Witzige Poker Werbung


Ich war gerade Musikvideos und gesehen jemand online Poker spielen. Dann erinnerte ich mich an einige witzige Poker-Werbespots. Ich ging auf Youtube und es gab viel zu durch schauen, nur um die guten zu erhalten. Also machte ich eine Website, die alle die Poker-Werbung dachte ich war lustig. Stieß ich auf eine, die hatte mir lachend für wie 5 Minuten. Ich dachte nur, dass es so lustig war. Da ich gerne mit Ihnen Jungs und Mädels zu verbinden. Ich hinzugefügt ein kleines Forum drauf, so dass wir über Poker und was sprechen kann. Natürlich hatte ich ein paar Schlitze hinzufügen, wo wir über bevorstehende Turniere sprechen können, grosse Gewinne, und unsere schlechte beats.

Der Name dieser Seite große Poker ist Poker kommerziell. Ich war, dass niemand im Besitz es Art von Schock. Also denke ich, ich hatte das Glück, oder war es Platz rechts rechtzeitig Art von Geschäft. auf jeden Fall, Ich kann nicht warten, Sie alle dort zu sehen. Ich arbeite auch auf den Aufbau meiner Bankroll in ein paar Poker-Räume, so dass ich einige hosten kann Freeroll Turniere nur für Mitglieder. Sie alle wissen ich wie viel Geldturniere so nach ein paar Mitglieder beitreten und gestartet, Ich werde ein paar Turniere halten, denen jeder, in bekommen kann. Ich mache das buyin $5.50 so dass jeder es sich leisten können. Für diejenigen, die ein wenig Geld in ihre Konten von Freerolls gewonnen. Sie wissen, wer du bist.

Auch, Ich habe einen newsletter. Jemand auf den Newsletter bekommen in exklusive Turniere gehostet von Kushmoney Poker tour, Poker-Werbespots, und online-Forum-Herausforderung. Für diejenigen unter euch, die wollen Ihre Poker-Fähigkeiten zu verbessern und werden eine profitable Pokerspieler Ich empfehle Herausragende Poker. Das wird auch so viel Spaß zu spielen gegen euch alle in die von mir gehosteten Turniere und spielen mit Ihnen alles in Turniere veranstaltet von OFC. Bitte denken Sie daran, das Forum zu vertreten, beim Eintritt in alle OFC-Turniere. Übrigens, der OFC #104 – #105 FTP WSOOF 4 kommt am Ende bis und dem Beitrittsdatum auf Nov. 3RD. Ich hoffe, Sie alle zu sehen bei Werbespots Pokerforum, darstellt.

5 Bemerkungen on “Funny Poker Commercials

  1. Mitch Antworten

    I’ve always liked the one with Phil Ivey and the little guy, though I’ve never known what those folks were chanting at him when he wins.

      • Mitch Antworten

        It’s on your commercial site, and was a big commercial they showed a lot last year. One of those for Full Tilt Poker where the guy dresses like Phil.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Funny Poker Commercials


I was watching music videos and seen somebody playing poker online. Then I remembered some funny poker commercials. I went on youtube and there was a lot to look through just to get to the good ones. So I made a website that has all the poker commercials I thought was funny. I came across one that had me laughing for like 5 minutes. I just thought it was so funny. Since I like to connect with you guys and gals. I added a small forum on it so we can talk about poker and whatever. Of course I had to add a few slots where we can talk about upcoming tournaments, big wins, and our bad beats.

The name of this great poker site is Poker Commercial. I was kind of shock that nobody owned it. So I guess I was lucky or it was the right place right time type of deal. Anyways, I can't wait to see you all there. I am also working on building my bankroll in a few poker rooms so I can host some freeroll tournaments for members only. You all know I like big money tournaments so after a few members join and start to post, I will hold a few tournaments that everybody can get into. I will make the buyin $5.50 so everybody can afford it. For those who won a little money in their accounts from freerolls. You know who you are.

Also, I made a newsletter. Anybody on the newsletter will get in exclusive tournaments hosted by kushmoney poker tour, poker commercials, and online forum challenge. For those of you that want to better your poker skills and become a profitable poker player I recommend Outstanding Poker. This is going to be so much fun to play against you all in the tournaments hosted by me and play with you all in tournaments hosted by OFC. Please remember to represent the forum when joining any OFC tournaments. By the way, the OFC#104 – #105 FTP WSOOF 4 is coming up and the signup date end on Nov. 3rd. I hope to see you all in the event representing poker commercials forum.

5 comments on “Funny Poker Commercials”

  1. Mitch Reply

    I’ve always liked the one with Phil Ivey and the little guy, though I’ve never known what those folks were chanting at him when he wins.

    • KushMoney Reply

      lol, I don’t know which one you talking about but I like any commercial with Phil in it.

      • Mitch Reply

        It’s on your commercial site, and was a big commercial they showed a lot last year. One of those for Full Tilt Poker where the guy dresses like Phil.

        • KushMoney Reply

          OOOH, that one. lol I have no idea what their screaming at the end. Great commercial though.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *