现场锦标赛事件


它是在那个时候再. 在线扑克室开始提供卫星赛赢取议席,在世界扑克锦标赛. 最已知的卫星比赛是 扑克之星世界扑克锦标赛预选赛. 如果它是认真相处你多桌锦标赛游戏一年任何时间. 现在是时候一路直到 6 月,或者直到你赢得一个席位. 无论哪种方式, 不要放弃.

通过专注比赛你还可以清除你 扑克红利 要快得多. 去年最高的在线扑克玩家为生的全职打扑克锦标赛. 她赢得了 1 出的每个 20 锦标赛. 如果这些赛事之一是 WSOP 卫星比赛的图片. 到达最后的表或地方高 WSOP 主赛事和最有可能你会收到合同处理在线扑克室之一.

这是为什么活着像这样的比赛活动是对任何扑克玩家来说很重要. 您可以始终使用 UB 转诊代码 赢得世界扑克锦标赛卫星比赛在 UB.com 以满足扑克顽童自己 Phil 赫尔. 谁不会想要见到他,也许就有机会在 UB.com 扑克团队与他. 尽管我确信你们中的一些不喜欢他但是如果 100% 像你这样的人然后你现在就不会众所周知你会?

现在关于现场锦标赛事件, 我知道大多数在线扑克玩家从没玩过生活,这有可能摆脱你的游戏只是有点为关于 10 分钟,直到你觉得舒服约打扑克坐在桌前,与其他球员和不在你的电脑尖叫你驴后有人打了个哑巴,赢得了锅. 我必须说玩扑克活着就是比坐在电脑前,因为你可以看到这些人,你比赛的时候更多的乐趣, 你能学会阅读他们, 好笑的是总是看到别人之前你把全部筹码都押倾斜可以慢慢地进入和. 🙂

祝你好运在所有这些卫星比赛来赢得您的座位在的在线扑克室. 我知道我会受伤后我的座位!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Live Tournament Events


It's around that time again. Online poker rooms are starting to offer satellite tournaments to win a seat at the WSOP. The most known satellite tournaments are the PokerStars WSOP Qualifiers. If it's any time of the year to seriously get your multi-table tournaments game on. Now is the time all the way until June or until you win a seat. Either way, don't give up.

Also by focusing on tournaments you can clear your poker bonus much faster. Last year the top online poker player made a full time living playing poker tournaments. She won 1 out of every 20 tournaments. Picture if one of those tournaments was a WSOP satellite tournament. Reach the final table or place high in the WSOP main event and most likely you will receive a contract deal with one of the online poker rooms.

This is why live tournament events like this is so important for any poker player. You can always use UB Referral Code to win a WSOP satellite tournament on UB.com to meet the poker brat himself Phil Hellmuth. Who wouldn't want to meet him and maybe get a chance to be on the UB.com poker team with him. Even though I am sure some of you don't like him but if 100% of the people like you then you wouldn't be well known now would you?

Now about the live tournament events, I know most online poker players have never played live and this may throw your game off just a bit for about 10 minutes until you feel comfortable about playing poker sitting at the table with other players and not behind your computer screaming you donkey after someone made a dumb call and won the pot. I must say playing poker live is a lot more fun than sitting at the computer because you get to see the people you playing against, you can learn to read them, and it's always funny to see someone slowly go on tilt before you take all their chips. 🙂

Good luck at all the online poker rooms in those satellite tournaments to win your seat. I know I will be hurting after my seat!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *