分類存檔: 撲克統計

6 月 2010 撲克職業生涯統計

哇, 過去的一個月是一種嚴重的向上和向下的戰鬥在幾個不同的網站. 我在工作我 資金的挑戰 但是想要把重點放在了不同的遊戲. 我必須說什麼是我的樂趣之後沒有盈利. 我要被處死打鍋限制奧馬哈. 我還需要做更多研究,然後把東西付諸行動. 讓我們來看這過去的一個月會發生什麼.

在全速撲克, 我跑了 $25 錦標賽 RakeBackRolls.com 通訊訂閱伺服器. 我們都知道這是怎麼回事兒. $25 從我的資金運行最終贏得第一名這樣的免費錦標賽 $12 回到我的資金. 然而, 我跑壞大時間,失去了對 FTP 彈跳從沒有極限撲克錦標賽我整個資金, 極限撲克現金遊戲, 和繁忙的撲克極限撲克現金遊戲.

關於瑜伽撲克, 我去從 $0 自 $17 沒有問題. 慘案的極限撲克表和幾個坐 n go 沒有極限撲克負責人. 不要問我為什麼我玩遊戲的沒有極限撲克提醒. 我厭煩了,只是去為它. 幸運的是,我我打了一個糟糕的球員比我.

在撲克之星, 這是在事情變得瘋狂. 我存了 $20 和完全違背 資金管理 規則. 我一開始玩在尊重資金管理規則 $0.02/$0.04 和 $0.05/$0.10 表. 然後作為正常玩限制在這些股份只是 bord 撲克我所以我開始跳. 在我達到後 $25 我跳轉到 $0.25/$0.50 與表 $5 和我的資金達到 $30. 所以我跳轉到 $0.50/$1 與表 $10 和我的資金達到 $40.

這是在事情變得有點野,我猜. 已經不敬,我去的資金管理規則 $1/$2 表和殺了它. 我的資金去 $80+ 這些股份在玩遊戲. 然而, 下一天事情上的一面. 失去了 $60 在玩遊戲 $1/$2 表和其他的則在較低的利害關係,在接下來的撲克室設置我的眼睛.

在 PlayersOnly 上, 我決定要做同樣的事情作為撲克之星. 然而, 正在更加小心一點. 自從迷上咖啡大肆炒作瘋狂的日子, 贏得 RBR & DFP 錦標賽, 和失去幾乎打鍋我整個資金限制奧馬哈. 我決定玩極限撲克重建我的資金,因為它是唯一的遊戲,我知道如何從獲利.

所以我開始與 $2 在玩遊戲 $0.02/$0.04 表, 然後移動到 $0.05/$0.10 表,但只打了幾個手. 然而, 我還賺了. 後瘋狂的事發生在撲克之星, 我去了 PlayersOnly. 我最多感動 $0.25/$0.50 與表 $5 和離開與表 $24 然後移動到 $1/$2 以最低限度的壞打表 $30 和我離開那張桌子用 $90.

現在,我們跑下來了我的所作所為在這過去一個月. 讓我們來看如何事情卻變成了我總體的資金統計到. 可以肯定是一個有利可圖的月.

我的撲克統計
撲克室 啟動資金 存入資金 當前資金 差異
蛋糕撲克 $0.13 $0 $0.13 -
全速撲克 $80.10 $0 $0 $80.10
崛起的撲克 $0.00 $0 $0 -
Oddsmaker 撲克 $0.08 $0 $0.08 -
PlayersOnly $0.00 $34.05 $120.99 $86.94
撲克之星 $0.00 $20 $3.69 $16.31
瑜伽撲克 $0.00 $0 $17.85 $17.85
總資金 $80.31 $54.05 $142.74 $8.38

正如你可以看到, 我整體的資金僅僅增長了 $8. 希望這個月將會好很多因為我覺得刷新玩高賭注的極限撲克. 我意識到我不 bord 玩,但玩微額桌一級 bord. 我會繼續學習如何發揮巴解組織. 然而, 我會繼續玩極限撲克,但只在 $1/$2 表. 任何低於那就是不值得花時間的事情.

