Я присоединился к выдающиеся покер


Так как я рекомендовал OutstandingPoker Вы, ребята, потому что я думал это большая программа. Я написал сообщение в блоге под названием Выдающиеся покер - Покер учебного Программа. Я решил купить мое членство и увидеть чего они должны предложить. Сейчас в игру, которую я могу снять sitngo без проблем. (если im фокус) Так что я войти в мою OutstandingPoker Учетная запись. Я читал все свои статьи, слушать свои подкасты, и смотрел о 5 видео пока что.

Я должен сказать, что это Покер учебного сайт отлично подходит для игроков в покер, как раз начиная вне или хотите улучшить свою игру. Я обычно построить свой банкролл, играя в sitngos и потерял свой банкролл, играя в игры на деньги. После просмотра своих видео, Я играю гораздо лучше в играх на деньги. Мне еще нужно работать на моей игре, но Эй. Они имеют так много больше видео для меня смотреть, поэтому нет никаких сомнений в моей голове, что моя игра будет еще более улучшить.

Например, Давайте возьмем $0.01/$0.02 наличные деньги игровые столы. Я обычно приходят в с $2 получить его до $2.50 и потерял все. После просмотра OutstandingPoker видео. Я сижу с $2 и оставить между $2.25 - $3.50 и теперь я играю на 2 таблицы за один раз. Почему? Потому что я замечаю его более выгодно для меня сделать это, и я можно играть за одним столом в то время как карты работают в другой.

Так что я собираюсь сказать, что это лучший $15 Я когда-нибудь провел. Не только сделал это улучшить мои навыки игры наличными, но он дал мне лучше понять позиции играть и расчета мои шансы. Вы будете редко видеть меня играть вне позиции сейчас. Я также узнать, как найти ослы. Подождите, пока у меня есть хорошая рука и подвергать их для рыбы, что они действительно являются. Человек он чувствует себя хорошо
чтобы знать, как играть в покер и быть прибыльным, он играл.

2 Комментарии on “I Joined Outstanding Poker

  1. Local Services Expert - Ana Ответ

    Hi there, I heard a lot of things like this. online casino, онлайн покер. I was wondering if this online poker really works? And do you really earn from this? What is the percentage of losing and winning? I would like to learn how to do this kind of thing.

    • KushMoney Ответ

      Poker is a game in which the better you are more you win. Joining an online poker room and a online poker training site is the best way to go. You learn how to play poker and be profitable at the same time.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

I Joined Outstanding Poker


Since I recommended outstandingpoker to you guys because I thought it's a great program. I wrote the blog post called outstanding poker - poker training program. I decided to buy my membership and see what they had to offer. Now going into the game I can take down a sitngo with no problem. (if im focus) So I log into my outstandingpoker account. I read all their articles, listen to all their podcasts, and watched about 5 videos so far.

I must say that this poker training site is great for poker players just starting out or want to improve their game. I normally build my bankroll playing in sitngos and lost my bankroll playing in cash games. After watching their videos, I am playing a lot better in cash games. I still need to work on my game but hey. They have so many more videos for me to watch so there's no doubt in my mind that my game will improve even more.

For example, lets take the $0.01/$0.02 cash game tables. I normally come in with $2 get it up to $2.50 and lost it all. After watching outstandingpoker videos. I sit down with $2 and leave with between $2.25 - $3.50 and now I play at 2 tables at once. Why? Because I notice its more profitable for me to do so and I can be playing at one table while the cards are running dead at the other.

So I am going to say that is the best $15 I have ever spent. Not only did it improve my cash game skills but it gave me a better understanding on position play and calculating my odds. You will rarely see me play out of position now. I also learn how to find the donkeys. Wait until I have a nice hand and expose them for the fish that they truly are. Man it feels good
to know how to play poker and be profitable playing it.

2 comments on “I Joined Outstanding Poker”

  1. Local Services Expert - Ana Reply

    Hi there, I heard a lot of things like this. online casino, online poker. I was wondering if this online poker really works? And do you really earn from this? What is the percentage of losing and winning? I would like to learn how to do this kind of thing.

    • KushMoney Reply

      Poker is a game in which the better you are more you win. Joining an online poker room and a online poker training site is the best way to go. You learn how to play poker and be profitable at the same time.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *