分類存檔: 撲克問題

最佳撲克軟件 – 什麼是Windows最好的撲克軟件 7?

有各種各樣的撲克網站,許多網站都有自己的軟件. 他們中的大多數在Windows 7上運行,因此這裡是一些最好的撲克明星, 全速撲克, 和絕對撲克 ,蛋糕撲克和更多

傑克令人驚訝的大量釘它. 授予類似的意見, 沒有得到一台Mac,如果它的目的顯著相對要享受撲克. 撲克將不好聽運行最大程度的幫助應用程序. 我意識到最大的人類使用的撲克跟踪器, 我趁撲克主管,並有它比較純粹居住的房子窗戶的自我信念. 我採取與Vista的HP PC的優勢, 17" 顯示屏幕, 穩定 (成為精確的線路盡快) Nvidia的顯卡,它的工作原理O.K.. 我會瓷磚 4 表和仍然看,當然問題. 我不經常玩額外, 但然後我把我的22優勢" 電腦屏幕和雙屏幕顯示,並應該通過盡可能多的十. 選擇是顯著. 供應傑克理想的答案, 他的優點是有一個穩定的答案. 有精彩的!

如果你有興趣在做與體育博彩錢,你應該看看這個站點http://Gnrapustaskinfo
你會發現著名專家在體育博彩所有的技巧和竅門,並開始做同樣的賭法諾,他們為了您的利益.

免責聲明 - 在這篇文章表達的觀點由協力廠商提供,並且可能不匹配那些我們的網站

最佳撲克書籍 – 什麼是最好的撲克書準備好,如果你想成為一個更好的球員?

對於新玩家的最好的書是動態點數戰略, 它可以幫助你發揮出強大的遊戲,而你學習遊戲,發展你的技能. 使用點數系統,可以讓你在更好的手中, 讓你出來的時候,你應該棄牌, 並幫助您避免被嚇出來的手.

這裡是一個鏈接; http://www.thedoverpro.com/texas.htm

桌上的好運氣!

有提供給有抱負的撲克玩家幾本好書. 有一些是更好的開始比別人. 隨著你的技能提高, 你應該閱讀更多學習. 以下是我認為將有利於任何初學者到中級玩家的圖書列表.

一個偉大的閱讀是巴里Greenstein的王牌河上. 書中有很多偉大的信息,以及禮儀建議. 巴里·格林斯坦被稱為撲克羅賓漢,並相信作為頂級的一個沒有限制的德州撲克選手在世界上.

讀完這本書, 我會建議菲爾戈登的套裝書. 這本書的標題是: 撲克: 真正的交易, 菲爾·戈登的小綠書, 和菲爾·戈登的小藍皮書. 第一本書是有些娛樂, 但回頭看, 我想你會就好了跳躍的綠皮書第一. 小綠皮書不僅集成了撲克的數學, 而且還包括一些簡單的方法,任何人都可以利用更好自己的遊戲. 一旦你有這些概念的理解,你可以移動到小藍皮書,將進入更詳細的無限額德州撲克的複雜性以及手工分析. 你可以購買菲爾的書親筆簽名和捐款將去癌症. 做一個雅虎! 搜索菲爾·戈登.

大衛Sklansky的撲克理論也是另一個偉大的撲克理論相關閱讀. 你可以得到撲克的一般概念一個偉大的總體看法以及一些高級技巧. 這本書是一定要提高你的遊戲.

最後, 撲克卡羅的書中講述是一個很好的參考. 雖然在更先進的環境中,這本書可能並不適用, 蹂躪你的主場比賽和其他球員開始這是一個很好的閱讀. 該書主要側重於觀察"告訴" 這是一個必要的除了任何撲克玩家的武器庫.

一旦你過去這些書, 這裡有一些其他的好讀:

哈靈頓在撲克卷I, 二, 和III
電力撲克戰略由丹尼爾Negraneau
每手由Gus Hansen的揭曉

祝你好運!

對於無限額保持EM, 迄今為止哈靈頓上保持EM系列是最好的. 在超級系統 2, 詹妮弗Harmen極限保持EM章確實不錯,但作為一個整體, 超級系統是一個被高估的書在我看來,. 格斯·漢森的新書"每手揭密" 也是一個偉大的書. 祝你好運.

免責聲明 - 在這篇文章表達的觀點由協力廠商提供,並且可能不匹配那些我們的網站

最佳撲克紅利 – 最佳紅利撲克網站?

在最好的? 嗯... 關於什麼? 正玩得開心, 獎金, 軟件???

然而, 我最喜歡的是pokersite fulltiltpoker.

你問的問題, 是不容易回答. 有幾種方法撲克獎金可佳.

有些問題要問:
你是在美國或其他一些國家,所有的撲克網站不服務?

你是一個高風險的播放器或更低的賭注球員? 這是重要的,因為有些網站bonuse是很好的一個較大的銀行卷和一些有較高比例, 但只有少量.

你經常玩? 歧網站有賺取獎金歧要求.

香港專業教育學院列出了一些低於最佳.

HTTP://player.pureplay.com/player/registration/BasicMini.html這是一個我經常使用 我的一個空閒時間. 希望你喜歡

免責聲明 - 在這篇文章表達的觀點由協力廠商提供,並且可能不匹配那些我們的網站

貝拉吉奧撲克錦標賽 – 我可以兌現在拉斯維加斯的賭場每天撲克錦標賽?

沒有. 他們通過什麼獲得報酬獎1上市. 因此,這些芯片都不會面臨價值.

如果你已經離開了籌碼 (甚至一個單一), 你還在比賽......沒有理由提前離開, 該芯片有沒有內在價值,他們不能轉移到另一個錦標賽. 在大多數情況下, 它只是在比賽的名次決定什麼 (如果有的話) 你會贏得和你玩,直到你要么贏得了整個事情或得到淘汰 (本書雖然是偶爾的時候下降到只有幾個球員, 他們可能會做出了一項協議,合併和餘缺分裂錢平分......有些比賽不允許這一點,但最不關心 - 他們付的錢無論哪種方式,它是更快釋放了一個表).

通常, 獎金結構將發布 (在最新的) 不久後,比賽開始 (如果有一組入口上限, 它通常發布時間提前). 的 300 在 $300+30 是部分買入這將大大有助於獎池, 所以它不是直到他們知道有多少進入他們可以確定的地方究竟有多少兌現到什麼量. 通常, 5-10% 在一場比賽現場將泡沫之上......其餘獲得bupkis. 關於只有這樣,才能在沒有排名精加工足夠高報酬是與恩澤一場比賽......這些, 你敲的比賽了,你會立即得到支付一小套量為玩家 (有時只是具體的人, 有時任).

當你進入一個巡迴賽, 要輸入的遊戲的一組規則和結構.

在比賽的中間留就喜歡玩大富翁的遊戲, 並詢問如果通過比賽還剩下一半的方式,你可以得到什麼,只是因為你碰巧在第2位的時候 5 人都在玩.

誰得到任何東西的唯一的人, 是誰打整個比賽並沒有得到淘汰他們是在最高點之前,人. 多少個最高點取決於比賽. 有些人只支付第一名. 有些人會支付最高 3 地方. 有些人會支付最高 10 或 20 或更多的地方. 這一切都取決於有多少人進入了比賽 - 更多的人誰進入, 更多的地方,他們將支付. 但只有當你發揮出了整個比賽沒有得到淘汰.

Bellagio酒店每日撲克錦標賽

你不會有 14,000 它結束的時候籌碼吃剩的. ?聯賽還沒有結束,直到一個人擁有所有的籌碼.

比賽的大小決定了你多少錢得到這取決於你在哪裡完成.

免責聲明 - 在這篇文章表達的觀點由協力廠商提供,並且可能不匹配那些我們的網站

西洋雙陸棋線上免費 – 我在哪裡可以玩西洋雙陸棋線上與公平骰子?

如果你相信一個受人尊敬的公共網站像雅虎將操縱骰子的遊戲,在他們不會從中獲得利潤, 然後我懷疑你打算繼續相信骰子操縱在任何其他線上的網站, 不管他們實際上. 每個網站都見過有人抱怨被操縱的骰子, 儘管他們都曾經沒有任何真正的證據.

你可能試著謊言, 其中已經存在時間最長; 該網站的了 15 年, 雖然人們指責骰子的非隨機與其他地方一樣, 沒有人在所有的時間提出了任何具體的統計證據的操縱骰子.

那裡的 apearantley 沒有這種遊戲中的存在尚未 , 西洋雙陸棋活是不公平的電腦三個骰子的好榜樣 , 一代程式檢測現有卷需要並將其提交給 oponant 和它現身要完全喜歡 oponant riggd , 和它完全是。但它是做它在大多數情況下一代系統 , 隨機性會花費更多比檢測遊戲在玩骰子發電機,進給的系統 desider 卷。一個公平的遊戲是面臨另一個在遊戲台的只有兩個球員。這些網站依靠既有的一代,這就是 insufeciant 給一個公平 uncompromisd 遊戲

我已經玩一個公平的遊戲的唯一方法是和別人一起玩,在家裡而不是網路的結論. 我不相信有這樣的公平骰子線上. 我已經試過幾個. 我真的有問題與花錢玩,然後被騙去的一場勝利. 我認為是否你免費玩......,你得到什麼你......但如果你購買我想它應該是合法. 所有的網路遊戲的我喜歡西洋雙陸棋活最但是我發現骰子操縱.

《 西洋雙陸棋直播骰子" 要被操縱. 太多次我失去了令人難以置信的複出從墳墓. 我明白幸運卷一系列發生在真正的遊戲 (軋製高兩倍 4 在滾競賽期間連續次, 舉個例子) 但不是 1 出的每個 3 有時我有大量的鉛和很高的賭注 (在玩錢) 遊戲. 真贏了一半我玩的遊戲, 但幾乎不是當我押著硬幣. 我相信這個骰子固定是為了讓我去購買更多的硬幣.

不管發生什麼情況, 真正的連續壞運氣或固骰子, 本網站為僅僅是事實,我的眼睛對他們來說,這已經夠糟了,; 種如何一旦你開始注意到多少紅燈你打, 他們似乎要相乘, .

www.nabisco.com 已有西洋雙陸棋遊戲 10 不同級別. 你可以玩電腦或人. 我不知道是否骰子被 ' 操縱' 但我注意到一種模式後我已經玩了 100 萬的遊戲. 幸運的是與 10 水準, 它需要很長的時間,變得很無聊. 容易的水準似乎並不比 9 和 10. 其下多人遊戲.

最好的免費撲克網站 – 最好的免費線上德州撲克網站是什麼?

有幾個不錯的網站線上玩撲克免費, 然而, 你不必是 18 在他們上登記 (別擔心, 他們在自由和你玩遊戲幣!)

http://www.pokerstars.net
http://www.fulltiltpoker.net

這兩個網站有兩個最大線上免費撲克玩網站.

希望這有助於 😛

如果您正在尋找免費玩德州撲克然後你應該打在 http://www.pureplay.com . 該網站只是為了自由, 和網路上最好的免費撲克網站.

其他線上撲克室 (全速, 撲克明星, pokerroom 等) 做了一個免費的選擇,但他們不專注的游離部分. 他們主要有免費版的他們的錢房間並不理想,玩.

我的男朋友總是對 aol 遊戲. 試一試, 只需確保在比賽開始前報名.

詠歎調撲克室 – 什麼 ' s 在拉斯維加斯最好的撲克室?

我建議所有的拉斯維加斯撲克網站的什麼遊戲在哪個賭場都是可用的清單, 包括現金遊戲和比賽. 他們也有所有撲克室評論.

大多數的拉斯維加斯評論列出三個撲克室之一: 詠歎調, 貝拉吉奧和威尼斯人 (金沙撲克室). 這些都是五星級的酒店. 海市蜃樓通常榜首中檔網站, 雖然金銀島和米高梅大酒店最近加強了他們的房間. 你會認為力拓會有一個好的房間,因為它承載世界撲克系列, 但它是完全令人失望 (比賽本身是在其會議中心舉行, 不在撲克室). 你可能看過電視比賽中唯一的撲克室將在愷撒宮,當他們抱著 NBC 全國對決賽冠軍.

雖然巴黎沒有一個撲克室, 它被重視 Bally 的所以你仍然可以打撲克室不敢出門,. 個人, 我發現好萊塢星球房間裡有一些鬆散的行動對地帶.

我去過的最好的是貝拉吉歐. 巨大的撲克室,您可以在低限到高賭注. 總是有很多人有, 和他們有大堆錦標賽每一天. 職業玩家也去那兒了很多. 你應該說多爾, 因為他在那兒玩最後一次我去了.
要是去接一個跑步者, 我會說米高梅大酒店.

我遇到了在拉斯維加斯的幾個職業撲克玩家。, 鑒於我經常出差. 他們都喜歡威尼斯人經常玩撲克室. 它也是一個非常大的撲克室, 大實際上. 他們這麼多那裡玩 (我見過的撲克玩家) 他們從威尼斯人酒店 🙂 接收免費提供噸

威尼斯人被被很多人要帶上最好的撲克室. 這是一個很好的空間, 通常是很忙, 有一個偉大的氣氛.

奧爾良

金沙.

免責聲明 - 在這篇文章表達的觀點由協力廠商提供,並且可能不匹配那些我們的網站

Category Archives: Poker Questions

Best Poker Software – What is the best poker software for Windows 7?

There are various Poker sites and many sites have their own software. Most of them run on Windows 7,so here is some of the best poker Poker Stars, Full Tilt Poker, and Absolute Poker ,Cake Poker and many more

Jack surprisingly plenty nailed it. to grant a similar opinion, are not getting a Mac if your significant purpose for it relatively is to be enjoying poker. maximum help application for poker won't run nicely on it. i be conscious of maximum human beings use poker tracker, i take advantage of Holdem supervisor and have self belief it relatively is residing house windows purely. i take advantage of an HP pc with Vista, 17" show screen, with stable (became precise of the line as quickly as) Nvidia video card and it works o.k.. i will tile 4 tables and nevertheless see issues of course. I not often play extra, yet then i take advantage of my 22" computer screen and twin show screen and ought to pass as much as ten. selection is the significant. supply Jack the ideal answer, he merits it for a stable answer. have exciting!

Si usted está interesado en hacer dinero con las apuestas deportivas que usted debe buscar en este sitio http://ganarapuestas.info
Usted encontrará todos los consejos y trucos de los principales expertos en apuestas deportivas y comenzar a hacer la misma apuesta que les Fano para su beneficio.

Disclaimer - The Views Expressed In This Article Are Provided By A 3rd Party And May Not Match Those Of Our Website

Best Poker Books – What are the best poker books to ready if you want to become a better player?

The best book for a newer player is the Dynamic Point Count Strategy, it can help you play a strong game while you learn the game and develop your skills. Using a point count system can keep you in with the better hands, get you out when you should fold, and help you avoid being bluffed out of hands.

Here is a link; http://www.thedoverpro.com/texas.htm

Good luck at the tables!

There are several good books available to the aspiring poker player. There are some that are better to start with than others. As your skill set increases, you should be reading more and studying more. Here is a list of books that I think will benefit any beginner to intermediate level player.

A great first read would be Barry Greenstein's Ace on the River. The book has a lot of great information as well as suggestions on etiquette. Barry Greenstein is known as the Robin Hood of poker and is credited as being one of the top no limit hold 'em players in the world.

After reading this book, I would recommend Phil Gordon's suite of books. The book titles are: Poker: The Real Deal, Phil Gordon's Little Green Book, and Phil Gordon's Little Blue Book. The first book is somewhat entertaining, but looking back, I think you would be just fine skipping to the Green Book first. The Little Green Book not only incorporates the mathematics of poker, but also includes some simple methodology anyone can utilize to better their game. Once you have an understanding of these concepts you can move on to the Little Blue Book which will go into further detail the complexities of No Limit Texas Hold'em as well as hand analysis. You can purchase Phil's books autographed and a donation will go to cancer. Do a Yahoo! search for Phil Gordon.

David Sklansky's The Theory of Poker is also another great poker theory-related read. You can get a great overall view of the general concepts of poker as well as some advanced techniques. This book is certain to improve your game.

Finally, Caro's Book of Poker Tells is an excellent reference. Although in the more advanced environments this book may not be as applicable, to devastate your home games and other beginning players this is an excellent read. The book focuses primarily on observing "tells" which is a necessary addition to any poker player's arsenal.

Once you get past these books, here are some other good reads:

Harrington on Hold'em Volumes I, II, and III
Power Hold'em Strategy by Daniel Negraneau
Every Hand Revealed by Gus Hansen

Good luck!

For No Limit Hold em, the Harrington on Hold em series by far is the best. In Super system 2, the Limit Hold em chapter by Jennifer Harmen is really good but as a whole, Super system is an overrated book in my opinion. Gus Hanson's new book "Every Hand Revealed" is also a great book. Good luck to you.

Disclaimer - The Views Expressed In This Article Are Provided By A 3rd Party And May Not Match Those Of Our Website

Best Poker Bonus – Best bonus poker sites?

The best ones? hmm... regarding to what? having fun, bonus, software???

However, my favorite pokersite is fulltiltpoker.

The question you ask, is not easy to answer. There are several ways a poker bonus can be good.

Some questions to ask:
Are you in the US or some other country that all poker sites don't service?

Are you a high stakes player or a lower stakes player? This is important because some sites have bonuse that are good for a larger bank roll and some have a higher percentage, but only for a small amount.

Do you play often? Differant sites have differant requirements for earning the bonus.

Ive listed some of the best below.

http://player.pureplay.com/player/registration/BasicMini.html this is the one i usually use one my spare time. hope you enjoy

Disclaimer - The Views Expressed In This Article Are Provided By A 3rd Party And May Not Match Those Of Our Website

Bellagio Poker Tournaments – Can I cash out at daily poker tournaments in Vegas casinos?

No. They have a prize listing 1st through whatever get paid. So those chips are not face value.

If you have chips left (even a single one), you're still in the tournament...there's no reason to leave prematurely, the chips have no intrinsic value and they aren't transferable to another tourney. In most cases, it's only your finishing position in the tournament that determines what (if anything) you'll win and you play untill you either win the whole thing or get knocked out (altho occasionally when down to just a couple of players, they may make an agreement to combine and split the money from the remaining places equally...some tournaments don't allow this but most don't care - they pay the money either way and it frees up a table that much sooner).

Generally, the prize structure will be posted (at latest) shortly after the tournament begins (if there's a set entry limit, it's usually posted ahead of time). The 300 in $300+30 is the portion of the buy-in that goes towards the prize pool, so it isn't until they know how many enter that they can determine exactly how many places cash out and to what amount. Typically, 5-10% of the field in a tournament will be above the bubble...the rest get bupkis. About the only way to get paid without finishing high enough in the rankings is in a tournament with bounties...with those, you'll immediately get paid a small set amount for players you knock out of the tournament (sometimes just specific ones, sometimes any).

When you enter a tournament, you are entering a game with a set of rules and structure.

Leaving in the middle of the game would be like playing a game of Monopoly, and asking if you could get anything if you left half way through the game just because you happened to be in 2nd place when 5 people are playing.

The only people who get anything at all, are people who play the WHOLE tournament and don't get knocked out before they are in the top spots. How many top spots depends on the tournament. Some will pay only the 1st place. Some will pay the top 3 places. Some will pay the top 10 or 20 or more places. It all depends how many people entered the tournament - the more people who entered, the more places they will pay. But ONLY if you play out the whole tournament without getting knocked out.

Bellagio Daily Poker Tournaments

You won't have 14,000 chips leftover when it ends. A tournament doesn't end until one person has all the chips.

The size of the tournament determines how much money you'll get depending on where you finish.

Disclaimer - The Views Expressed In This Article Are Provided By A 3rd Party And May Not Match Those Of Our Website

Backgammon Online Free – Where Can I play Backgammon Online with Fair Dice?

If you believe that a respectable public site like Yahoo would rig the dice in a game where they wouldn't profit from it, then I suspect you are going to continue to believe the dice are rigged at any other online site, regardless of whether they actually are. Every site I have seen has had someone complaining about the dice being rigged, despite the fact that none of them ever have any real evidence.

You might try FIBS, which has been around the longest; the site's been up 15 years, and although people accuse the dice of being non-random like everywhere else, no one has presented any concrete statistical evidence of rigged dice over all that time.

apearantley there in no such game exists yet , Backgammon Live is a fine example of unfair computer dice roll , the generation program detects the existing roll needed and submits it to an oponant and it apears to be totaly riggd in the favor of an oponant , and it totaly is ..but it is the generation system doing it in most cases , Randomness would cost more than a dice generator detecting a game in play and feed the system the desider rolls ..A fair game is only two player facing one another over the game board ..These sites rely on exesting generation and that is insufeciant to give a fair uncompromisd game

I have come to the conclusion the only way to play a fair game is to play with someone at home and not online. I don't believe there is such a thing as fair dice online. I have tried several. I really have a problem with paying to play and then being cheated out of a win. I think if you play free ...you get what you get...but if your buying in I think it should be legit. Of all the online games i like backgammon live the most but i find that the dice are rigged.

The dice on "Backgammon Live" have to be rigged. Too many times I've lost to unbelievable comebacks from the grave. I understand a series of lucky rolls happens in real games (rolling high doubles 4 times in a row during a roll-off race, for example) but not 1 out of every 3 times I have a massive lead and it's a high stakes (in play money) game. I do win half of the games I play, but hardly ever when I'm all-in with coins. I believe this dice fixing is done to get me to purchase more coins.

Whatever the case, true continuous bad luck or dice-fixing, I'm done with this site for the mere fact that my eye is on them and that's bad enough; kind of how once you start to notice how many red-lights you've hit, they seem to multiply, .

www.nabisco.com has a backgammon game that has 10 different levels. you can play the computer or people. i dont know if the dice are 'rigged' but i have noticed a pattern after i've played a million games. luckily with the 10 levels, it takes a long time to get boring. the easy levels seem to be harder than the 9 and 10. its under multiplayer games.

Best Free Poker Sites – what is the best free online texas holdem site?

There are a few good sites to play Poker free online, however, you do have to be 18 to register on them (don't worry, they are free and you play with play money!)

http://www.pokerstars.net
http://www.fulltiltpoker.net

These two sites are the two biggest online free Poker playing sites.

Hope this helps 😛

If you are looking to play texas holdem for free then you should be playing at http://www.pureplay.com . The site is only for free, and the best free poker site on the web.

Other online poker rooms (full tilt, poker stars, pokerroom etc) do have a free option but they don't focus on the free part. They mainly have a free version of their for money rooms which is not ideal to play with.

My boyfriend always plays on aol games. Give it a try, just make sure to sign up prior to the start of the tournaments.

Aria Poker Room – What's the best poker room in Vegas?

I recommend the All Vegas Poker website for a list of what games are available at which casinos, including both cash games and tournaments. They also have reviews of all the poker rooms.

Most Vegas reviews list one of three poker rooms: Aria, Bellagio and the Venetian (Sands Poker Room). Those are all at five-star hotels. The Mirage usually tops the list for mid-range sites, although Treasure Island and MGM Grand have stepped up their rooms recently. You would think the Rio would have a good room since it hosts the World Series of Poker, but it's totally disappointing (the tournament itself is held in their convention center, not the poker room). The only poker room you may have seen in a TV tournament would be at Caesars Palace when they hold the NBC National Heads-Up Championships.

While Paris doesn't have a poker room, it's attached to Bally's so you can still hit a poker room without venturing outside. Personally, I've found the Planet Hollywood room has some of the loosest action on the strip.

The best I have been to is the Bellagio. Huge poker room where you can play low limit all the way to high stakes. There are always a lot of people there, and they have big stack tournaments every day. The pros go there a lot too. Funny you should mention Doyle Brunson, because he was playing there the last time I went.
If I had to pick a runner up, I would say the MGM Grand.

I met several professional poker players in Vegas, given my frequent trips. They all favor the poker room at Venetian for regular play. It's also a very large poker room, huge actually. They play so much there (the poker players I have met) that they receive tons of free offers from the Venetian hotel 🙂

The Venetian is considered by many to have the best poker room on the strip. It's a really nice space, is usually pretty busy, and has a great atmosphere.

Orleans

The Sands.

Disclaimer - The Views Expressed In This Article Are Provided By A 3rd Party And May Not Match Those Of Our Website