學會玩奧馬哈撲克


我一直指責很多次在過去的簡單! 所以什麼更好的方式開始比同一個非常簡單的職位 如何玩奧馬哈撲克. Why Omaha? Because I think that most people know the how to play Texas Hold'em (但如果你不放下的評論,我會解釋) 從我所看到的奧馬哈是右上有其中其他最玩線上遊戲, 然而直到幾個星期前,我得承認我不知道如何發揮它! 我相當新的線上撲克 (我做我的真正的遊戲的公平份額) 但我注意到有幾個免費去乞討的奧馬哈錦標賽. The wife plays a lot so I asked her to explain. If you've ever been too afraid to ask how to 玩奧馬哈撲克 那麼這篇文章是只為你!

奧馬哈撲克基礎知識

遊戲開始了很多像德州撲克同樣的盲情景. 正是從這筆交易,你會注意到的第一個區別, 球員被兩張牌面朝下你將收到四 "孔" 卡. 當所有的球員收到他們四孔卡, 投注將開始. 你可以然後打賭如果你覺得你四張牌的兩個會一隻手的五個社區卡將放置在板上在接下來幾個回合三個. 經過第一輪投注三張牌 (翻牌) 被放置面作為社區卡 - 就像德州撲克.

現在看看你有什麼在你的手在另外那些三個社區卡. 記得, 您可以只使用兩張牌從你 4. 又一輪下注將舉行. 然後放第四社區卡, 這將啟動新一輪的下注. 最後一張牌放, 被稱為河牌會告訴你你有什麼. 你必須使用你的卡的兩個和三個社區卡,使你的手. 如果你在你的手和一個有三個 ace 是董事會的成員, 你仍然只有三個 ace.

像所有其他類型的撲克,你會看到各種類型的遊戲.
限制, 意味著你可以打賭,多少限制, 但輪可以包含一個賭, 加薪, 加注, 和另一個加注,如果充分發揮. 有底池限額- 意味著你不可以高於鍋量打賭. 如果在鍋裡只有兩百美元, 你不能超過這一數額. 這將停止怪物提高, 所有在好鬥到崗. 當下注, 這也引起了鍋, 賭注太可以提高到新的鍋量. 無限- 意味著你可以打賭你的籌碼,在任何時候, 設置為投注金額沒有限制. 這類型的遊戲真的套房我們這些與更具侵略性 "響尾蛇" 比賽風格. 它也是真正的快捷方式的掙脫束縛, 相信我 🙂

你可能會看到一些撲克網站的另一個變化是奧馬哈嗨-羅湖, 這是有很多麻煩. 只是把它看作有兩個獲獎罐子每手. (高手和低手一鍋一鍋, 被劃分成兩個從實際鍋金額) 這將允許同一隻手上的兩個不同的贏家. A lo 手用卡 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2 與 ace. 物件是以獲得最低的五張牌可能. 最好盧手被稱為一個車輪,它是 5, 4, 3, 2, A. 順子和同花,一隻手不計.

如果你是那種喜歡堅持你知道球員, 我會猜的德州撲克,然後奧馬哈可能看起來有點兒奇怪起初. 另一方面它是很好,有幾個字串轉換為你的弓, 特別是如果你打算在利用盡可能多盡可能任何免費錦標賽.

2 註釋 on “Learn To Play Omaha Poker

  1. ryan 答覆

    I myself used to be a terrible omaha player. There are so many drawing hands, to me it was hard to see where I was in the hand, whats a good bet to getchasersout but keep dominated hands in, 等.

    One site that I found to be useful in helping me learn good strategy was BlueFire Poker, 在 Poker Training by Bluefire

    希望這有助於!

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Learn To Play Omaha Poker


I've been accused plenty of times in the past of being simple! So what better way to start than with a really simple post about how to play Omaha poker.  Why Omaha?  Because I think that most people know the how to play Texas Hold'em (though if you don't drop a comment and I'll explain) and from what I've seen Omaha is right up there amongst the other most played games online, yet up until a couple of weeks ago I'll admit I didn't know how to play it! I'm quite new to online poker (I've done my fair share of real games) but I noticed there were a few Omaha freerolls going a begging. The wife plays a lot so I asked her to explain.  If you've ever been too afraid to ask how to play Omaha poker then this post is just for you!

Omaha Poker Basics

The game starts a lot like Texas Hold 'Em with the same blind scenario. It's from the deal that you'll notice the first difference, instead of players being dealt two cards face down you'll receive four "hole" cards. When all of the players receive their four hole cards, betting will begin. You can then bet if you think two of your four cards will make a hand with three of the five community cards that will be placed on the board in the next few rounds. After the first round of betting three cards (flop) are placed face up as a community cards - just like Texas Hold'em.

Now look at what you have in your hand in addition to those three community cards. Remember, you can only use two cards from your 4. Another round of betting will take place. Then the fourth community card is placed, this starts another round of betting. The last card placed, known as the river card will tell you what you have. You must use two of your cards and three of the community cards to make your hand. If you have three aces in your hand and one is on the board, you still only have three aces.

Like all the other types of poker you will see various types of game.
Limit, means there is a limit to how much you can bet, but the round can consists of a bet, a raise, a reraise, and another reraise if fully played out. Pot limit- means you can not bet higher than the pot amount. If there is only two hundred dollars in the pot, you can not exceed that amount. This stops the monster raise, all in gang from being to aggresive. When a bet is placed, and it raises the pot, the bet too can be raised to the new pot amount. Unlimited- means that you can bet all your chips at anytime, there is no limit set for betting amount. This types of game really suite those of us with a more aggressive "rattlesnake" style of play. It's also a really quick way of busting out, trust me 🙂

Another variation you'll likely see on some poker websites is Omaha hi-lo, which is a lot trickier. Just think of it as having two winning pots every hand. (One pot for the high hand and one pot for a low hand, which is divided into two from actual pot amount) This will allow two different winners on the same hand. A lo hand uses the cards 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2 and ace. The object is to get the lowest five cards possible. The best lo hand is known as a wheel and it is 5, 4, 3, 2, A. Straights and flushes do not count against a hand.

If you're the sort of player who likes to stick to what you know, and I'll guess that's Texas Hold'em then Omaha might seem a little strange at first. On the other hand it's good to have a few strings to your bow, especially if you intend on taking as much advantage of any freerolls as possible.

2 comments on “Learn To Play Omaha Poker”

  1. ryan Reply

    I myself used to be a terrible omaha player. There are so many drawing hands, to me it was hard to see where I was in the hand, whats a good bet to get “chasers” out but keep dominated hands in, etc.

    One site that I found to be useful in helping me learn good strategy was BlueFire Poker, at Poker Training by Bluefire

    Hope this helps!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *