6 月 2010 扑克职业生涯统计


哇, 过去的一个月是一种严重的向上和向下的战斗在几个不同的网站. 我在工作我 资金的挑战 但是想要把重点放在了不同的游戏. 我必须说什么是我的乐趣之后没有盈利. 我要被处死打锅限制奥马哈. 我还需要做更多研究,然后把东西付诸行动. 让我们来看这过去的一个月会发生什么.

在全速扑克, 我跑了 $25 锦标赛 RakeBackRolls.com 通讯订阅服务器. 我们都知道这是怎么回事儿. $25 从我的资金运行最终赢得第一名这样的免费锦标赛 $12 回到我的资金. 然而, 我跑坏大时间,失去了对 FTP 弹跳从没有极限扑克锦标赛我整个资金, 极限扑克现金游戏, 和繁忙的扑克极限扑克现金游戏.

关于瑜伽扑克, 我去从 $0 自 $17 没有问题. 惨案的极限扑克表和几个坐 n go 没有极限扑克负责人. 不要问我为什么我玩游戏的没有极限扑克提醒. 我厌烦了,只是去为它. 幸运的是,我我打了一个糟糕的球员比我.

在扑克之星, 这是在事情变得疯狂. 我存了 $20 和完全违背 资金管理 规则. 我一开始玩在尊重资金管理规则 $0.02/$0.04 和 $0.05/$0.10 表. 然后作为正常玩限制在这些股份只是 bord 扑克我所以我开始跳. 在我达到后 $25 我跳转到 $0.25/$0.50 与表 $5 和我的资金达到 $30. 所以我跳转到 $0.50/$1 与表 $10 和我的资金达到 $40.

这是在事情变得有点野,我猜. 已经不敬,我去的资金管理规则 $1/$2 表和杀了它. 我的资金去 $80+ 这些股份在玩游戏. 然而, 下一天事情上的一面. 失去了 $60 在玩游戏 $1/$2 表和其他的则在较低的利害关系,在接下来的扑克室设置我的眼睛.

在 PlayersOnly 上, 我决定要做同样的事情作为扑克之星. 然而, 正在更加小心一点. 自从迷上咖啡大肆炒作疯狂的日子, 赢得 RBR & DFP 锦标赛, 和失去几乎打锅我整个资金限制奥马哈. 我决定玩极限扑克重建我的资金,因为它是唯一的游戏,我知道如何从获利.

所以我开始与 $2 在玩游戏 $0.02/$0.04 表, 然后移动到 $0.05/$0.10 表,但只打了几个手. 然而, 我还赚了. 后疯狂的事发生在扑克之星, 我去了 PlayersOnly. 我最多感动 $0.25/$0.50 与表 $5 和离开与表 $24 然后移动到 $1/$2 以最低限度的坏打表 $30 和我离开那张桌子用 $90.

现在,我们跑下来了我的所作所为在这过去一个月. 让我们来看如何事情却变成了我总体的资金统计到. 可以肯定是一个有利可图的月.

我的扑克统计
扑克室 启动资金 存入资金 当前资金 差异
蛋糕扑克 $0.13 $0 $0.13 -
全速扑克 $80.10 $0 $0 $80.10
崛起的扑克 $0.00 $0 $0 -
Oddsmaker 扑克 $0.08 $0 $0.08 -
PlayersOnly $0.00 $34.05 $120.99 $86.94
扑克之星 $0.00 $20 $3.69 $16.31
瑜伽扑克 $0.00 $0 $17.85 $17.85
总资金 $80.31 $54.05 $142.74 $8.38

正如你可以看到, 我整体的资金仅仅增长了 $8. 希望这个月将会好很多因为我觉得刷新玩高赌注的极限扑克. 我意识到我不 bord 玩,但玩微额桌一级 bord. 我会继续学习如何发挥巴解组织. 然而, 我会继续玩极限扑克,但只在 $1/$2 表. 任何低于那就是不值得花时间的事情.

我将重新打开我 资金的挑战 但不是会称它资金挑战. 我要去叫它成为一个专业的扑克玩家或为短的路 "购买力平价的路". 我将开始今晚和明天我的结果发表. 谢谢您的阅读. 🙂

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

June 2010 Poker Career Stats


Wow, this past month was a serious up and down battle across a few different websites. I was working on my bankroll challenge but wanted to focus on a different game. Which I must say following what's fun for me was not profitable at all. I got killed playing pot limit omaha. I still need to do a lot more studying before putting things into action. So let's go over what happen this past month.

On Full Tilt Poker, I ran a $25 freeroll for RakeBackRolls.com newsletter subscribers. We all know how that turned out. $25 from my bankroll to run the freeroll which I end up winning 1st place so $12 back into my bankroll. However, I ran bad big time and lost my whole bankroll on FTP bouncing from no limit holdem tournaments, limit holdem cash games, and rush poker limit holdem cash games.

On Yoga Poker, I went from $0 to $17 without a problem. I killed it at the limit holdem tables and a couple of no limit holdem heads up sit n go's. Don't ask me why I played the no limit holdem heads up games. I was bored and just went for it. Lucky for me I played a worst player than I am.

On PokerStars, this is where things got crazy. I deposited $20 and totally went against bankroll management rules. I started off respecting the bankroll management rules by playing at the $0.02/$0.04 and $0.05/$0.10 tables. Then as normal playing limit holdem at these stakes just bord me so I started to jump. After I reach $25 I jump to the $0.25/$0.50 table with $5 and my bankroll reached $30. So I jump to the $0.50/$1 table with $10 and my bankroll reached $40.

This is where things got a little wild I guess. Already disrespecting the bankroll management rules I went to the $1/$2 table and killed it. My bankroll went to $80+ playing at these stakes. However, the next day things went on the down side. Lost $60 playing at the $1/$2 tables and the rest at lower stakes which set my eyes on the next poker room.

On PlayersOnly, I decided to do the same thing as PokerStars. However, being a little more careful. Since the crazy days of a downswing hyped up on coffee, winning the RBR & DFP freeroll, and losing almost my whole bankroll playing pot limit omaha. I decided to play limit holdem to rebuild my bankroll since it's the only game I know how to make a profit from.

So I started with $2 playing at the $0.02/$0.04 tables, then moved up to the $0.05/$0.10 table but only played a few hands. However, I still made a profit. After the crazy shit that happen at PokerStars, I went for it on PlayersOnly. I moved up to $0.25/$0.50 table with $5 and left the table with $24 then moved up to the $1/$2 bad beat table with the bare minimum $30 and I left that table with $90.

Now that we had a run down of what I did over this past month. Let's look into how things turned out for my overall bankroll stats. I am sure it was a profitable month.

My Poker Stats
Poker Room Starting Bankroll Deposit Funds Current Bankroll Difference
Cake Poker $0.13 $0 $0.13 -
Full Tilt Poker $80.10 $0 $0 $80.10
Minted Poker $0.00 $0 $0 -
Oddsmaker Poker $0.08 $0 $0.08 -
PlayersOnly $0.00 $34.05 $120.99 $86.94
Pokerstars $0.00 $20 $3.69 $16.31
Yoga Poker $0.00 $0 $17.85 $17.85
Total Bankroll $80.31 $54.05 $142.74 $8.38

As you can see, my overall bankroll only grew $8. Hopefully this month will be a lot better since I feel refresh playing higher stakes of limit holdem. I realize I wasn't bord with the game but bord with playing at the micro stakes level. I will keep studying how to play PLO. However, I will keep playing limit holdem but only at the $1/$2 tables. Anything lower than that is not worth the time.

I will reopen my bankroll challenge but I will not call it a bankroll challenge. I am going to call it a road to becoming a professional poker player or for short "Road To PPP". I will begin tonight and post my results tomorrow. Thank you for reading. 🙂

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *