如何擊敗輪盤賭


學習如何 Pro 的擊敗輪盤賭

每個人都想要如何擊敗輪盤賭, 如何與輪盤賭賺錢. 答案是很簡單和正確的你的臉. 所有的人需要做的是尋找答案,你將贏得在輪盤賭桌. 所以如何擊敗輪盤賭? 當然用的輪盤系統. 你需要遊戲計畫或你只是平了賭博.

進展 1 在 40 輪盤系統

網上賺錢與輪盤賭. 你必須呆在焦點並不會改變任何東西在此系統中. 這個輪盤系統已被證明為很多人工作. 你可以是其中之一,或者你可以更改系統和失去你的錢.

你挑 5 數位在彼此在輪盤上的隔壁. 不關乎你的數位,只要所有選 5 數位相連在方向盤上. 既然你選擇了你 5 數位.

在最低限度上 $5 表, 使用投注計畫入手逐步 $1 每個號碼, 在最低限度上 $10 表, 使用投注計畫入手逐步 $2 每個號碼. 現在你的想法, 請確保你的總賭注等於最小值.

現在讓我們是在說你 $5 小表. 你打賭 $1 每個編號和我們失去了. 現在你打賭 $2 每個號碼, 然後 $3 每個號碼, 等等。. 直到你打你的號碼或有 40 旋轉. (最有可能你會打你的數位方式之一在您到達之前 40 旋轉) 一旦你打你的號碼, 再次啟動輪盤系統. 平均的利潤一擊中是 $15. 反復運行此系統你可以使相同的錢有人工作對接下來全職謀生.

現在你想知道哪兒最好的地方,要善加利用輪盤系統.

頂部 5 輪盤賭場清單

  1. 幸運的 Ace 賭場 (沒有美國球員)
  2. Bodog 賭場
  3. Omni 賭場 (沒有美國球員)
  4. Sloto' 現金
  5. Oddsmaker

點擊這裡來玩美國輪盤對真正的錢


基地 ="HTTP://casino.bodog.com/casino/rtgflash/"/>

按一下此處可對真正的錢玩歐洲輪盤賭


基地 ="HTTP://casino.bodog.com/casino/rtgflash/"/>

4 註釋 on “How To Beat Roulette

  1. jamie mantle 答覆

    The systems rubbish ive just tryed it out in fun mode 5 times and lost. Adding a unit everytime you lose dosn’t mean you will make a profit when your number lands

    • Nick 答覆

      You are right Jamie, the only way this system works is if you hit your number within 13 旋轉. Any more than 13 and you start losing money.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

How To Beat Roulette

Learn How The Pro's Beat Roulette

Everybody wants to how to beat roulette, how to make money with roulette. The answer is pretty simple and right in your face. All one needs to do is search for the answers and you will be winning at the roulette tables. So how to beat roulette? Using a roulette system of course. You need a game plan going in or you just flat out gambling.

Advance 1 in 40 Roulette System

To make money online with roulette. You must stay focus and do not change anything in this system. This roulette system has proven to work for many people. You can be one of them or you can change the system and lose your money.

You pick 5 numbers right next door to each other on the roulette wheel. Doesn't matter which numbers you pick as long as all 5 numbers are connected on the wheel. Now that you picked your 5 numbers.

On a minimum $5 table, use a progressive betting scheme starting with $1 per number, on a minimum $10 table, use a progressive betting scheme starting with $2 per number. Now you get the idea, make sure your total bet equals the minimum.

Now lets say you are at the $5 minimum table. You bet $1 per number and we lose. Now you bet $2 per number, and then $3 per number, and so on... Until you hit your number or had 40 spins. (Most likely you will hit one of your numbers way before you reach 40 spins) Once you hit your number, start the roulette system all over again. Average profit one a hit is $15. Run this system over and over again you could be making the same amount of money someone is working the butt off to make a full time living.

Now you wondering where is the best place to put the roulette system to good use.

The top 5 roulette casinos list

  1. Lucky Ace Casino (No USA players)
  2. Bodog Casino
  3. Omni Casino (No USA players)
  4. Sloto' Cash
  5. Oddsmaker

Click Here To Play American Roulette For Real Money


Click Here To Play European Roulette For Real Money


4 comments on “How To Beat Roulette”

  1. jamie mantle Reply

    The systems rubbish ive just tryed it out in fun mode 5 times and lost. Adding a unit everytime you lose dosn’t mean you will make a profit when your number lands

    • Nick Reply

      You are right Jamie, the only way this system works is if you hit your number within 13 spins. Any more than 13 and you start losing money.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *