加入了杰出扑克


因为我推荐 outstandingpoker 你们因为我认为它是一个伟大的程序. 我写了篇博客文章被称为 优秀的扑克 - 扑克培训 程序. 我决定买我的会员资格,看看他们所能提供. 现在进入的游戏我能干掉 sitngo 没有问题. (如果 im 焦点) 所以我登录到我 outstandingpoker 帐户. 我读他们的文章, 听听他们的播客, 看着关于 5 到目前为止的视频.

我必须说,这 扑克培训 网站非常适合刚起步的扑克玩家或想要提高他们的游戏. 我通常建立在 sitngos 玩我资金,失去了我的资金在现金游戏玩. 后看他们的视频, 好多打在现金游戏. 我还需要工作在我的比赛,但嘿. 他们有这么多更多视频给我看,所以在我心里,我的游戏将更多的进步毫无疑问.

举个例子, 让我们看 $0.01/$0.02 现金游戏桌. 我通常跟在 $2 去了 $2.50 失去了这一切. 看完后 outstandingpoker 视频. 我坐在一起 $2 带之间的离去 $2.25 - $3.50 现在我在玩 2 表一次. 为什么? 因为我注意到它更有利可图,我这样做,我可以玩一桌卡死在其他运行时.

得说这是最好的 $15 度过最. 不仅它并改善我现金游戏技能,它给了我更好地理解上位置戏剧和计算我赔率. 你很少会看到我现在玩自己的位置. 我也学会了如何找到驴. 等到我有一个好的手并揭露他们的鱼,他们真正是. 人感觉很好
要知道如何 玩扑克 又能保持盈利玩它.

2 注释 on “I Joined Outstanding Poker

  1. Local Services Expert - Ana 答复

    Hi there, I heard a lot of things like this. online casino, 在线扑克. I was wondering if this online poker really works? And do you really earn from this? What is the percentage of losing and winning? I would like to learn how to do this kind of thing.

    • KushMoney 答复

      Poker is a game in which the better you are more you win. Joining an online poker room and a online poker training site is the best way to go. You learn how to play poker and be profitable at the same time.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

I Joined Outstanding Poker


Since I recommended outstandingpoker to you guys because I thought it's a great program. I wrote the blog post called outstanding poker - poker training program. I decided to buy my membership and see what they had to offer. Now going into the game I can take down a sitngo with no problem. (if im focus) So I log into my outstandingpoker account. I read all their articles, listen to all their podcasts, and watched about 5 videos so far.

I must say that this poker training site is great for poker players just starting out or want to improve their game. I normally build my bankroll playing in sitngos and lost my bankroll playing in cash games. After watching their videos, I am playing a lot better in cash games. I still need to work on my game but hey. They have so many more videos for me to watch so there's no doubt in my mind that my game will improve even more.

For example, lets take the $0.01/$0.02 cash game tables. I normally come in with $2 get it up to $2.50 and lost it all. After watching outstandingpoker videos. I sit down with $2 and leave with between $2.25 - $3.50 and now I play at 2 tables at once. Why? Because I notice its more profitable for me to do so and I can be playing at one table while the cards are running dead at the other.

So I am going to say that is the best $15 I have ever spent. Not only did it improve my cash game skills but it gave me a better understanding on position play and calculating my odds. You will rarely see me play out of position now. I also learn how to find the donkeys. Wait until I have a nice hand and expose them for the fish that they truly are. Man it feels good
to know how to play poker and be profitable playing it.

2 comments on “I Joined Outstanding Poker”

  1. Local Services Expert - Ana Reply

    Hi there, I heard a lot of things like this. online casino, online poker. I was wondering if this online poker really works? And do you really earn from this? What is the percentage of losing and winning? I would like to learn how to do this kind of thing.

    • KushMoney Reply

      Poker is a game in which the better you are more you win. Joining an online poker room and a online poker training site is the best way to go. You learn how to play poker and be profitable at the same time.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *