Покер смешные ролики


Я был смотреть музыкальные видео и видел кто-нибудь играть в покер онлайн. Затем я вспомнил некоторые ролики смешные покер. Я пошел на youtube, и там было много, чтобы просматривать только, чтобы получить хорошие. Так что я сделал веб-сайт, который имеет все покер роликов, что я подумал было смешно. Я пришел через один, который заставил меня смеяться за как 5 минут. Я просто думал, что это было так смешно. С тех пор я хотел бы связаться с вами ребята и Галс. Я добавил небольшой форум на нем, поэтому мы можем говорить о покере и независимо от. Конечно мне пришлось добавить несколько слотов, где мы можем говорить о предстоящих турнирах, больших побед, и наши плохие удары.

Имя этого сайта большой покер-покер коммерческие. Я был своего рода шок никто его владельцем. Так что я думаю, мне повезло, или он был в нужном месте в нужное время тип сделки. Во всяком случае, Я не могу ждать, чтобы увидеть вас там все. Я также работаю на строительство мой банкролл в нескольких покер-румов, поэтому я могу размещать некоторые Фриролл турниры для членов только. Вы все знаете, я как большие деньги турниры так после того, как несколько членов присоединиться и начать размещать, Я буду держать несколько турниров, которые каждый может попасть в. Я буду делать байин $5.50 так что каждый может себе это позволить. Для тех, кто выиграл немного денег на их счетах от роллы. Вы знаете, кто вы.

Также, Я сделал бюллетень. Кто-нибудь на рассылку получите в эксклюзивных турнирах организовано kushmoney покер тур, Покер рекламные ролики, и вызов онлайн форум. Для тех из вас, которые хотят лучше ваши покерные навыки и стать прибыльный покер игрок Я рекомендую Выдающиеся покер. Это собирается быть так весело играть против вас всех в турнирах организовано меня и играть с вами все в турнирах организовано ОФК. Пожалуйста, помните, для представления на форуме при вступлении турнирах ОФК. Кстати, #104 ОФК- #105 FTP-WSOOF 4 приближается дата регистрации и до конца ноября. 3RD. Я надеюсь увидеть всех вас в случае представляющих покер реклама форум.

5 Комментарии on “Funny Poker Commercials

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Funny Poker Commercials


I was watching music videos and seen somebody playing poker online. Then I remembered some funny poker commercials. I went on youtube and there was a lot to look through just to get to the good ones. So I made a website that has all the poker commercials I thought was funny. I came across one that had me laughing for like 5 minutes. I just thought it was so funny. Since I like to connect with you guys and gals. I added a small forum on it so we can talk about poker and whatever. Of course I had to add a few slots where we can talk about upcoming tournaments, big wins, and our bad beats.

The name of this great poker site is Poker Commercial. I was kind of shock that nobody owned it. So I guess I was lucky or it was the right place right time type of deal. Anyways, I can't wait to see you all there. I am also working on building my bankroll in a few poker rooms so I can host some freeroll tournaments for members only. You all know I like big money tournaments so after a few members join and start to post, I will hold a few tournaments that everybody can get into. I will make the buyin $5.50 so everybody can afford it. For those who won a little money in their accounts from freerolls. You know who you are.

Also, I made a newsletter. Anybody on the newsletter will get in exclusive tournaments hosted by kushmoney poker tour, poker commercials, and online forum challenge. For those of you that want to better your poker skills and become a profitable poker player I recommend Outstanding Poker. This is going to be so much fun to play against you all in the tournaments hosted by me and play with you all in tournaments hosted by OFC. Please remember to represent the forum when joining any OFC tournaments. By the way, the OFC#104 – #105 FTP WSOOF 4 is coming up and the signup date end on Nov. 3rd. I hope to see you all in the event representing poker commercials forum.

5 comments on “Funny Poker Commercials”

  1. Mitch Reply

    I’ve always liked the one with Phil Ivey and the little guy, though I’ve never known what those folks were chanting at him when he wins.

    • KushMoney Reply

      lol, I don’t know which one you talking about but I like any commercial with Phil in it.

      • Mitch Reply

        It’s on your commercial site, and was a big commercial they showed a lot last year. One of those for Full Tilt Poker where the guy dresses like Phil.

        • KushMoney Reply

          OOOH, that one. lol I have no idea what their screaming at the end. Great commercial though.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *