有趣的撲克廣告


我正在看音樂錄影帶,看到有人玩線上撲克. 然後想起了一些有趣的撲克廣告. 我在 youtube 上又有很多要看只是為了得到好的人. 所以我做了一個具有所有撲克廣告我覺得很有趣的網站. 我碰到的另一個曾經讓我笑的像 5 分鐘. 我只是覺得它是如此有趣. 因為我喜歡與你們和 gal 連接. 對它我添加一個小論壇,我們可以談論撲克和無論. 當然我不得不添加幾個插槽,在那裡我們可以談論即將開始的錦標賽, 大勝, 和我們壞的節拍.

這偉大的撲克網站的名稱是撲克商業. 我是有點震撼,沒有擁有它的人. 所以我想我是幸運的或它是正確的地方正確的時間類型的交易. 不管怎麼說, 等不及要見到你都那裡. 我也正在建立我的資金在幾個撲克室,所以我可以承載一些 錦標賽 比賽為成員只的. 你們都知道我喜歡大錢錦標賽這樣後幾個成員加入並開始張貼, 我將舉行幾場比賽,每個人都可以進入. 我將使駕照考試 $5.50 所以,每個人都可以負擔得起. 對於那些誰贏了一點錢在他們的帳戶從免費錦標賽. 你知道你是誰.

還, 我做了一份時事通訊. 任何在通訊 》 上會得到獨家賽事主辦 kushmoney 撲克巡迴賽, 撲克廣告, 和線上論壇的挑戰. 對於那些你想要更好的您的撲克技巧和成為 有利可圖的撲克玩家 我推薦 優秀的撲克. 這會把這麼多的樂趣,所有在由我主持的比賽中發揮反對你,玩你所有的錦標賽主辦 OFC. 請記住當加入任何 OFC 錦標賽代表論壇. 順便一提, OFC # 104 — — #105 FTP WSOOF 4 即將于 11 月結束,註冊日期. 3rd. 我希望能見到你所有在事件代表撲克廣告論壇.

5 註釋 on “Funny Poker Commercials

  1. Mitch 答覆

    I’ve always liked the one with Phil Ivey and the little guy, though I’ve never known what those folks were chanting at him when he wins.

    • KushMoney 答覆

      哈哈, I don’t know which one you talking about but I like any commercial with Phil in it.

      • Mitch 答覆

        It’s on your commercial site, and was a big commercial they showed a lot last year. One of those for Full Tilt Poker where the guy dresses like Phil.

        • KushMoney 答覆

          OOOH, that one. lol I have no idea what their screaming at the end. Great commercial though.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Funny Poker Commercials


I was watching music videos and seen somebody playing poker online. Then I remembered some funny poker commercials. I went on youtube and there was a lot to look through just to get to the good ones. So I made a website that has all the poker commercials I thought was funny. I came across one that had me laughing for like 5 minutes. I just thought it was so funny. Since I like to connect with you guys and gals. I added a small forum on it so we can talk about poker and whatever. Of course I had to add a few slots where we can talk about upcoming tournaments, big wins, and our bad beats.

The name of this great poker site is Poker Commercial. I was kind of shock that nobody owned it. So I guess I was lucky or it was the right place right time type of deal. Anyways, I can't wait to see you all there. I am also working on building my bankroll in a few poker rooms so I can host some freeroll tournaments for members only. You all know I like big money tournaments so after a few members join and start to post, I will hold a few tournaments that everybody can get into. I will make the buyin $5.50 so everybody can afford it. For those who won a little money in their accounts from freerolls. You know who you are.

Also, I made a newsletter. Anybody on the newsletter will get in exclusive tournaments hosted by kushmoney poker tour, poker commercials, and online forum challenge. For those of you that want to better your poker skills and become a profitable poker player I recommend Outstanding Poker. This is going to be so much fun to play against you all in the tournaments hosted by me and play with you all in tournaments hosted by OFC. Please remember to represent the forum when joining any OFC tournaments. By the way, the OFC#104 – #105 FTP WSOOF 4 is coming up and the signup date end on Nov. 3rd. I hope to see you all in the event representing poker commercials forum.

5 comments on “Funny Poker Commercials”

  1. Mitch Reply

    I’ve always liked the one with Phil Ivey and the little guy, though I’ve never known what those folks were chanting at him when he wins.

    • KushMoney Reply

      lol, I don’t know which one you talking about but I like any commercial with Phil in it.

      • Mitch Reply

        It’s on your commercial site, and was a big commercial they showed a lot last year. One of those for Full Tilt Poker where the guy dresses like Phil.

        • KushMoney Reply

          OOOH, that one. lol I have no idea what their screaming at the end. Great commercial though.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *