名人扑克 – 怎么偷的在线扑克的百叶窗


有许多方法来赢得扑克游戏. 其中之一是盲目的偷. 如果每个人都折叠时,我们提高, 我们将赢了钱,无论我们有什么卡,甚至不会看翻牌. 什么卡我们认为并不重要; 我们可以有很多更具侵略性较弱的手比我们通常会. 我们赢得时间, 我们一直保守. 事实上, 我们经常会赢得比这更, 因为其他人不会永远折翻牌后最差手. 还有谁发挥得很好了百叶窗的人,他们知道我们上升与较弱的手从按钮比我们从早期的位置,并会相应地调整.

优秀的球员可以直接和糟糕的球员可能会非常棘手. 这是好事,对简单的那种发挥,而不是棘手的,因为配合不好棘手的球员, 我们可以失去控制,犯错误, 这是不太可能具有良好的简单的播放器发生. 如果我们已经决定,我们在大盲注玩家是好的,棘手, 它是相当安全的,只需在截止沟, 但是,如果我们仍然界线, 我们可以看看我们的对手是如何积极的或被动的. 这是不会改变的,我们有多少双手偷带, 而哪些我们尝试用.

我们得到的地方,我们应该提高对值的点越近, 我们不介意有人会叫少. 因此,尽管我们可以用任何两张牌偷, 当我们在后面的位置打开投注要经常提高. 如果百叶窗球员都翻牌后很糟糕, 我们应该呼吁一个赌注中等强度的手. 因为他们是不可能反正折, 我们应该更愿意保持自己的投资翻牌前和使用我们的技术在翻牌后做出比他们更好的决策. 存在赌或扑克提高的原因包括更好的牌可以折叠, 手更糟可致电, 不是每个人都折, 但你得到最后的位置, 您已经在最后的位置,或选择参加一个免费的卡上的下一轮.

有对的时候,我们不应该下注抬起头来的时候,我们已经偷翻牌前加注极少数例外. 有些人玩真的慢的大手一样以失败告终,因为集合他们不想把他们赶出. 如果大盲注有一些片翻牌的,他不会对折继续下注,否则他可以检查我们提高. 在众多的赌注,如果我们的慢放成功与流浪的赌注,我们从失败的悬崖依次拿起结合时将很少赢通常不弥补很多时候,我们赢得了小注,只需投注翻牌. 当我们遇上了对手思维, 我们将得到勾选提出在翻牌都与软弱的手,有时用纯诈唬.

Celeb Poker – How to Steal the Blinds in Online Poker


There are many ways to win the game of poker. One of them is blind steal. If everyone else folds when we raise, we will win the money regardless of what cards we have and won't even have to see a flop. What cards we hold doesn't matter; we can be a lot more aggressive with weaker hands than we normally would be. The times we win, we've been conservative. In fact, we'll often win more than that, since others won't always fold post flop with the worst hand. There are people who play very well out of the blinds and they know that we rise with weaker hands from the button than we do from an early position and will adjust accordingly.

Good players can be straightforward and bad players can be tricky. It is good to play against the straightforward kind rather than the tricky one because with the bad tricky player, we can lose control and make mistakes, which is not likely to happen with a good straightforward player. If we've decided that our player in the big blind is good and tricky, it's fairly safe to simply ditch in the cut-off, but if we're still borderline, we can look at how aggressive or passive our opponent is. This is not going to change how many hands we steal with, but rather which ones we try it with.

The closer we get to the point where we should be raising for value, the less we mind if someone will call. So while we can steal with any two cards, we should always raise when we're opening the betting in late position. If the players in the blinds are really bad post flop, we should call for one bet with medium strength hands. Since they're unlikely to fold anyway, we should prefer to keep our own investment before the flop and use our skill to make better decisions than them after the flop. The reasons that exist to bet or raise in poker includes a better hand may fold, a worse hand may call, not everyone folds, but you get last position, you are already in last position or choose to take a free card on the next round.

There are very few exceptions for when we should not bet heads up when we've steal raised before the flop. Some people slow play really big hands like flopped sets because they don't want to drive them out. If the big blind has some piece of the flop he won't fold for a continuation bet or he may check raise us. The many bets that will rarely win if our slow play succeeds combined with the stray bet that we pick up from failed turn bluffs don't normally make up for the many times we win a small bet by simply betting the flop. When we're up against thinking opponents, we will get check raised on the flop both with weak hands and sometimes with pure bluffs.