我將重新打開我 資金的挑戰 但不是會稱它資金挑戰. 我要去叫它成為一個專業的撲克玩家或為短的路 "購買力平價的路". 我將開始今晚和明天我的結果發表. 謝謝您的閱讀. 🙂

5 月 2010 撲克職業生涯統計

還行, 很多去上週末. 我存了 $20 撲克之星,只是到玩其他遊戲. 不在乎是否贏得了失去了. 我只被想玩得開心. 事實上我玩得開心嗎, 我打了很多鍋限制奧馬哈微注現金遊戲,我學到我在最差然後在一起沒有極限撲克. 我演奏的鍋限制奧馬哈頭了,我可以說我可能是在很好的是否研究這場比賽,並且發揮它更多. 我還在拍 2-7 換牌撲克是一噸的樂趣. 如果我擰緊了我的手選擇我可以輕鬆賺的錢玩 2-7 draw 撲克現金遊戲.

還, 上週末我存放 $44 進入全速撲克來測試玩,把我的技能 高峰撲克 極限撲克低股權現金遊戲短傳. 雖然這筆錢是一次考驗, 我並未放在一起的一種策略. 我存了 $20 我的策略付諸試驗導致當前資金你看到在下面的圖表.

在最後一篇文章, 我放在一起幾個計畫的資金挑戰. 我將做計畫編號 3. 高峰撲克 資金的挑戰 在全速撲克 $50 自 $500. Beating short handed limit holdem has always been easy but the downswings is nothing nice with a small bankroll playing micro stakes. 然而, 我相信,這一挑戰將很容易完成我放在一起以獲利高峰撲克的戰略.

一旦我到達 $550 馬克, 我會做 $50 撲克轉讓 對鑄造的撲克,找點樂子,提高我的技能打鍋限制奧馬哈撲克抬頭. 我將還向上移動到中期的賭注 $1/$2 短交固定的限額德州撲克高峰撲克. 我將試圖達到我 $500 在本月底之前的目標.

還, 我可能會存入撲克之星又來打 2-7 換牌撲克. 現金遊戲變得很軟. 我確信我能成為一個很好的 2-7 繪製現金遊戲玩家. 我玩得很盡興玩它. 也許我應該只用于撲克之星我的帳戶樂趣, 嘗試新的遊戲, 與傾斜控制. 當面對壞打壞拍之後. 停止播放在任何網站 im 和登錄到撲克之星,只是玩得開心和放鬆我的腦海. 答案是肯定的, 我將需要更多資金存入我的帳戶自亡 PL 奧馬哈和試圖這樣做 2-7 繪製. 不管怎麼說, 讓我們進入五月撲克統計.

我的撲克統計
撲克室 啟動資金 存入資金 當前資金 差異
蛋糕撲克 $10.01 $0 $0.13 -$9.88
全速撲克 $0.48 $64 $80.10 $15.62
崛起的撲克 $0.01 $0 $0 -$0.01
Oddsmaker 撲克 $0.08 $0 $0.08 -
撲克之星 $0.06 $20 $0 -$20.06
瑜伽撲克 $0 $0 $0 -
總資金 $10.64 $84 $80.31 -$14.33

正如你可以看到從上面的撲克統計圖表, 我把我的匆忙撲克策略付諸行動和它的工作. 在 $50 從 $20 在全速撲克上沉積. 6 月目標是把 $50 進入 $500 通過在本月底之前. (我知道在那小小的頭開始。) 我認為很容易能做這,只要我保持戰略. 我相信任何人都可以獲得好的利潤高峰撲克玩這種策略.

如果您沒有帳戶, 簽署 全速撲克 把工作或跟自己匆忙撲克戰略策略. 如果你使用我的策略, 請在下面如何評論 高峰撲克策略 為你工作.

4 月 2010 撲克職業生涯統計

上個月我不能去玩線上多撲克. 有點忙再次. 這個月我會玩更多的撲克和將集中撲克極限撲克抬頭. 因為我喜歡寫博客,在平日沒有在週六發佈這篇文章 (5 月 1 日). Over the weekend I play a little bit of poker with $100 在撲克之星又讓我們說它不好. 我將不會添加到下面的撲克統計圖表. 讓我們看看,我進入撲克明星資本之前.

我的撲克統計
撲克室 啟動資金 當前資金 差異
蛋糕撲克 $0 $10.01 $10.01
全速撲克 $0 $0.48 $0.48
崛起的撲克 $0.01 $0.01 -
Oddsmaker 撲克 $0.08 $0.08 -
撲克之星 $0.06 $0.06 -
瑜伽撲克 $10.17 $0 -$10.17
總資金 $10.32 $10.64 $0.32

正如你可以看到我是僅由 $0.32 四月. 比三月份會發生什麼. 現在讓我們回到撲克明星資金. 在寫這篇文章的時候, 我有 $23.41 在我的帳戶. 月期間可能我會集中所有我撲克極限撲克撲克微收拾的頭部的時間嗎. 這就是 $2.20 為每個遊戲的元首來著. 一旦我到達 $110 我將會移動到低賭注這是 $5.25 駕照考試.

因為我知道一個事實,我不是一個職業撲克玩家. 我會保持我的目標為本月低. 目標將可能只是將它向低風險極限撲克撲克抬頭或 $110 資金. 如果我在月底之前到達,. 我會試著把它給 $125 把注意力集中玩我蛋糕撲克資金 $0.02/$0.04 限制撲克短交現金遊戲.

3 月 2010 撲克職業生涯統計

這個月重述一下的我開始和當前的資金. 我做了一個不錯的小圖表,清楚地看到我的資金走向何方. 月中左右我張貼我 學習代代破產. 所以我失去了 $200 從我的總資金. 正如我們都可以看到, 我不是 有利可圖的撲克玩家 哪一個為什麼讓職業撲克玩家為我們所有人從他們學會寫策略文章. 不管怎麼說, 讓我們看看我的撲克統計.

我的撲克統計
撲克室 啟動資金 當前資金 差異
絕對撲克 $0 $0 N/A
蛋糕撲克 $90 $0 -$90
全速撲克 $125 $0.00 -$125
崛起的撲克 $0.38 $0.01 -$0.37
Oddsmaker 撲克 $0.08 $0.08 -
撲克之星 $0.12 $0.06 -$0.06
冷藏撲克 $0 $0 N/A
瑜伽撲克 $0 $10.17 $10.17
總資金 $215.58 $10.32 -$205.26

正如你可以看到我還沒有成為一個成功的撲克玩家. 仍在掙扎與資金管理. 這個月我就可能休息從玩撲克,或只是呆在一起 錦標賽 比賽因為他們已經對我挺好一個撲克室. 這只是時間之前我終於抓到竅門的事情變得有利可圖的撲克玩家.

我買了撲克天才,所以我可以很快知道我賠率和奏它直到我傾斜位前天有説明. 其中打倒我撲克之星資金是隨著它. 如果我有時間認真坐下來併發揮和平. 我將在幾個沒有在一段時間的撲克室玩,看看情況怎麼樣.

這個月是虧損的月份. 你的一個月是怎麼去的?

2 月 2010 撲克職業生涯統計

我知道我想做整個零到英雄事通過免費錦標賽卻與那幾個問題.
1. 錦標賽 球員吸, 他們進去都廢話和河你.
2. 玩免費錦標賽後錦標賽是無聊透頂.
3. 玩錢是很多更有趣和盈利能力.

所以我已經把錢在全速撲克和蛋糕撲克. 因為我的錢 $15 一個月 outstandingpoker 會員若要瞭解如何玩無限制德州撲克現金遊戲. 我想我應該把知識很好地利用. 還, 對於那些你沒有 $15 一個月. 你仍然可以得到 免費撲克培訓 提高您的撲克技巧. 不管怎麼說, 讓我們進入我的撲克統計.

我的撲克統計

蛋糕撲克: $90 (+$90)
碳撲克: $0.00 (-$0.06)
全速撲克: $125 (+$125)
崛起的撲克: $0.38 (+$0.38)
Oddsmaker: $0.08
撲克之星: $0.12 (+$0.08)
瑜伽撲克: $0 (-$1.12)

讓我們看看可以做與錢全速撲克和蛋糕撲克. Im 設置在蛋糕撲克的目標 $120 和全傾斜撲克 $200. 我也一直在崛起的撲克,這似乎是很容易現金免費錦標賽. 所以病為設定一個目標 $25 和瑜伽撲克 $25. 瑜伽撲克是很容易的現金免費錦標賽. 我已經畫了 $7 玩極限德州撲克撲克但失去了它所有的糟糕的一天.

成為一個有利可圖的撲克玩家乾杯!

1 月 2010 撲克職業生涯統計

這個月我沒有玩多撲克和我沒有玩的日子過去了糟糕的日子. 我到處都傾斜. 我不明白為什麼有的你會想從開始 $0. 這是我做過最難的事情之一. 玩免費錦標賽下右與世無爭,在微額桌玩就像玩遊戲幣. 無論是在乎是否他們贏或輸,只要他們要玩. 不管怎麼說, 讓我們來看看我的撲克生涯統計像他們一樣壞.

我的撲克統計

0
蛋糕撲克: $0
碳撲克: $0.06 (-$1.07)
全速撲克: $0 (-$0.29)
Oddsmaker: $0.08 (-$0.29)
撲克之星: $0.04 (+$0.04)
瑜伽撲克: $1.12 (-$5.25)

正如你可以看到, 我完全搞砸這過去一個月. 本月, 我將盡我所能得到的更多玩幾個小時,希望, 我將推動更多 綠色紅色. Just looking at all that red and zeros make me want to play more and better my skills. 我猜它回到上觀看更多視頻 outstandingpoker錦標賽 錦標賽.

成為乾杯 有利可圖的撲克玩家 和 PRO 一天!

新的一年, 新的撲克生涯, 新的開始!

這一年我開始在. 每一周或一月我將會張貼在哪裡我資金站在每個線上撲克室. 我的目標是為你與我一起成長. 你不需要遵循的規則,我將跟隨打造我的資金. 然而, 我希望你們都長大你代代隨著我.

下面是我將遵循的規則. 我只會在舉行的線上撲克室的免費錦標賽打, 通過舉行私人免費錦標賽和小 buyins kushmoney 撲克巡迴賽, 撲克廣告, 和其他的線上撲克遊戲論壇, 和微型樁錦標賽舉行的線上撲克室. 這些免費錦標賽和微觀的賭注直到到低賭注的撲克可以向上將保持現在工作. 一次我在低賭注撲克一級. 我將為自己發佈一套新的規則.

正如你可以看到, 我沒有將現金遊戲添加到我的規則. 我的撲克技巧都不能達到標準,真正專注現金遊戲. 所以我會繼續看在培訓現場視頻 outstandingpoker. 總是要保持一定增長您的撲克技巧. 我一吃, 睡眠, 和呼吸撲克. 有沒有問題玩, 學習, 和寫作關於撲克.

我的撲克統計

碳撲克: $1.13
全速撲克: $0.29
Oddsmaker: $0.37
瑜伽撲克: $6.37

我的所有線上撲克室帳戶列出從 A 到 Z. 不需要說哪一個人的我喜歡比別人因為事實仍然是. 我將對它們全部玩. 可悲的是, 我在美國,不能在太陽撲克或泰坦撲克玩. 否則, 我也在他們玩! 🙂

正如你可以看到, 我幾乎從開始 $0. 我真的不建議從開始 $0. 周圍的沉積物 $100 自 $300 應該讓你開始. 然而, 我開始從 $0 與所有我是 freerollers 的讀者一起成長. 希望我可以説明你們所有人都從 freerollers 增加到盈利撲克玩家.

為新年乾杯, 新的撲克生涯, 和一個新的開始!

Category Archives: Poker Stats

June 2010 Poker Career Stats

Wow, this past month was a serious up and down battle across a few different websites. I was working on my bankroll challenge but wanted to focus on a different game. Which I must say following what's fun for me was not profitable at all. I got killed playing pot limit omaha. I still need to do a lot more studying before putting things into action. So let's go over what happen this past month.

On Full Tilt Poker, I ran a $25 freeroll for RakeBackRolls.com newsletter subscribers. We all know how that turned out. $25 from my bankroll to run the freeroll which I end up winning 1st place so $12 back into my bankroll. However, I ran bad big time and lost my whole bankroll on FTP bouncing from no limit holdem tournaments, limit holdem cash games, and rush poker limit holdem cash games.

On Yoga Poker, I went from $0 to $17 without a problem. I killed it at the limit holdem tables and a couple of no limit holdem heads up sit n go's. Don't ask me why I played the no limit holdem heads up games. I was bored and just went for it. Lucky for me I played a worst player than I am.

On PokerStars, this is where things got crazy. I deposited $20 and totally went against bankroll management rules. I started off respecting the bankroll management rules by playing at the $0.02/$0.04 and $0.05/$0.10 tables. Then as normal playing limit holdem at these stakes just bord me so I started to jump. After I reach $25 I jump to the $0.25/$0.50 table with $5 and my bankroll reached $30. So I jump to the $0.50/$1 table with $10 and my bankroll reached $40.

This is where things got a little wild I guess. Already disrespecting the bankroll management rules I went to the $1/$2 table and killed it. My bankroll went to $80+ playing at these stakes. However, the next day things went on the down side. Lost $60 playing at the $1/$2 tables and the rest at lower stakes which set my eyes on the next poker room.

On PlayersOnly, I decided to do the same thing as PokerStars. However, being a little more careful. Since the crazy days of a downswing hyped up on coffee, winning the RBR & DFP freeroll, and losing almost my whole bankroll playing pot limit omaha. I decided to play limit holdem to rebuild my bankroll since it's the only game I know how to make a profit from.

So I started with $2 playing at the $0.02/$0.04 tables, then moved up to the $0.05/$0.10 table but only played a few hands. However, I still made a profit. After the crazy shit that happen at PokerStars, I went for it on PlayersOnly. I moved up to $0.25/$0.50 table with $5 and left the table with $24 then moved up to the $1/$2 bad beat table with the bare minimum $30 and I left that table with $90.

Now that we had a run down of what I did over this past month. Let's look into how things turned out for my overall bankroll stats. I am sure it was a profitable month.

My Poker Stats
Poker Room Starting Bankroll Deposit Funds Current Bankroll Difference
Cake Poker $0.13 $0 $0.13 -
Full Tilt Poker $80.10 $0 $0 $80.10
Minted Poker $0.00 $0 $0 -
Oddsmaker Poker $0.08 $0 $0.08 -
PlayersOnly $0.00 $34.05 $120.99 $86.94
Pokerstars $0.00 $20 $3.69 $16.31
Yoga Poker $0.00 $0 $17.85 $17.85
Total Bankroll $80.31 $54.05 $142.74 $8.38

As you can see, my overall bankroll only grew $8. Hopefully this month will be a lot better since I feel refresh playing higher stakes of limit holdem. I realize I wasn't bord with the game but bord with playing at the micro stakes level. I will keep studying how to play PLO. However, I will keep playing limit holdem but only at the $1/$2 tables. Anything lower than that is not worth the time.

I will reopen my bankroll challenge but I will not call it a bankroll challenge. I am going to call it a road to becoming a professional poker player or for short "Road To PPP". I will begin tonight and post my results tomorrow. Thank you for reading. 🙂

May 2010 Poker Career Stats

Ok, a lot went on over the weekend. I deposited $20 into Pokerstars to just play other games. Didn't care if I won or lost. I just wanted to have fun. Indeed I did have fun, I played a lot of pot limit omaha micro stakes cash games which I learn I am worst at then I am with no limit holdem. I played pot limit omaha heads up which I can say I could be very good at if I studied the game and played it a lot more. I also took a shot at 2-7 draw poker which was a ton of fun. If I tighten up my hand selection I could easily make a lot of money playing 2-7 draw poker cash games.

Also, over the weekend I deposited $44 into Full Tilt Poker to put my skills to the test playing Rush Poker limit holdem low stakes cash games short handed. While the money was a test, I did put together a strategy. I deposited $20 to put my strategy to the test which resulted in the current bankroll you see in the chart below.

In the last post, I put together a few plans for a bankroll challenge. I will be doing plan number 3. The Rush Poker bankroll challenge on Full Tilt Poker $50 to $500. Beating short handed limit holdem has always been easy but the downswings is nothing nice with a small bankroll playing micro stakes. However, I believe that this challenge will be very easy to complete with the strategy I put together to profit from playing Rush Poker.

Once I reach the $550 mark, I will do a $50 poker transfer to Minted Poker to have a little fun and improve my skills playing pot limit omaha heads up poker. I will also move up to mid stakes $1/$2 short handed fixed limit texas holdem Rush Poker. I will try to reach my $500 goal by the end of the month.

Also, I might deposit into Pokerstars again to play 2-7 draw poker. The cash games are very soft. I am sure I could become a very good 2-7 draw cash game player. I had a blast playing it. Maybe I should just use my Pokerstars account for fun, trying new games, and tilt control. When facing bad beat after bad beat. Stop playing on whatever site im on and log into Pokerstars to just have fun and relax my mind. Of course, I will need to deposit more funds into my account to do so since getting killed in PL Omaha and trying 2-7 draw. Anyway, let's get into the poker stats for May.

My Poker Stats
Poker Room Starting Bankroll Deposit Funds Current Bankroll Difference
Cake Poker $10.01 $0 $0.13 -$9.88
Full Tilt Poker $0.48 $64 $80.10 $15.62
Minted Poker $0.01 $0 $0 -$0.01
Oddsmaker Poker $0.08 $0 $0.08 -
Pokerstars $0.06 $20 $0 -$20.06
Yoga Poker $0 $0 $0 -
Total Bankroll $10.64 $84 $80.31 -$14.33

As you can see from the poker stats chart above, I put my Rush Poker strategy into action and it worked. Made over $50 from the $20 deposit on Full Tilt Poker. June goal is to turn $50 into $500 by the end of the month. (I know I got a little head start on that.) I think I can do this easily as long as I keep to the strategy. I believe anybody can make a nice profit playing Rush Poker with this strategy.

If you don't have an account, sign up to Full Tilt Poker and put the strategy to work or come up with your own Rush Poker strategy. If you use my strategy, please do comment below how the Rush Poker strategy worked for you.

April 2010 Poker Career Stats

Last month I didn't get to play much poker online. I been a bit busy again. This month I will be playing a lot more poker and will be focusing on limit holdem heads up poker. Since I like to blog during the weekdays I didn't publish this post on Saturday (May 1st).  Over the weekend I play a little bit of poker with $100 on pokerstars and let's say it didn't turn out to well. I will not be adding it to the poker stats chart below. Let's look at that before I get into the poker stars bankroll.

My Poker Stats
Poker Room Starting Bankroll Current Bankroll Difference
Cake Poker $0 $10.01 $10.01
Full Tilt Poker $0 $0.48 $0.48
Minted Poker $0.01 $0.01 -
Oddsmaker Poker $0.08 $0.08 -
Pokerstars $0.06 $0.06 -
Yoga Poker $10.17 $0 -$10.17
Total Bankroll $10.32 $10.64 $0.32

As you can see I am up only by $0.32 for April. Much better than what happen in March. Now let's get back to the Poker Stars bankroll. At the time of writing this, I have $23.41 in my account. During the month of May I will focus all my poker time onto limit holdem heads up poker micro stakes. Which is a $2.20 buyin for each heads up game. Once I reach $110 I will be moving up to low stakes which is $5.25 buyin.

Since I know for a fact that I am not a pro poker player. I will keep my goal for this month low. May goal will be to just make it to low stakes limit holdem heads up poker or $110 bankroll. If I reach that before the end of the month. I will try to push it to $125 and then focus on my cake poker bankroll playing in the $0.02/$0.04 limit holdem short handed cash games.

March 2010 Poker Career Stats

For this month recap of my starting and current bankroll. I made a nice little chart to clearly see where my bankroll is headed. Around the middle of the month I posted my learning bankrolls bust. So I lost over $200 from my total bankroll. As we all can see, I am not a profitable poker player which why I get pro poker players to write the strategy articles for all of us to learn from them. Anyway, lets take a look at my poker stats.

My Poker Stats
Poker Room Starting Bankroll Current Bankroll Difference
Absolute Poker $0 $0 N/A
Cake Poker $90 $0 -$90
Full Tilt Poker $125 $0.00 -$125
Minted Poker $0.38 $0.01 -$0.37
Oddsmaker Poker $0.08 $0.08 -
Pokerstars $0.12 $0.06 -$0.06
Reefer Poker $0 $0 N/A
Yoga Poker $0 $10.17 $10.17
Total Bankroll $215.58 $10.32 -$205.26

As you can see I have yet to become a winning poker player. Still struggling with bankroll management. This month I just may take a break from playing poker or just stay with freeroll tournaments as they have been pretty good to me on one poker room. It's only a matter of time before I finally get the hang of things become a profitable poker player.

I bought Holdem Genius so I can quickly know my odds and outs which has been helpful until I tilted a bit day before yesterday. Which bring down my Pokerstars bankroll as I was growing it. If I have time to seriously sit down and play peacefully. I will play at a few poker rooms I haven't played on in a while and see how it goes.

This month was a losing month. How did your month go?

February 2010 Poker Career Stats

I know I was suppose to do the whole zero to hero thing through freerolls but I had a few problems with that.
1. freeroll players suck, they go all in with bullshit and river you.
2. playing freeroll after freeroll is boring as hell.
3. playing with money is a lot more fun and profitable.

So I have put money in full tilt poker and cake poker. Since I pay $15 a month for outstandingpoker membership to learn how to play no limit texas holdem cash games. I think I should put the knowledge to good use. Also, for those of you that don't have $15 a month. You still can get free poker training to improve your poker skills. Anyway, lets get into my poker stats.

My Poker Stats

Cake Poker: $90 (+$90)
Carbon Poker: $0.00 (-$0.06)
Full Tilt Poker: $125 (+$125)
Minted Poker: $0.38 (+$0.38)
Oddsmaker: $0.08
Pokerstars: $0.12 (+$0.08)
Yoga Poker: $0 (-$1.12)

Lets see what I can do with the money on full tilt poker and cake poker. Im setting the goal for cake poker at $120 and for full tilt poker $200. I also been playing freerolls on minted poker which seems to be pretty easy to cash. So ill set a goal for $25 and for yoga poker $25. Yoga poker is pretty easy to cash in the freerolls. I had made over $7 playing limit texas holdem poker but lost it all on a bad day.

Cheers to becoming a profitable poker player!

January 2010 Poker Career Stats

This past month I didn't play much poker and the days I did play were bad days. I tilted all over the place. I do not understand why any of you would want to start from $0. This is one of the hardest things I have ever done. Playing in freerolls are down right madding and playing in micro stakes is like playing with play money. No matter cares if they win or lose as long as they got to play. Anyway, let's take a look at my poker career stats as bad as they are.

My Poker Stats

0
Cake Poker: $0
Carbon Poker: $0.06 (-$1.07)
Full Tilt Poker: $0 (-$0.29)
Oddsmaker: $0.08 (-$0.29)
Pokerstars: $0.04 (+$0.04)
Yoga Poker: $1.12 (-$5.25)

As you can see, I totally blew it this past month. This month, I will do my best to get in more playing hours and hopefully, I will push more in the green than red. Just looking at all that red  and zeros make me want to play more and better my skills. I guess its back to watching more videos on outstandingpoker and playing in freeroll tournaments.

Cheers to becoming a profitable poker player and one day a PRO!

New Year, New Poker Career, New Start!

This year I am starting over. Each week and/or month I will be posting where my bankroll stands at each online poker room. My goal is for you all to grow with me. You don't have to follow the rules I will follow to build my bankroll. However, I hope you all grow your bankrolls as I grow mine.

Here are the rules I will follow. I will only play in freerolls held by the online poker rooms, private freerolls and small buyins held by kushmoney poker tour, poker commercials, and other online poker forums, and micro stakes tournaments held by the online poker rooms. I will keep at these freerolls and micro stakes until I can move up to low stakes poker. Once I am at the low stakes poker level. I will post a new set of rules for myself.

As you can see, I didn't add cash games to my rules. My poker skills are not up to par to really focus on cash games. So I will keep watching videos in the training site outstandingpoker. Always have to keep at growing your poker skills. I for one eat, sleep, and breathe poker. So I have no problem playing, studying, and writing about poker.

My Poker Stats

Carbon Poker: $1.13
Full Tilt Poker: $0.29
Oddsmaker: $0.37
Yoga Poker: $6.37

All my online poker room accounts are listed from A to Z. Not need to say which one's I like over the others because the fact remains. I will be playing on all of them. Sadly, I am in the USA and can not play at Sun Poker or Titan Poker. Otherwise, I will be playing at them too! 🙂

As you can see, I am pretty much starting from $0. I really don't recommend starting from $0. A deposit of around $100 to $300 should get you started. However, I am starting from $0 to grow with all my readers that are freerollers. Hopefully I can help all of you grow from freerollers to profitable poker players.

Cheers to a new year, new poker career, and a new start!