全速扑克带 2


后一段时间不玩扑克. 我决定要登录到我 全速扑克 帐户和玩一个小时或 2. 我第一次玩 6 球员无限额德州扑克坐 n' 去. 打了将近一个小时后, 我迷失在第 5 名. 你没看错, 5th 的地方. 这些球员真的是重点放在赢得那坐 n' 去.

对自己的思维, 我也许稍微剪一点我的游戏. 我去了 6 座位 $0.01/$0.02 无限额德州扑克环游戏. 坐在一起 $0.80 只是为了在更高的一级再次播放之前查阅我的技能. 然后我拿到通知书到底需要考虑 2 全速扑克正在进行的促进.

所有我必须做被单击的按钮,然后在播放 2 环游戏桌. 够公平了, 我可以打 2 表一次. 更多的积分和最重要的是, 自由现金. 我坐在最低的奖他们有此促销活动,这是我的眼睛 $5. 我需要做的就是在玩 2 一次环游戏桌和得到 1 全倾斜点一天 5 天.

那是很容易得到 $5 免费. 想想看, 我要去赢得和反正亏钱. 一切的一切, 我确信这一顶上会出来. 虽然今天我扑克游戏之后, 我得到了 1 点和周围失去了 $2. 我会赢,那回去,明天和更多. 🙂

看到你在全速扑克环游戏 😉

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Full Tilt Poker Take 2


After not playing poker for awhile. I decided to log into my full tilt poker account and play for an hour or 2. First I played a 6 player no limit texas hold'em sit n' go. After playing for almost an hour, I lost in 5th place. You read that right, 5th place. Those players was really focus on winning that sit n' go.

Thinking to myself, I maybe a little off my game. I went to the 6 seat $0.01/$0.02 no limit texas hold'em ring games. Sat down with $0.80 just to check out my skills before playing at the higher levels again. Then I get a notice taking about the take 2 promotion thats going on at full tilt poker.

All I had to do was click the button and then play at 2 ring game tables. Fair enough, I can play at 2 tables at once. More points and most of all, free cash. I sat my eyes on the lowest prize they have in this promotion which is $5. All I need to do is play at 2 ring game tables at once and get 1 full tilt point a day for 5 days.

Well that's pretty easy to get $5 free. Think about it, I am going to be winning and losing money anyways. All in all, I am sure I will come out on top with this one. While after my poker playing for today, I got over 1 point and lost around $2. I will win that back tomorrow and more. 🙂

See you at the full tilt poker ring games 😉

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *