充分倾斜扑克低风险 vs 注额


很多初学者开始与微额桌去感觉的游戏. 然而, 这是任何人想要成为一个严重的扑克玩家能犯的最大错误. 微额桌扑克只是喜欢玩玩钱 (假钱). 没有人真正在乎他们赢或输. 这都是打扑克的高峰.

对任何人来说,想要把扑克严重. 如果你必须开始与小资金, 我高度推荐跳绳的微型的利害关系,专注于低风险. 在低入股,而不是微观的赌注中播放. 你面对少机有两下子,人尊重你加薪. 你清楚你存款红利时使用 全速转诊代码 更快比打在微额桌虽然玩高峰扑克将允许您清除全速扑克奖金比任何东西都快很多很多.

自释放高峰扑克, 很多球员赢得了和清除他们的奖金,同时失去了很多的钱. 小小的提示,对于那些你将试 高峰扑克 要清除您存款红利比正常快很多. 仔细地挑选你的手, 不要机会后肠道镜头直或冲洗绘制. 你只会浪费你你可以使用在举行为赢坚果一大壶的芯片.

低风险坐 n' 去的工资比微风险以及比赛好很多. 不要误会我的意思, 我不扑头微额桌也微桩球员. 我只指出了赌注是仅对所选球员那微; freerollers 谁赢了,准备好去玩真钱, 谁发现的磨床失去球员, 和人,只是想一些娱乐活动,或者想要感觉就像打扑克的冲击.

所以你决定之前什么你要去打, 问你为什么你玩扑克.

2 注释 在“全速扑克低赌注VS微锦标”

  1. 戴夫 答复

    究竟, 虽然人们在微赌注可能不是最强的扑克玩家. 还有绝对是一个战略到微观的股份,可以为你工作. 刚坐下回来 9 递表,等待你的机会罢工. 人们往往不是调用了很多, 当你的时间一到,你可以用它来你的优势,并在股权相当轻松地将自己的方式.

  2. pieminilv 答复

    真耶, 我开始用微, 并有大量donks的,我不能没有超紧的策略取胜, 但是,当我得到20buy,在低赌注我去那里,真的去得更快, 更好玩,更. 所以我调整任何人藿了解扑克跳过微😀

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Full Tilt Poker Low Stakes vs Micro Stakes

Many beginners start with micro stakes to get the feel of the game. However, this is the biggest mistake anyone who wants to become a serious poker player can make. Micro stakes poker is just like playing with play money (fake money). Nobody really cares if they win or lose. It's all about the rush of playing poker.

For anyone that wants to take poker serious. If you must start with a small bankroll, I highly recommend skipping the micro stakes and focus on low stakes. By playing in low stakes rather than micro stakes. You face less donks and people respect your raises. You clear your deposit bonus when using the Full Tilt Referral Code a lot faster than playing in micro stakes although playing rush poker will allow you to clear the Full Tilt Poker bonus a lot faster than anything.

Since the release of Rush Poker, many players have won and lose a lot of money while clearing their bonus. A little tip for those of you that will try Rush Poker to clear your deposit bonus a lot faster than normal. Pick your hands carefully, don't chance after gut shot straight or flush draws. You will be wasting your chips that you could be using in a big pot holding the nuts for the win.

Low stakes sit n' go's pay a lot better than micro stakes as well as the tournaments. Don't get me wrong, I am not bashing the micro stakes nor the micro stakes players. I am simply pointing out that micro stakes is only for selected players; freerollers whom won and ready to play with real money, grinders whom found losing players, and people that just want some entertainment or want to feel the rush of playing poker.

So before you decide what you going to play, ask your why are you playing poker.

2 comments on “Full Tilt Poker Low Stakes vs Micro Stakes”

  1. Dave Reply

    Exactly, although people in micro stakes might not be the strongest poker players. There is still definitely a strategy to micro stakes that could work for you. Just sit back in a 9 handed table and wait for your chance to strike. People call a lot more often than not, and you can use that to your advantage when your time comes and move your way up in stakes quite easily.

  2. pieminilv Reply

    yeah really, i start with micro, and there was lot of donks and i can not win without ultra tight strategy, but when i get 20buy-in for low stakes i go there and really go up faster, more fun and more. so i adjust anyone hwo understand poker skip micro 😀

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *