限制德州 ’ em 9 球員坐 n 走戰略


從遊戲定期德州撲克的下一步是限額的設法打 ' 坐 n 去比賽. 9 球員坐 ' n go 是一個美好的數位, 因為很多這些賽事將支付頂部 3 球員, 根據多少條目是為每個玩家.

第一件事要記住是每個人都從確切相同金額開始. 這意味著更多的撲克因為遊戲的本質. 在極限遊戲, 一些球員傾向于不斷提高在翻牌前打造鍋, 即使他們沒什麼. 在比賽中, 你不能買更多的籌碼, 所以落入這個陷阱,沒有一手好字是壞前進你的一部分, 因為你不會太經常受益與戰略像那樣子,太很快失去太多的錢.

人們得到哄騙極限錦標賽中虛假的安全感,因為他們知道他們不能失去他們所有的錢太早,因為沒有人可以去都在身上. 它往往使人寬鬆玩他們的錢,比你以為他們會. 當百葉窗太低, 這可能不是太多對你不利, 但作為百葉窗上升,如果你堅持這一戰略, 你很快就會注意到你有很少或 沒有錢 左. 這就是為什麼你總是要更加謹慎,在這種類型的遊戲.

另一個是要記住在極限錦標賽中,你可能就不能推人了你有時可以在沒有限制比賽的手. 一個人是更有可能堅持 6-4 適合在極限撲克能看到翻牌,即使您提升,因為你是限於多少你可以提高. 因此, 你甚至應該是經常做它, 因為已知的敗筆殺死偉大的起手牌,使英雄真的應該堅持周圍的手.

在極限撲克, 它總是不如直到河裡的弱點,而不是力量跡象. 最初, 更多的球員會傾向于堅持無論你做什麼, 和較長的球員留下來, 更好的機會你的大手, 如果它沒有提高在河邊, 原來是一個失敗者.

在比賽中, 百葉窗將繼續走高. 這意味著在某個時候你會注意到你的錢開始去和, 如果你是一個緊的球員, 你會有麻煩因為你不能讓它完了好一方面. 密封性並不總是工作以及在極限遊戲, 所以你可能最終不得不玩一些邊際手至少直到翻牌. 撲克牌中,能有機會打直, 或適合的手在這裡和那裡, 不是錢的最糟糕的戰略,如果你能去翻牌不用花你很多去那裡.

最後, 在極限遊戲, ace 的意思更不會在無限額遊戲. 如果你的現金是低,你有一張王牌, 去吧. 如果你是一個緊的球員, 別人會注意到,可能決定離開你獨自一人. 如果你一直咄咄逼人, 他們不會把你的手上,你可能會把他們捉住猝不及防. 無論哪種方式, 一個 ace 給你偉大的射擊留下來吧, 這意味著仍贏得錦標賽的偉大開槍.

現在,你知道如何拆掉限額德州撲克 9 播放機 sitngo. 你需要這一戰略在一些測試 免費撲克. 找最好的 撲克紅利代碼 和閱讀 線上撲克點評 確保你會喜歡你會在玩線上撲克室. 要知道是否策略為你工作. 至少玩 10 限額德州撲克 9 播放機 sitngo 你應該至少把放在有薪實習職位 40% - 60% 時間. 一旦你掌握了它, 你應該能夠將放置在帶薪職位 60% - 90% 時間.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Limit Texas Hold’em 9-Player Sit n Go Strategy


The next step up from playing regular games of limit Texas hold 'em is to try to play in a sit 'n go tournament. A 9-player sit 'n go is a nice number, because many of these tournaments will pay the top 3 players, depending on how much the entry is for each player.

The first thing to remember is that everyone is starting out with the exact same dollar amount. This means more in limit poker because of the very nature of the game. In limit games, some players tend to constantly raise to build up the pot before seeing the flop, even if they have nothing. In a tournament, you can't buy more chips, so falling into this trap without having a good hand is a bad move on your part, because you won't benefit too often with a strategy like that and lose too much money too soon.

People get lulled into a false sense of security in limit tournaments because they know they can't lose all of their money too early because no one can go all in on them. It tends to make people play looser with their money than you'd think they would. When blinds are low, this might not be too much against you, but as blinds rise if you keep up this strategy, you'll soon notice that you have very little or no money left. That's why you always have to be more cautious in this type of game.

Another thing to remember in limit tournaments is that you might not be able to push people off hands that you sometimes can in no limit tournaments. A person is more likely to stick around with a 6-4 suited in limit poker to see a flop even if you raise because you're limited to how much you can raise. Therefore, you should even try to do it all that often, because flops are known to kill great starting hands and make heroes of hands that really should have stuck around.

In limit poker, it's always better to show signs of weakness rather than strength until the river. Initially, more players will tend to stick around no matter what you do, and the longer players stick around, the better chance your great hand, if it doesn't improve by the river, turns out to be a loser.

In tournaments, blinds will continue to go up. This means at some point you're going to notice that your money is starting to go away and, if you're a tight player, you're in for trouble because you can't make it all up with one good hand. Tightness doesn't always work as well in limit games, so you might end up having to play some marginal hands at least until the flop. Playing middle cards that could have a chance to hit a straight, or suited hands here and there, isn't the worst strategy if you can get to the flop without spending a lot of your money to get there.

Finally, in a limit game, aces mean more than they do in no limit games. If your cash is low and you have an ace, go for it. If you've been a tight player, others will notice and might decide to leave you alone. If you've been aggressive, they won't put you on a hand and you might catch them off guard. Either way, one ace gives you a great shot to stick around, which means a great shot at still winning the tournament.

Now that you know how to take down a limit texas holdem 9 player sitngo. You need to test out this strategy in some free poker. Look for the best poker bonus codes and read the online poker reviews to make sure you will like the online poker room you will be playing at. To know if the strategy is working for you. Play at least 10 limit texas holdem 9 player sitngo's and you should at least place in a paid position 40% - 60% of the time. Once you master it, you should be able to place in paid positions 60% - 90% of the time.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *