分類存檔: 資金的挑戰

專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 9

一天 9 根本不是撲克好日子. 既然我拿了第二座地方雙贏的一天 8 我以為我會專注于無限制限制奧馬哈錦標賽撲克和鍋. 它是一個真正的考驗,對我的撲克技巧.

盡我所能,但不能放在任何比賽中的現金. 當我開始玩撲克的今天晚些時候我會很挑剔我加入的撲克錦標賽. 我買不起這類的另一個失去天.

所以我要去結束這篇文章,然後睡一覺. 總是我資金作為統計如下.

購買力平價的路: 一天 9 統計資料
啟動資金 — — $224.87
當前資金 — — $123.08

專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 7 & 8

還行, 我有這些撲克的時刻之一,覺得自己像玩真的很難所以我 資金管理 計畫被窗外. 我存了 $57 PlayersOnly 和開始玩. 站起身它 $68 我無比開始之前.

我注意到這連結到我的壓力. 我緊張的不得了的一天 7 最重要的一天 8. 在一天 7 我亡在表或我了 sitngos 應該說雙. 我有雙上坐著,gos 的完美策略.

你不能失去它,但不知怎麼做到這樣. 我情緒低落 $22 後一天 7 我的我的傭金返還付款前 $1.26 和我沒有再明顯不過了的獎金還.

現在的一天 8 事情也以同樣的方式. 是在這裡和那裡贏得,但大多失去. 我是仍然強調從個人問題. 然而, 我跟某人似乎把我的臉上的微笑,每當我們談. 所以我心裡事情和更多的快樂思想.

它是什麼我做了一個好笑,只是幸福. From this happy feeling I took a big chance. 我知道,我在無限額德州撲克有多麼糟糕讓人不可思議. 我加入了 $1,000 guaranteed prize pool no limit texas holdem tournament at the $5.50 buyin level.

共有的 138 球員在比賽與真的很好 $310 疊加這樣頂部的獎品 20 位置是一個不錯的大小. 一個好的開始,但最終通過錦標賽的大部分短姘居.

努力到最後的表. 一旦我那裡了我的動作,增加了一倍,當我可以讓我在晶片鉛. 我下了一部爛劇期間元首導致我置於第二贏得 $200 和我返傭付款 $1.49 此外在的一天 8 我並沒有發佈任何獎金.

啟動資金 - $57
當前資金 - $224.87

正如你可以看到是否不是因為我在比賽中的勝利在天 8 我會下來大時間,但自從我住我最好要應力免費. 我相信我會開始再次取勝. 所以我希望我可以有更多 $200 勝利和 $100+ 天. 截圖給我比賽贏是下面. 所有在桌上的時候見到你 PlayersOnly.

專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 4 & 5

天 4 和 5 當我繼續玩撲克,一同跑. 去睡了幾次,但繼續玩儘快醒來. 可以如何使一切正常運轉. 在一天 4, 我做了 $40 很快的利潤,但我失去了,其中很多. 我只是不能把東西收拾.

我甚至試過玩一點點的巴解組織. 我並未真的很好在第一次獲獎的手滿屋子在沖洗,船翻船. 然而, 隨著時間的推移我失去了我的籌碼在這些表所以我想我仍然有更多的功課要做在鍋上限制奧馬哈戰略.

我做了 $6.67 在返傭但仍失去了一點,以及. 希望我能再次滾上山的事情. 只是強調在我個人的生活,讓你很難把事情與撲克. 今天,我將盡我所能清除我的頭腦和焦點.

購買力平價的路: 一天 4 & 5 統計資料
啟動資金 — — $29.39
當前資金 — — $5.53

如果您還沒有帳戶, 請按一下此處 到 PlayersOnly 為簽約 100% 匹配高達 $650 存款紅利和 35% 返傭. 我的網名是 NoAllinHoldem 你可以找到我在 $0.02/$0.04 並希望在一天結束 $1/$2 限制撲克壞打表. 看到你在牌桌上.

專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 3

這是撲克的最糟糕的夜晚曾經有. 我是認真的, 我從未見過這麼多呼喚電臺一桌前. 一個人離開了桌子,因為它太多的驢在桌. 我總是緊我的手選擇和推動與頂對行動或 2 雙.

好在此表的根本不工作. 驢的玩 45 西裝, 56 西裝, 和其他的狗屁. 更糟的是他們與他們贏了. Calling all the way to the river then hitting their card. 我只是不能戰勝這些蹩腳的球員.

我不是個輕易放棄,所以我花了我自己的資金. 結束 $190 在一天失去了. 我很幸運,我弄清楚了另一個 $5 of my deposit bonus and made $24.29 from rakeback to play with today. 一天 4 我會小心多以來再一次重建我的資金.

在將做 $0.02/$0.04 直到我到達的表 $30 然後買到 $0.25/$0.50 與表 $10. 一次我的資金達到 $60 我會回來打在 $1/$2 表. 從那裡我會一直玩,直到我到達 $300 在任何情況下我就像我失去了今天我將重建我的資金再一次.

購買力平價的路: 一天 3 統計資料
啟動資金 — — $193.74
當前資金 — — $29.39

如果您還沒有帳戶, 請按一下此處 到 PlayersOnly 為簽約 100% 匹配高達 $650 存款紅利和 35% 返傭. 我的網名是 NoAllinHoldem 你可以找到我在 $1/$2 限制各地撲克壞打表 21:00 伺服器時間. 今晚在牌桌上見到你.

專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 2

這是嚴重的戰鬥. 我開始我的會話,周圍種早 18:30 伺服器時間. 還有一個傢伙在場上在桌上有只是有一些樂趣. 雖然這通常是類型的球員你想要在你的桌子是因為他們不關心,如果他們贏或輸. 他們只在享受樂趣.

然而, 這傢伙就是我早期的回落帶來的開始. 我開始清理,清理出的表之前幾個小時坐在這張桌子. 我們打的數百手,這傢伙只折疊關於 5 或 6 翻牌前. 我不知道他如何持續如此之久,但他贏得的和失去相同 $50 遍又一遍!

我和其他人那裡似乎是唯一 2 玩家在牌桌理解手選擇和位置. 其餘的是機有兩下子! 它看起來像官方的驢一天,因為這些傢伙打像他們廢話手 45 西裝. 我失去了 $100 坐在那張桌子. 但一旦它開始清理我移動到另一個 $1/$2 極限撲克壞打表.

這是開始掉頭. 我在此表為關於演奏 4 或 5 小時不只 收支平衡 但作小的利潤. 我做了 $4.19 從表, $5 從存款紅利, 和 $16.32 從返傭. 後玩過最糟糕的撲克,玩過最好的撲克. 這是我結束了。.

購買力平價的路: 一天 2 統計資料
啟動資金 — — $168.23
當前資金 — — $193.74

如果您還沒有帳戶, 請按一下此處 到 PlayersOnly 為簽約 100% 匹配高達 $650 存款紅利和 35% 返傭. 我的網名是 NoAllinHoldem 你可以找到我在 $1/$2 限制各地撲克壞打表 21:00 伺服器時間. 今晚在牌桌上見到你.

專業撲克玩家之路: 一天 1

昨天在 6 月 2010 撲克統計 my starting bankroll was $120.99 on PlayersOnly. 在結束了郵報 》 我說我要當天晚些時候扮演我成為一名職業撲克玩家的使命的第一天.

我只在演奏 $1/$2 bad beat limit holdem tables. At one point I was up over $50 但在桌幾大盆裡的鯊魚攻擊,他贏得了. 於是要工作我回去的路了幾次和最後一次我正在備份的表的路上被清理和我是昏昏欲睡,所以留下了我的利潤. 我做了 $33.06 這是有點超過最低為駕照考試 $1/$2 表.

我也清除了足夠的獎金去接收 $5 和我做了 $9.18 在返傭. So my total profit is is $47.24 for the first day on the road to becoming a pro poker player. 不是一個糟糕的開始,為第一天.

購買力平價的路: 一天 1 統計資料
啟動資金 - $120.99
當前資金 - $168.23

如果您還沒有帳戶, 請按一下此處 到 PlayersOnly 為簽約 100% 匹配高達 $650 存款紅利和 35% 返傭. 我的網名是 NoAllinHoldem 你可以找到我在 $1/$2 限制各地撲克壞打表 21:00 伺服器時間. 今晚在牌桌上見到你.

Category Archives: Bankroll Challenge

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 9

Day 9 was not a good day of poker at all. Since I took a 2nd place win on day 8 I thought I would focus on no limit holdem and pot limit omaha tournaments. It was a true test to my poker skills.

I did my best but couldn't place in cash in any of the tournaments. Later today when I begin playing poker I will be very picky as to which poker tournaments I join. I cannot afford another losing day such as this.

So I am going to end this post and get some sleep. As always my bankroll stats are below.

Road to PPP: Day 9 Stats
Starting bankroll – $224.87
Current bankroll – $123.08

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 7 & 8

Ok, I had one of those poker moments where I felt like playing really hard so my bankroll management plan was out the window. I deposited $57 into PlayersOnly and started playing. Got it up to $68 before my downswing began.

I notice this is linked to my stress. I was stressed out day 7 and most of day 8. In day 7 I was getting killed at the tables or should I say double up sitngos. I have the perfect strategy for double up sit and gos.

You can't lose with it but I somehow manage to do so. I was down $22 after day 7 before I got my rakeback payment of $1.26 and I didn't clear anymore of the bonus yet.

Now on day 8 things was going the same way. I was winning here and there but mostly losing. I was still stressed out from personally problems. However, I talked with someone that seems to put a smile on my face whenever we talk. So my mind was off things and on more happy thoughts.

It was what I did a good laugh and just being happy. From this happy feeling I took a big chance. Knowing how bad I am at no limit texas holdem I did the unthinkable. I joined a $1,000 guaranteed prize pool no limit texas holdem tournament at the $5.50 buyin level.

There was a total of 138 players in the tournament with a really nice $310 overlay so the prizes for the top 20 positions was a nice size. I had a good start but end up short shacking through most of the tournament.

I struggled to make it to the final table. Once there I made my moves and doubled up when I could which put me in the chip lead. I made a bad play during the heads up which resulted in me placing in 2nd to win $200 and my rakeback payment was $1.49 also in day 8 I didn't release any of the bonus.

Starting Bankroll - $57
Current Bankroll - $224.87

As you can see if it wasn't for my victory in the tournament in day 8 I would be down big time but since I am staying my best to be stress free. I believe I will start winning again. So hopefully I can have more $200 victories and $100+ days. Screenshot to my tournament win is below. See you all at the tables on PlayersOnly.

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 4 & 5

Days 4 and 5 ran together as I kept playing poker. Went to sleep a few times but kept playing as soon as I woke up. I was doing my best to get things rolling. On day 4, I made $40 profit pretty quickly but I lost that along with a lot more. I just couldn't get things together.

I even tried playing a little bit of PLO. I did really well at first winning hands full house over flush and boat over boat. However, over time I lost my chip stack at those tables so I guess I still have more studying to do on pot limit omaha strategies.

I made $6.67 in rakeback but still lost a bit of that as well. Hopefully I will get things rolling up the hill again. Just stress in my personal life making it hard to get things together with poker. Today I will do my best to clear my mind and focus.

Road to PPP: Day 4 & 5 Stats
Starting bankroll – $29.39
Current bankroll – $5.53

If you don’t have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $0.02/$0.04 and hopefully by the end of the day at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables. See you at the poker tables.

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 3

This was the worst night of poker I have ever had. I mean seriously, I never seen so many calling stations at one table before. One guy left the table because it was too many donkey's at the table. I always tighten up my hand selection and push the action with top pair or 2 pair.

Well at this table that did not work at all. Donkey's playing with 45 off suit, 56 off suit, and other bullshit hands. And worst of all they was winning with them. Calling all the way to the river  then hitting their card. I just couldn't win against these crappy players.

I'm not one to give up so it cost me my own bankroll. Over $190 lost in one day. Lucky for me I clear another $5 of my deposit bonus and made $24.29 from rakeback to play with today. For day 4 I will be a lot more careful since I have to rebuilt my bankroll once again.

I will be playing at the $0.02/$0.04 tables until I reach $30 then buy into the $0.25/$0.50 tables with $10. Once my bankroll reach $60 I will be back playing at the $1/$2 tables. From there I will keep playing until I reach $300 and in any event I lose like I did today I will rebuild my bankroll once again.

Road to PPP: Day 3 Stats
Starting bankroll – $193.74
Current bankroll – $29.39

If you don’t have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables around 21:00 server time. See you at the poker tables tonight.

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 2

This is was serious battle. I started my session kind of early around 18:30 server time. There was a guy playing at the table there to just have some fun. While normally this is the type of player you want at your table because they don't care if they win or lose. They just having fun.

However, this guy alone was the start of my early downswing. I sat at this table for a few hours before the table starting clearing out. We played hundreds of hands and this guy only folded about 5 or 6 preflop. I don't know how he lasted so long but he won and lost the same $50 over and over!

Me and this other guy seem to be the only 2 players at the table understood hand selection and position. The rest was donks! It seem like the official donkey day because these guys was hitting their crap hands like 45 off suit. I lost $100 sitting at that table. But once it started to clear out I moved to another $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat table.

This was the beginning of the turn around. I played at this table for about 4 or 5 hours not only breaking even but made a small profit as well. I made $4.19 from the table, $5 from the deposit bonus, and $16.32 from rakeback. After playing the worst poker ever and playing the best poker ever. This is what I ended up with...

Road to PPP: Day 2 Stats
Starting bankroll – $168.23
Current bankroll – $193.74

If you don’t have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables around 21:00 server time. See you at the poker tables tonight.

Road To Professional Poker Player: Day 1

Yesterday in the June 2010 poker stats my starting bankroll was $120.99 on PlayersOnly. At the end of the post I said I was going to play later that day as day one of my mission to becoming a professional poker player.

I only played at the $1/$2 bad beat limit holdem tables. At one point I was up over $50 but went up against the shark at the table in a few big pots and he won. So I had to work my way back up a few times and the last time I was working my way back up the table was clearing out and I was sleepy so I left with the profit I had. I made $33.06 which is a little over the minimum buyin for the $1/$2 tables.

I also cleared enough of my bonus to receive $5 and I made $9.18 in rakeback. So my total profit is is $47.24 for the first day on the road to becoming a pro poker player. Not a bad start for day one.

Road to PPP: Day 1 Stats
Starting bankroll - $120.99
Current bankroll - $168.23

If you don't have an account yet, Click here to sign up to PlayersOnly for 100% match up to $650 deposit bonus and 35% rakeback. My screen name is NoAllinHoldem and you can find me at the $1/$2 limit holdem bad beat tables around 21:00 server time. See you at the poker tables tonight.