all my profits over the past two hours cause I was to proud lookinng at my stack size compared to others. This is good info.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *