处理的返佣


在基本术语返佣是百分比 这笔钱的扑克室使从作为回扣还给球员. 这一百分比是通常在任何地方从 25% 自 40%. 为了计算 返佣, 扑克室必须首先计算出球员的耙子, 哪个是扑克室已从球员赚多少钱. 有 两种方法可以计算耙子, 的 处理的方法 和贡献 方法. 这篇文章将集中的处理方法 返佣计算 包括概述如何使用处理的方法计算抖动的耙子 和哪种类型的球员受益于这种方法.

*使用返佣 Bookmaker.com 红利代码 当在博彩公司签约,以接收 30% 返佣.

处理的方法是很容易理解. 基本上, 金额 生成的每个手的耙分为均匀之间的量 论述了手翻牌前的球员. 每个玩家捐助的数额 对锅无关紧要时计算耙子使用的处理的方法.

举个例子, 如果 $1.50 从 6 交现金游戏桌耙, 然后 每个玩家已生成 $0.25 在耙子使用的处理的方法. 同样, 如果 $1.50 从 9 桌耙, 然后,每个玩家已生成 $0.1667 在耙子.

你大概可以告诉的现在是有利于紧球员折手翻牌前很多,因为他们将没有甚至锅单占收入为这些手返佣返佣计算的处理的方法. 在某些情况下甚至有可能要从获利 处理的返佣 通过折叠每个单一的手,如果你的表是非常宽松的方法. 当然这不是一个明智的策略因为你总是应该发挥你的怪物手, 但它表明,演奏极为紧迫的风格可能尤其是有利可图的如果你洒在一些固体的手中. 许多在线扑克室使用处理的返佣方法包括 Doyles 室, 蛋糕扑克和全速扑克. 全速是目前最大的在线扑克室 提供返佣 球员. 全速提供 27% 向所有球员签约使用返佣提供返佣 完整的倾斜转诊代码. 沿与 27% 返佣, 所有新玩家收到 全速扑克红利 价值达 $600. 如果你认为处理的返佣方法是正确的选择,那么我强烈建议注册在全速扑克的返佣帐户,因为它是在我看来最好的扑克室在线.

处理的返佣方法是紧的球员非常有利的因为他们会赚返佣,甚至当他们在翻牌前弃. 返佣可以转成获奖的球员失去几块钱每小时,因为它有可能收到了大量的返佣比耙子你贡献扑克室使用的处理的方法计算的佣金返还时的实际金额超致密球员. 每个在线扑克玩家应该报名 返佣帐户 因为它是免费扑克室回馈玩家是知道的钱. 既然你已经读完了这篇文章你是其中之一,所以你应该永远不会报名参加非返佣帐户再次在你在线 扑克生涯.

2 注释 在“肾阴虚反水”

  1. 红利代码 答复

    有些人会利用红利代码,其他人将返佣优势. 它是奖金清除后不久就在那里,他们希望他们能有返佣.

    • KushMoney 答复

      如果他们通过像 RakeBackRolls.com 一样的返佣网站去注册他们可以利用的存款红利和返佣.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Dealt rakeback


In basic terms rakeback is a percentage of the money a poker room makes off of a player given back as a rebate. This percentage is usually anywhere from 25% to 40%. In order to calculate rakeback, the poker rooms must first calculate the player’s rake, which is how much money the poker room has made from the player. There are two methods to calculate rake, the dealt method and the contributed method. This article will focus on the dealt method of rakeback calculation including an outline of how the rake is calculated using the dealt method and which type of players benefit from this method.

*Use a rakeback Bookmaker.com bonus code when signing up at Bookmaker to receive 30% rakeback.

The dealt method is very easy to understand. Basically, the amount of rake generated from each hand is divided evenly among the amount of players who were dealt a hand pre-flop. The amount each player contributed to the pot does not matter when calculating rake using the dealt method.

For example, if $1.50 is raked from a 6-handed cash game table, then each player has generated $0.25 in rake using the dealt method. Similarly, if $1.50 is raked from a 9-handed table, then each player has generated $0.1667 in rake.

You can probably tell by now that the dealt method of rakeback calculation is beneficial to tight players who fold a lot of hands pre-flop because they will be earning rakeback for these hands without even contributing a single cent to the pot. In some cases it may even be possible to make a profit from the dealt rakeback method by folding every single hand if your table is very loose. Of course this is not a smart strategy because you should always play your monster hands, but it goes to show that playing an extremely tight style could be especially profitable if you sprinkle in some solid hands. Many online poker rooms use the dealt rakeback method including Doyles Room, Cake Poker and Full Tilt Poker. Full Tilt is the largest online poker room that is currently offering rakeback to players. Full Tilt offers 27% rakeback to all players who sign up using a rakeback provider’s Full Tilt referral code.  Along with the 27% rakeback, all new players receive a Full Tilt poker bonus worth up to $600. If you think the dealt rakeback method is right for you then I highly suggest registering a rakeback account at Full Tilt Poker because it is in my opinion the best poker room online.

The dealt rakeback method is very advantageous to tight players because they will be earning rakeback even when they fold pre-flop. Rakeback can turn a super tight player who loses a few dollars per hour into a winning player because it is possible to receive a great amount of rakeback than the actual amount of rake you contribute to the poker room when rakeback is calculated using the dealt method. Every online poker player should sign up for a rakeback account because it is free money that the poker room is giving back to players who are in the know. Now that you have read this article you are one of these players so you should never sign up for a non-rakeback account again in your online poker career.

2 comments on “Dealt rakeback”

  1. Bonus Codes Reply

    Some people will take advantage of bonus codes and others will take advantage of Rakeback. It’s soon after the bonus clears where they wish they had rakeback.

    • KushMoney Reply

      Well if they went through a rakeback site like RakeBackRolls.com to signup they could take advantage of both deposit bonus and rakeback.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *