早期的耶誕節免費錦標賽


今天是 撲克廣告耶誕節 錦標賽 錦標賽. $25 獎池上 全速撲克. 將在此免費錦標賽玩撲克廣告撲克團隊. 沒有賞金在他們頭上這次是然而, 這應該是一個相當有趣比賽今天.

我們有組長撲克的人 (ftp: KMnetwork) 誰是總是積極在牌桌上, GoneGreedy (ftp: 論壇的名稱相同) 一個巨大的謎,在牌桌上總是是誰. 你永遠不知道她抱著她的手裡, 和我們的 newsest 會員. Dadsrus (ftp: dadsrsusonline) 是誰一直到大賽, 他喜歡把他的時間,確保他是在最後的桌. 喜歡自稱為鬼. 因為你從來沒有注意到他直到他打敗你.

我們有更多的新成員我們的時事通訊,將在比賽和幾個新成員加入我們 撲克論壇 這是永遠的樂趣. 每個人都總是哦很友好, 如果你還沒有註冊的機會向論壇. 花時間去這樣做,請記住, 你可以 100% 匹配高達 $600 在全速撲克. 點擊這裡下載全速撲克軟體.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Early Christmas Freeroll Tournament


Today is the Poker Commercials early Christmas freeroll tournament. $25 prize pool on Full Tilt Poker. The poker team of poker commercials will be playing in this freeroll tournament. There is no bounty on their heads this time however, this should be a pretty fun tournament today.

We have the team leader Poker Man (ftp: KMnetwork) whom is always aggressive at the poker tables, GoneGreedy (ftp: same name as the forum) whom is always a big mystery at the poker tables. You never know what she is holding in her hand, and our newsest member. Dadsrus (ftp: dadsrsusonline) whom is always into big tournaments, he likes to take his time to make sure he is in the final table. Like to call himself the ghost. Because you never notice him until he beats you.

We have a lot more new members to our newsletter that will be in the tournament and a few new members to our poker forum which is always fun. Everybody is always oh so friendly, if you haven't had the chance to signup to the forum. Take the time to do so and remember, you can an 100% match up to $600 at Full Tilt Poker. Click here to download the full tilt poker software.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *