父亲 ’ s 一天周末免费锦标赛胜利


虽然我的博客我的 扑克生涯 试图找到游戏,将让我一个大的名字在扑克世界. 我有一个返佣站点运行并且让我的球员满意. 所以对于父亲节周末, 我跑了 2 锦标赛 锦标赛. 周五我就跑到有限奥马哈免费锦标赛的RakeBackRolls通讯的订户 全速扑克.

我想大多数人正在忙着做别的东西,因为只有 9 我们是在赛. 7 这是坐,所以我猜他们签了,忘了什么时候这场比赛是. 3 工资职位所以我相信一个人会得到一个惊喜,当他们登录到他们的帐户在第三放置. 平均而我和其他球员起到了严重的头成我终于赢得了第一名 $12.50. 好让部分资金回我的资金再次主办Full Tilt Poker的另一个免费锦标赛.

上周日 (父亲节), 我跑了锅限制奥马哈 锦标赛 关于 PlayersOnly RBR 成员和 DonkeyFishPoker.com 扑克论坛成员. DFP 所有者张贴在论坛中和在他们的 twitter 主页上作为电子邮件发给 RBR netsletter 订阅服务器, 张贴在 RBR twitter 页面, 和 RBR facebook 粉丝页面.

RakeBackRolls and DonkeyFishPoker Freeroll Win

22 我们有伟大的时间,在此锦标赛玩. 更多与其他玩家聊天比我想象会发生. 至于比赛, 我有很多的起伏和 ups 在整个赛事.

即使我有 芯片铅 对于大多数的比赛. 我只做这样很好,因为我演奏的很紧. 害怕的出局早在我自己的比赛. 我翻击倒一个球员与直 vs 2 双. 这是一场战斗,但我最终的赢家. 权利要求 $12.50 添加到我的资金.

我虽然赢了件好事. 我去学习如何发挥巴解组织的半身像. 我甚至吹了 $5 我在欢迎锦标赛赢得的第一户时,我把 20. 我玩了,我知道我没有资金,但仍做到了然后试着我的手中现金游戏的巴解组织负责人. 我必须说, 我学会了如何真正专注于比赛和选择正确的手玩.

如果我玩巴解组织现金游戏在这场比赛一样,我真的能建造坚实的资金开始我 资金的挑战 遍. 这次使命不是钱而建设资金发挥更高的赌注. 也许甚至学习如何击败巴解组织比赛.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Father’s Day Weekend Freerolls Victory


While I blog about my poker career trying to find the game that will make me a big name in the poker world. I do have a rakeback site to run and keep my players happy. So for father's day weekend, I ran 2 freeroll tournaments. Friday I ran pot limit omaha freeroll tournament for RakeBackRolls newsletter subscribers on Full Tilt Poker.

I guess most people was busy doing something else because only 9 of us was in the tournament. 7 of which was sitting out so I guess they signed up and forgot what time the tournament was. 3 paid positions so I am sure one person will get a nice surprise when they log into their account for placing in 3rd. Mean while me and another player played a serious heads up into I finally won first place for $12.50. Good to get some of that money back into my bankroll to host another freeroll on Full Tilt Poker again.

On Sunday (Father's Day), I ran pot limit omaha freeroll tournament on PlayersOnly for RBR members and DonkeyFishPoker.com poker forum members. DFP owner post it in the forum and on their twitter page as I sent out email to the RBR netsletter subscribers, posted on the RBR twitter page, and RBR facebook fan page.

RakeBackRolls and DonkeyFishPoker Freeroll Win

22 of us had a great time playing in this freeroll. More chatting with other players than I thought would happen. As for the tournament, I had a lot of downs and ups throughout the tournament.

Even though I had the chip lead for most of the tournament. I only did so well because I played very tight. Afraid of getting knocked out early in my own tournament. I doubled up by knocking out a player with a straight vs 2 pair. It was a battle but I ended up the winner. To claim $12.50 added to my bankroll.

Good thing I won though. I went bust learning how to play PLO. I even blew the $5 I won in the welcome freeroll for first depositors when I placed 20th. I played PLO heads up which I knew I didn't have the bankroll for but still did it then tried my hand in cash games. I must say, I learned how to really focus on the game and pick the right hands to play.

If I play PLO cash games like I did in this tournament I could really build a solid bankroll to start my bankroll challenge all over again. This time the mission would not be money but building the bankroll to play higher stakes. Maybe even learn how to beat PLO tournaments.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *