線上免費撲克 – 哪種類型的女人玩休閒遊戲?


婦女玩休閒遊戲的類型已近幾年成為休閒和硬核遊戲生產商大感興趣的事. 雖然遊戲行業通常迎合男性消費者在傳統的 PC 遊戲產業, 如 MSN 遊戲線上遊戲, 實際上有顯著高於女性客戶群. 事實上, 結束 60% 他們線上的玩家是女性! 大多數婦女都是玩家之間 25 自 54 年歲, 有超過半數的家庭收入在 $50, 40% 是中專學歷及以上 60% 結婚.

幾個其他線上遊戲社區還報告說,他們的訂戶,絕大多數是婦女包括, FreshGames 的 Stephen 史密斯報告說, 75% 購買 FreshGames 的那些遊戲都是婦女和鄧肯瑪姬的 RealArcade, 衛生組織報告 65% 他們的使用者是女性, 及以上 90% 客戶的 (支付的買家) 歲以上 30.

這是一個較為激烈的變化,從報告期間組成的大多是年輕男性 90 採取製作起來了 90% PC 遊戲市場. 休閒遊戲代表一個利基與訪問到舊市場與更消耗現金.

大多數高管從線上遊戲網站估計這種消費者從一個以男性為主的基地對女性為主的基地的急劇變化是在比賽中變化的直接結果; 現在包括的謎題, 更好的圖形, 鮮豔的顏色, 和快速啟動遊戲能力. 他們認為這些新的遊戲呼籲的活動和娛樂婦女尋找.

另外, 20 世紀 90 年代的年輕遊戲人群老化, 和那些年輕的玩家們在 90 年代的飾演都已經過去了 30, 和是賺取更多的錢、 撫養家庭.

雖然想法很耐人尋味的女性正在趕超遊戲, 它不需要考慮到的線上遊戲的整個領域. 作為人口, 中年婦女組成的線上採購量最大 休閒遊戲. 但是這沒有考慮到,MMOG 利基 (大型多人線上遊戲) 比如曾經流行的魔獸世界線上世界. 較晚的類型的遊戲玩家是仍然年輕男性.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Free Poker Online – What Type of Women Play Casual Games?


The type of women that play casual games has become a matter of great interest to casual and hard core gaming producers over the past few years. While the gaming industry has typically catered to the male consumer in the traditional PC gaming industry, online games such as MSN Games, actually has a significantly higher female customer base. In fact, over 60% of their online players are women! The majority of the women are players are between 25 to 54 years old, more than half have a household income of over $50, 40% are college-educated and over 60% are married.

Several other online gaming communities also reported that the majority of their subscribers are women including, Stephen Smith of FreshGames who reported that 75% of those who purchase FreshGames games are women and Duncan Magee of RealArcade, who reported that 65% of their users are women, and over 90% of customers (paying buyers) are over the age of 30.

This is a relatively drastic change from the reports taken during the 90's which consisted of mostly younger males making up over 90% of the PC gaming market. Casual games represent a niche with access to an older market with more expendable cash.

Most executives from online game sites estimate that this drastic change of consumer from a predominantly male base to a largely female base is a direct result of the change in the games; which now consist of puzzles, better graphics, brighter colors, and quick-to-start playing ability. They argue that these newer games appeal to the kind of activities and entertainment women look for.

Additionally, the younger gaming crowd of the 1990's is aging, and those younger gamers who played in the 90's are now over 30, and are earning more money and raising families.

While the idea is intriguing that women are overtaking gaming, it doesn't take the entire gamut of online gaming into account. As a demographic, middle-age women make up the largest volume of purchasing of online casual games. However this doesn't take into account the MMOG niche (massively multiplayer online games) such as the ever-popular Warcraft Online World. The later type of gamer is still younger males.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *