Wie Roulette zu schlagen


Erfahren Sie wie die Profis schlagen Roulette

Jeder will wie Roulette zu schlagen, wie man Geld mit roulette. Die Antwort ist recht einfach und direkt in Ihr Gesicht. Alle muss tun ist die Suche nach Antworten und Sie werden an den Roulette-Tischen gewinnen. Also wie Roulette zu schlagen? Verwenden ein Roulette-System natürlich. Sie brauchen einen Plan in gehen oder Sie eben Mietwohnung raus Glücksspiel.

Vorschuss 1 in 40 Roulette-System

Online Geld mit Roulette zu verdienen. Sie müssen bleiben Fokus und nichts in diesem System nicht ändern. Diese Roulette-System erweist sich für viele Menschen arbeiten. Sie kann eine von ihnen oder Änderungen am System und Ihr Geld verlieren.

Sie wählen 5 Nummern direkt neben einander auf dem Rouletterad. Keine abholen Angelegenheit, die Sie zahlen, solange alle 5 Zahlen sind auf dem Rad verbunden.. Nun, da Sie nahm Ihre 5 Zahlen.

Auf ein minimum $5 Tabelle, Verwenden Sie einen progressiven Wetten Schema beginnend mit $1 pro Nummer, auf ein minimum $10 Tabelle, Verwenden Sie einen progressiven Wetten Schema beginnend mit $2 pro Nummer. Nutzen Sie jetzt die Idee, Stellen Sie sicher, Ihr Gesamteinsatz mindestens gleich.

Jetzt können sagen, Sie sind bei der $5 minimale Tabelle. Sie Wetten $1 pro Nummer und wir verlieren. Jetzt setzen Sie $2 pro Nummer, und dann $3 pro Nummer, und so weiter.... Bis Sie Ihre Zahl erreichte oder hatte 40 Drehungen. (Wahrscheinlich werden Sie ein Weg, Ihre Zahlen schlagen, bevor Sie erreichen 40 Drehungen) Sobald Sie Ihre Nummer schlagen, Das Roulettesystem vorne anfangen. Durchschnittliche Gewinn einer ist ein hit $15. Führen Sie dieses System immer und immer wieder konnte Sie die gleiche Menge an Geld machen arbeitet jemand den Hintern ab, ein Vollzeit-Leben machen.

Jetzt müssen Sie sich Fragen, wo ist der beste Ort, um das Roulettesystem sinnvoll eingesetzt.

Oben 5 Roulette-Casinos Liste

  1. Lucky Ace Casino (Keine USA-Spieler)
  2. Bodog Casino
  3. Omni Casino (Keine USA-Spieler)
  4. Sloto' Cash
  5. OddsMaker

Klicken Sie hier, um amerikanisches Roulette spielen um echtes Geld


Base ="http://Casino.Bodog.com/Casino/rtgflash/"/>

Klicken Sie hier, um Europäisches Roulette spielen um echtes Geld


Base ="http://Casino.Bodog.com/Casino/rtgflash/"/>

4 Bemerkungen on “How To Beat Roulette

  1. jamie mantle Antworten

    The systems rubbish ive just tryed it out in fun mode 5 times and lost. Adding a unit everytime you lose dosn’t mean you will make a profit when your number lands

    • Nick Antworten

      You are right Jamie, the only way this system works is if you hit your number within 13 Drehungen. Any more than 13 and you start losing money.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

How To Beat Roulette

Learn How The Pro's Beat Roulette

Everybody wants to how to beat roulette, how to make money with roulette. The answer is pretty simple and right in your face. All one needs to do is search for the answers and you will be winning at the roulette tables. So how to beat roulette? Using a roulette system of course. You need a game plan going in or you just flat out gambling.

Advance 1 in 40 Roulette System

To make money online with roulette. You must stay focus and do not change anything in this system. This roulette system has proven to work for many people. You can be one of them or you can change the system and lose your money.

You pick 5 numbers right next door to each other on the roulette wheel. Doesn't matter which numbers you pick as long as all 5 numbers are connected on the wheel. Now that you picked your 5 numbers.

On a minimum $5 table, use a progressive betting scheme starting with $1 per number, on a minimum $10 table, use a progressive betting scheme starting with $2 per number. Now you get the idea, make sure your total bet equals the minimum.

Now lets say you are at the $5 minimum table. You bet $1 per number and we lose. Now you bet $2 per number, and then $3 per number, and so on... Until you hit your number or had 40 spins. (Most likely you will hit one of your numbers way before you reach 40 spins) Once you hit your number, start the roulette system all over again. Average profit one a hit is $15. Run this system over and over again you could be making the same amount of money someone is working the butt off to make a full time living.

Now you wondering where is the best place to put the roulette system to good use.

The top 5 roulette casinos list

  1. Lucky Ace Casino (No USA players)
  2. Bodog Casino
  3. Omni Casino (No USA players)
  4. Sloto' Cash
  5. Oddsmaker

Click Here To Play American Roulette For Real Money


Click Here To Play European Roulette For Real Money


4 comments on “How To Beat Roulette”

  1. jamie mantle Reply

    The systems rubbish ive just tryed it out in fun mode 5 times and lost. Adding a unit everytime you lose dosn’t mean you will make a profit when your number lands

    • Nick Reply

      You are right Jamie, the only way this system works is if you hit your number within 13 spins. Any more than 13 and you start losing money.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *