讓它騎撲克


3 幾個月沒有更新, 地獄什麼?! 基本上 (這是博客的所有的標準藉口) 我已經沒有時間. 但沒有時間去做任何事嚴重撲克明智地談論博客不是沒有時間. 為自己工作的樂趣, 它並不是所有是去健身房和網上瞎折騰. 說我有在一種叫做浸洗讓它騎 (它是非常快速和簡單) 所以認為我會分享.

一開始 讓它騎讓它騎撲克 如有人稱之為是較小的已知的紙牌遊戲之一. 它是一個偉大的方式玩撲克牌遊戲,當你剛開始,你很快要獲勝的手下來. 它有最少的為你的賭注風險和有很多的線上玩的地方.

所述前讓它騎撲克被玩相同的手作為其他的撲克遊戲. 最高與最低的只是最大的牌手被皇家同花順. 與不同的德州撲克, 你在對房子,不與其他玩家. 如果你的手是獲獎的手, 那你就贏了手. 我的妻子扮演很多在當地賭場地獄, 這種需要大量的出撲克,我知道有些人不喜歡 pysch.

讓我們開始與賭博. 每手一開始押注每三個點的一筆金額. 後第一次發牌, 您要決定是否要在那裡離開所有三個賭注, "讓它騎"或脫下賭注之一. 雖然這是以傳統的方式有些網站現在考慮第二次的用量要打賭,會在看到第一張卡和第三筆款額後要賭後看到第四張牌. 只是在跳之前檢查單個網站的規則.

還清你的賭注的數額根據你的手的力量. 例如在大多數的網站, 最低贏手是一雙插孔或更好. 關於這次打賭還清將等於本身的賭注. 所以, 舉個例子, 如果你原來的賭注 $5 你漏掉了你第二份賭注和你最後的賭注是太還在那兒, 然後你會有共 $15 和你會贏 $15. 然而, 如果你拉回你第二次和第三的賭注, 你只會有 $5 放在桌上你只會贏 $5. 有道理?

還清這種需要特別考慮當投注. 答案是肯定的, 如果你第一次 3 卡了自己獲勝的手, 你顯然會把其他兩個賭注放在桌. 艱難的決定的時候他們並不是你要做出最好的決定基於卡和他們的能力成為制勝的手. 如果你有一雙或臉卡, 你可能想要讓第二個押注騎,看看是否你得到會獲勝的手卡. 然後, 你決定的基礎上那張卡如果你想要讓下一個騎, 太. 正如你發揮你會看到這是如何工作的更多. 如果你很好你賠率這可以是一個偉大的遊戲,一些快速賺錢. 如果你不喜歡虛張聲勢,寧願讓發揮出來的幾率也肯定是為你.

像只是所有賭博,如果你正在學習玩這個遊戲找到一個網站,允許自由發揮 (也不乏). 玩真錢的大多數網站都會有一個練習網站,在那裡你可以玩,其實玩真實現金之前學習策略. 因為它是如此依賴賠率和你玩對房子你將會驚訝只是如何類似真正的現金,免費遊戲是即. 得到一個良好的它往往會轉化成其他, 與許多其他撲克類型不會發生的事!

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Let It Ride Poker


3 months with no updates, what the hell is going on?! Basically (and I know this is the standard excuse of all bloggers) I've had no time. Not no time for blogging but no time to get into anything serious poker wise to talk about. The joys of working for yourself, it's not all going to the gym and messing about online. Saying that I have been dipping in and out of something called Let it Ride (it's very quick and simple) so thought I'd share it.

For a start Let it Ride or Let It Ride Poker as some call it is one of the lesser known card games. It's a great way to play poker when you are just beginning as you'll soon have the winning hands down. It has the least amount of risk for your bets and there are loads of places to play it online.

As mentioned before Let it Ride Poker is played with the same hands as other poker games. The highest being a royal flush with the lowest being a hand with just the highest card. Unlike Texas hold’em, you are playing against the house and not against other players. If your hand is a winning hand, then you win the hand. My wife plays a hell of a lot of this in the local casino, it sort of takes a lot of the pysch out of poker which I know some people don't like.

Let’s begin with the betting. Every hand begins with betting one amount on each of three spots. After the first cards are dealt, you get to decide whether you want to leave all three bets out there, “let it ride” or pull one of the bets off. Although this is the traditional way some websites now consider the second amount to be a bet to be made after seeing the first cards and the third amount to be a bet after seeing the fourth card. Just check the rules for individual sites before jumping in.

The amount of the pay off on your bet is based on the strength of your hand. For example on most sites, the lowest winning hand is a pair of Jacks or better. The pay off on this bet would be equal to the bet itself. So, for example, if your original bet was $5 and you left your second bet out and your final bet is still out there too, then you would have a total of $15 and you would win $15. However, if you pulled back your second and third bet, you would have only $5 on the table and you would win only $5. Make sense?

This kind of pay off requires special consideration when betting. Of course, if your first 3 cards were a winning hands by themselves, you would obviously leave the other two bets on the table. The hard decisions come when they are not and you have to make the best decision based on the cards and their ability to become a winning hand. If you have a pair or a face card, you will probably want to let the second bet ride to see if you get a card that will make a winning hand. Then, you decide based on that card if you want to let the next one ride, too. As you play more you will see how this works. If you're good with your odds this can be a great game for making some quick money. If you don't like bluffing and prefer to let the odds play out it's definitely one for you.

Like just about all gambling if you are learning to play this game find a site that allows free play (There's no shortage). Most sites that play for real money will have a practice site where you can play to learn the strategy before actually playing for real cash. Because it's so reliant on odds and you are playing against the house you'll be amazed just how similar the real cash and free games are i.e. get good at one and it often translates into the other, something that doesn't happen with many other poker types!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *