來賓文章

此頁詳細介紹了我們對客人張貼的政策,應該希望回答您提出的任何問題.

我們接受客人的職位嗎?
是啊. 如果你有內容有關世界撲克和想要一位網友留言然後我們很樂意住在 Kushmoney.com 上給你弄. 請注意雖然您內容的主體必須大於 300 單詞, 道理和主題必須與我們有關,即. 撲克/遊戲 - 無一例外. 我們不要問這些內容是獨特的很高興發佈電子報,如果這是您的首選項. 你也是免費,包括達 2 連結總數, 如果這些連結發送到我們的認為,因為沒有相關的網站,然後我們將的 nofollow 他們不過連結到相關網站將視為正常連結. 請隨意,如果你喜歡包括圖像. 最重要的一點 - 通過要求我們將你的博文你確認你擁有這樣做的權利, 包括你問要包括的任何圖像.

有的費用?
是啊, 它是目前100£ (GBP 英鎊, 有趣的事實, 我們基於人的小島, 撲克之星網站首頁!). 我們只接受貝寶付款. 一旦我花了時間在發佈內容就不退還.

訪客貼子多久會活?
只要 Kushmoney.com 網站保持線上, 我們有沒有計劃在所有的情況不是這樣. 新員額的實際流量會是非常有限的其他工作承諾所以最 3 將接受一個星期的來賓文章. 一次期間的 Kushmoney.com 網站張貼您內容的住宿.

你接受任何其他形式的廣告嗎?
現在沒有,. 有橫幅廣告點可用而我們內部使用我們自己的聯屬網路行銷努力的數目, 它需要一個認真的提議,我們甚至想放棄那些! 我們有沒有計劃提供整個站台連結或任何其他形式的支付連結.

如何提交帖子?
通過電子郵件發送到您內容的請求 guestposts@kushmoney.com 與主題 "客人 Post 請求". 包括任何圖像作為附件,請給任何連結的說明. 我們會給它一次,如果我們接受它會回復與支付等方面的進一步資訊. 一旦收到付款您的內容,便可以活儘快或日期,您請求.

Guest Posts

This page details our policy on Guest Posting and should hopefully answer any questions you may have.

Do We Accept Guest Posts?
Yes. If you have content related to the world of Poker and would like to make a guest post then we'd be happy to get it live on Kushmoney.com for you. Please note though that your content body must be greater than 300 words, make sense and the subject must be relevant to ours i.e. Poker/Gaming - no exceptions. We don't ask that content is unique and are happy to publish press releases if that is your preference. You are also free to include up to 2 links in total, if these links are sent to what we deem as none relevant websites then we will nofollow them however links to relevant sites will be treated as normal links. Please feel free to include an image if you like. The most important bit - by asking us to post your content you are confirming that you hold the rights to do so, including any image that you ask to be included.

Is There A Fee?
Yes, it is currently £100 (GBP Sterling, interesting fact, we are based on the Isle of Man, the home of Pokerstars!). We only accept Paypal payments. Once I have spent the time in posting the content it is not refundable.

How Long Will A Guest Post Be Live?
As long as the Kushmoney.com website remains online, we have no plans at all for that not being the case. The actual flow of new posts will very much be limited to other work commitments so at the very most 3 guest posts a week will be accepted. Once posted your content stays for the duration of the Kushmoney.com website.

Do You Accept Any Other Form Of Advertising?
Not at present. There are a number of banner advertisement spots available which we use internally for our own affiliate marketing efforts, it would take a serious offer for us to even think of giving those up! We have no plans to offer Sitewide Links or any other form of paid linking.

How Do I Submit A Guest Post?
E-mail your content request to guestposts@kushmoney.com with the subject "Guest Post Request". Include any image as an attachment and please give instructions for any linking. We will give it the once over and if we accept it will reply with further information regarding payment etc. Once payment has been received your content will be made live as soon as possible or on a date you request.