學習代代半身像!


15 月和兩個我學習代代的日子一去不復返了. 這場戰鬥是強,但我只是不能進入槽開始賺錢. 一段時間我只是勝利與失敗相同 $50 遍又一遍. 現在,我學習代代都不見了, 那是回到 錦標賽. 很多當我憎恨 錦標賽 由於加入他們的所有驢比賽. 這是唯一的方法我可以建立我學習資金.

因為我一直忙著製作撲克論壇看起來更好, 添加評論, 等. 我會玩撲克很少,但我將集中在一個房間裡,我真的很喜歡, 這就是 崛起的撲克. 沒有足夠的球員做任何嚴肅的事,但足夠的球員錦標賽在玩得開心. 早期的比賽你可以輕鬆地構建自己的籌碼因為還有很多較弱的玩家. 然而, 一旦你陷入深深的比賽是採取嚴肅的事情的時候, 收緊你的戲, 和較弱的玩家的手錶.

我已經學會從破產與我學習資金. 現在,我知道我想要把重點放在什麼撲克遊戲和什麼類型的遊戲我真的很喜歡. Next thing to learn is to in force 資金管理. 保持資金增長和限制失去是我想要現在專注于最重要的事情. 要做到這一點, 我會打在一個線上撲克室現在直到我的投資增長,和我很自在地左右移動我的資金,對其他的撲克室. 我希望你們都跟我學, 從你自己的錯誤, 並保持改善您的撲克技巧和增長你的資金.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Learning Bankrolls Bust!


15 days into the month and both my learning bankrolls are gone. The battle was strong but I just couldn't get into the groove to start to make money. For a while I was just winning and losing the same $50 over and over. Now that my learning bankrolls are gone, I guess it's back to freeroll tournaments. As much as I hate freeroll tourneys because of all the donkeys that join them. It's the only way I can build my learning bankroll.

Since I been so busy with making the poker forum look better, adding reviews, and etc. I will be playing very little poker but I will focus on one room that I really like, which is Minted Poker. Not enough players to do anything serious but enough players to have fun in a freeroll. Early tournament play you can easily build your chip stack because there is so many weak players. However, once you get deep into the tournament it's time to take things serious, tighten up your play, and watch for the weak players.

I have learn from going bust with my learning bankroll. I now know what poker game I want to focus on and what type of games I really enjoy. Next thing to learn is to in force bankroll management. Keeping the bankroll growing and limiting loses is the most important thing I want to focus on now. To do this, I will be playing at one online poker room for now on until my bankroll grows and I feel comfortable enough to move my bankroll around on other poker rooms. I hope you all learn from me, from your own mistakes, and keep improving your poker skills and growing your bankroll.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *