炎热的太阳扑克促销!!!


我爱我的电子邮件收件箱中得到热促销. 即使我不能玩在 太阳扑克 因为他们不接受美国球员! 我很高兴,让大家可以在这里了解促销活动. 因为没有最近到很多博客. (对不起大家) 我只是最近有点忙. 疯狂的多少我在我的盘子上现在有. 不管怎么说, 让我们把这些令人敬畏的促销活动和新闻.

让我们先消息因为促销活动是我们真正想要知道. 😉 太阳扑克 已宣布他们的新版本 扑克软件 9.3. 此外所有很酷的新东西喜欢增强的大厅, 亮点包括: 快速座椅的功能, 增强的游戏列表, 新菜单设计, 新的文本颜色, 英镑和欧元表. 他们有如下的新功能;

  • 多币种选项
  • 增强的多表
  • 手的手锦标赛游戏
  • 比赛时间银行
  • 自动充值工具

你其余的有关太阳每周的详细信息. 在你离开之前, 如何阅读关于他们令人敬畏的促销活动! 抱歉,哈哈, 我只是真的很爱促销. 您将看到为什么在美国证券交易委员会. 只是保持阅读. 非美国的扑克玩家都真的很幸运. 让我希望我出生在一个不同的国家. (有点!)

$1 万保证

SunPoker 很高兴带回 $1 一月的百万保证比赛。 10, 2010. (就像我之前你们很幸运) 买在成大事件是 $500+35. 但是你知道他们提供无数的卫星来得到一个座位在大事件. 你可以赢得一个座位去 $1 为百万比赛低至 $0.44 美分. (现在我想要!) 你可以阅读更多关于这在 太阳扑克 $1 万保证.

爱尔兰的扑克打开卫星

太阳扑克承载超级卫星对爱尔兰扑克开放. 命名为"顶七比赛你有到戏剧"里面扑克杂志之一. 现在这就是所谓的新闻! 祝你好运如果你会为它.

2 在 SunPoker 亿手

很好你们已经读过关于这个令人敬畏的促进前几天. 你可以只是头上这一职务 "2 十亿分之一的手" 所有关于这该死的真棒促进阅读. (希望我能去为它!)

新赌场边游戏

我通常不谈论赌场,但它的扑克新闻部分在太阳扑克. 因此,这里是令人敬畏的新闻. 太阳扑克在他们赌场来为一吨的新的一面游戏补充说:. 太多,我不但是在这里的名字是几个知道的. 游戏包括: 21 点 5 手, 换牌 21 点, 中国厨房, 小丑扑克, 外来猎人和更多.

如果您还没有注册,并存入太阳扑克. 请单击此处 和使用红利代码: KUSHMONEY 为 100% 匹配高达 $500. 记得, 每当你准备好要谈你坏的节拍和令人敬畏的 wins 来加入我们 扑克论坛. 我会等待. 🙂

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Hot Sun Poker Promotions!!!


I love to get hot promotions in my email inbox. Even though I can't play at sun poker because they don't accept US players! I am glad to let everybody here know about the promotions. Since I haven't been much of a blogger lately. (Sorry everybody) I just been a bit busy lately. Kind of crazy how much I got on my plate right now. Anyways, lets get to these awesome promotions and news.

Let's start with the news since the promotions is what we really want to know. 😉 Sun poker has announce the release of their new poker software 9.3. In addition to all the cool new stuff like an enhanced lobby, highlights include: quick seat features, enhanced game listings, new menu design, new text colors, and GBP and Euro Tables. They have new feature such as following;

  • Multi-Currency Options
  • Multi-Table Enhanced
  • Hand for Hand Tournament Play
  • Tournament Time Bank
  • Auto Top-Up Tool

You the rest of the details about the sun weekly. Before you leave, how about reading about their awesome promotions! lol sorry, I just really love promotions. You'll see why in a sec. Just keep reading. Non-USA poker players are really lucky. Kind of make me wish I was born in a different country. (Kind Of!)

$1 Million Guaranteed

SunPoker is pleased to bring back the $1 MILLION GUARANTEED tournament on January 10, 2010. (Like I before you guys are lucky) The buy-in into the big event is $500+35. However you know they offer countless satellites to get a seat in the big event. You can win a seat to the $1 Million tournament for as low as $0.44 cents. (Now I want in!) You can read more about this at sun poker $1 million guaranteed.

Irish Poker Open Satellites

Sun poker is hosting Super Satellites to The Irish Poker Open. Named as one of the “Top Seven Tournaments you have to Play” by Inside Poker Magazine. Now that's what I call news! Good luck if you going for it.

2 Billionth Hand at SunPoker

Well you guys already read about this awesome promotion the other day. You can just head over to that post "2 Billionth Hand" to read all about this freaking awesome promotion. (Wish I could go for it!)

New Casino Side Games

I don't normally talk about casinos but its part of the poker news at sun poker. So here is the awesome news. Sun Poker has added a ton of new side games in their casino. Way too many for me to name however here's a few that I know of. Games include: Blackjack 5 hand, Blackjack Switch, Chinese Kitchen, Joker Poker, Alien Hunter and more.

If you haven't signup and deposited into sun poker. Click here and use the bonus code: KUSHMONEY for 100% match up to $500. Remember, whenever you ready to talk about your bad beats and awesome wins come join our poker forum. I'll be waiting. 🙂

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *