蛋糕扑克 – 什么是最好的策略来赚钱在线扑克?


我劝你们不要试图对线赌博与谋生. 找一份真正的工作!

考虑到你提问的方式, 看起来你就错过了一些关键的扑克理论的基本理解. 首先, "安全" 并不是最好的目标,在扑克游戏中赚钱. 在扑克游戏中, 你寻找的"投资" 你的筹码,每当你看到了一个积极的预期值的情况 (电动汽车). 问题的措辞, 你应该把你的钱到哪里你获胜的可能性是量与钱你情况的手段得到量相比你让. 有时, 它可能不是一个"安全" 下注的可能性有多大你都是赢取那手或游戏, 但是,只要你得到足够的回报,你就放, 你还应该把自己在这种情况.
作为一个例子, 比方说你有 20% 赢得一只手的机会, 你的赔率是 4-1. 然而, 让我们说已存在 50 在锅内,你都必须放 10 更多留在锅里摊牌. 虽然这种情况不是"安全" 你所描述的方式, 你锅的赔率 5-1 值得让自己参与进来,即使你要失去 4 出来的 5 时间.
现在, 找到好的游戏,玩基于同样的原则. 在某些情况下,它在哪里不安全意味着你不会赢得大部分时间. 但是,如果当你做赢, 你产生有价值的结果, 还是你应该然后在他们玩.
从长远来看, 积极的预期值将导致无论短期持有收益.

玩在线扑克致胜之道是一门科学. 它是一种技能和掌握大多数玩家认为是理所当然的事情的一种艺术.

如果你正在为一个在线扑克游戏签约, 要牢记永远不会选择"在此限制的任何游戏"选项. 通过选择这, 你也就会妨碍你的能力去控制你对每个注册列表的位置. 有给你特权通过赢得和放弃的地方放弃拥有的顶尖位置的选择,在同一时间你仍然可以重新加入,有你的名字在列表的底部.

总是寻找适合自己风格的卡房间. 这种方式你总是占了上风. 如果运气罢工中,你得到了糟糕的一轮, 看看另一个表的页的.

同时打两场比赛似乎是一个不错的主意. 看来,这样做, 玩一个小时可以把你的钱翻倍. 这可能是真的对一些球员, 但请记住, 碰巧的是几个而不是每个人都. 此外, 一次玩两个游戏会肯定你小盲注更躺下来你肯定是最有可能倾斜. 让自己集中一个游戏. 这种方式你可能占了上风,尤其是如果你在玩一个主要, 绘制出锅. 一场比赛一次也可以帮助你直截了当地玩只有一个对手,集中精力.

有的已被证明是奇妙的在线软件. 然而, 有小故障,你需要远离. 这是"转向"按钮. 单击此按钮可以让玩家在轮到你实际之前手上行动,并允许他去回试其他动作. 但可能有互联网连接不可能处于最佳状态的实例. 可能有一段时间,同时单击"检查在翻按钮,"行动可能已经在你身上. 会发生什么事是可能突出"呼叫"按钮,你应该到哪里单击"检查"按钮的地方在屏幕上.

在扑克游戏中, 获胜的唯一可靠的办法是通过展现最好的手. 这是真正的赌场不仅在线以及. 然而, 那里大量的合理方式一个聪明的球员可以增加他获胜的机会. 获得胜利的扑克技巧的确定方法是签出球员如何处理他们的游戏和牢记正确的行动.

-Michael

使用紧的积极策略的基本扑克被认为是最安全的方式来玩. 诚实的扑克, 或 ABC 扑克, 能让你免于麻烦和整体将提供你资金投资公平回报.

我使用动态的点计数战略时我多表, 因为你不能真的跟踪的这场比赛虽然你有多个表. 这是一种使用手点计数来确定投注行动的 ABC 扑克. 它似乎工作对我来说,是一个伟大的工具,为生存在前三分之一的比赛.

祝你好运!

扑克理论基础知识的学习是大在线游戏中致胜的关键. 更好地学习这一战略应加入论坛,发布征求意见的手. 这样做的好地方是扑克裂纹论坛: http://www.pokercrack.com

踢球并赢得在线扑克是科学的混合物 & 更多的数学. 技能和掌握事物的一种艺术可以帮助大多数玩家已授予赢. 阅读的最佳扑克策略 http://www.bestpokersitereview.com/poker。.

你在描述的方式第一次真的是最好的方式. 然而, 玩在线的时候有是您需要合并的别的东西,那是奖金嫖娼和返佣. 如果你总是正在清理你有时会加倍你的赢利率存款奖金. http://www.ultimatepokerbankroll.com 有奖金好指南. 当你完成所有好的奖金你应该获得的佣金返还 http://www.rakebackresource.com

返佣和奖金是未被充分利用的工具,为网上赚钱, 因为如果你正在玩甚至破裂甚至扑克将仍然从你赚返佣和奖金.

固体扑克, 多表和利用所有注册并重新加载的奖金你可以. 这里是一个链接与结束 20 扑克奖金, 他们的最大和最佳. 我强烈推荐 Doyles 房间或 蛋糕扑克, 大量的驴巨额奖金的游戏 http://www.InternetPokerBonuses.com

我喜欢你的只回到原点的想法. 你必须感觉舒适的地方玩这么做你已经知道要赢. 如果你赢了开始玩更多的表很多人喜欢玩 7 自 10 我不能 = tbles. 在最 4 或 5 对我来说. 很多时候你得同样的人在所有表太集中不那么难.

在最低限度玩的 abc 扑克绝对是最好的选择...虚张声势是好的只要你已经把哪个球员愿意折缩小,如果情况允许.......

工资非常接近你的形象......你相信,你的对手相信你可以吓唬那个地方。.

如果你想要坚实的基础,开始播放访问 http://www.paid2poker.com 它有几个可能能够帮助你的指南. 它也有特别优惠制作扑克网站上的你第一次存款时.

希望这有助于,

Paid2poker 工作人员
http://www.paid2poker.com

免责声明 - 在这篇文章表达的观点由第三方提供,并且可能不匹配那些我们的网站

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Cake Poker – whats the best strategy to make money playing poker online?


i'd advise against trying to make a living with on line gambling. Get a real job!

Considering the way you phrased your question, it seems like you're missing the fundamental understanding of some key poker theories. First of all, "safe" isn't the best objective to make profit in poker. In poker, you are looking to "invest" your chips whenever you see a situation that has a positive expected value (EV). To rephrase, that means you're supposed to put your money into a situation where your odds of winning is in proportion to the amount of money you're getting compared to the amount you're putting in. Sometimes, it might not be a "safe" bet in terms of how likely you are to win that hand or game, but as long as you're receiving enough return for what you're putting in, you still should be putting yourself in this situation.
As an example, let's say you have a 20% chance of winning a hand, your odds are 4-1. However, let's say there's already 50 in the pot and you are required to put in 10 more to stay in the pot for showdown. Even though this situation is not "safe" in the way you described, your pot odds of 5-1 is worth getting yourself involved even though you're going to lose 4 out of 5 times.
Now, finding good games to play in is based on the same principle. There are some situations where it's not that safe meaning you won't win most of the time. But if when you do win, you yield worthy results, then you should still be playing in them.
In the long run, positive expected value will lead to gains no matter what the short term holds.

Playing and winning online poker is a science. It is both a skill and an art of mastering things that most players take for granted.

If you are signing up for an online poker game, keep in mind never to choose the “any game at this limit” option. By choosing this, you are also hindering your capacity to take control of your position on every sign up list. There are options that give you the privilege of having the top position by winning and giving up the place by quitting and at the same time you could still rejoin and have you name at the bottom of the list.

Always look for a card room that fits your style. This way you always get the upper hand. If luck strikes in and you get on a bad round, look around the page for another table.

Playing two games at the same time seems a nice idea. It seems that by doing this, you could double your money in one playing hour. This could be true for some players, but remember, it happens for a few and not for everybody. Besides, playing two games at a time would definitely lay down your small blind more and you sure are most likely to tilt. Keep yourself focused on one game. This way you could have the upper hand especially if you’re playing a major, drawn-out pot. Playing one game at a time also helps you play straightforwardly with only one opponent to concentrate on.

There is online software that has proved to be marvelous. However, there are minor glitches that you need to stay away from. This is the “in-turn” button. This button allows the player to act on hand before your actual turn and allows him to go back trying on other moves. But there may be instances that the internet connection may not be at their best. There may be a time that while clicking the “check in-turn button,” the action may already be on you. What will happen is that the “call” button might be popping out on your screen in the place where you are supposed to click the “check” button.

In poker, the only sure way of winning is by showing down the best hand. This is true not only for casinos but for online as well. However, there a number of reasonable ways a smart player could increase his chances of winning. The sure way of acquiring winning poker skills is by checking out how players deal with their games and keeping in mind the right moves.

-Michael

Basic poker using a tight aggressive strategy is considered the safest way to play. Honest poker, or ABC poker, will keep you out of trouble and overall will provide a fair return on your bankroll investment.

I use the Dynamic Point Count Strategy when I multi-table, since you cannot really keep track of the game while you have multiple tables up. It is a form of ABC poker that uses a point count for the hand to determine the betting action. It seems to work for me and is a great tool for survival in the first third of tournament play.

Good luck!

Learning the fundamentals of poker theory is the key to winning big in online games. To best learn this strategy you should join a forum and post hands asking for advice. A good place to do this is at the Poker Crack forums: http://www.pokercrack.com

Playing and winning online poker is a mixture of science & more of maths. Both skills and an art of mastering things helps most players to have granted win. For best Poker strategies read http://www.bestpokersitereview.com/poker...

The way you describe at first is really the best way. However, when playing online there is something else you need to incorporate and that is bonus whoring and rakeback. If you are always clearing deposit bonuses you'll at times be doubling your win rate. http://www.ultimatepokerbankroll.com has a good guide to bonuses. When you finish all the good bonuses you should get rakeback through http://www.rakebackresource.com

Rakeback and bonuses are really an underused tool for making money online, since if you are playing even break even poker you will still make money from rakeback and bonuses.

Play solid poker, multi table and take advantage of all the sign-up and reload bonuses you can. Here's a link with over 20 Poker Bonuses, their the biggest and best. I highly reccomend Doyles Room or cake poker, lots of games lots of donkeys big bonuses http://www.InternetPokerBonuses.com

i like your idea of just going back to the basics. You have to feel comfy playing so do what u already know to win. If u win start playing more tables many people like to play 7 to 10 tbles i cannot =. at most 4 or 5 for me. Many times youll have the same people at all tables too so its not that hard to concentrate.

at the lowest limits playing abc poker is definitely the way to go...bluffing is good as long as you have narrowed down which players would be willing to fold and if the situation allows for it...

pay very close to your image...do you believe that your opponent believes that you could bluff that spot...

If you want a solid base to start playing visit http://www.paid2poker.com it has a few guides that may be able to help you. Also it has special offers when making your first deposit on poker sites.

Hope this helps,

Paid2poker Staff
http://www.paid2poker.com

Disclaimer - The Views Expressed In This Article Are Provided By A 3rd Party And May Not Match Those Of Our Website

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *