購買撲克套裝 – 粘土或塑料籌碼 – 哪些是最適合消費者?


隨著撲克和各種撲克風格的遊戲比以往任何時候都更受歡迎, 消費者都湧向專賣店, 和網站購買撲克配件. 這個問題經常會出現一個是否應該花 $100+ 對於粘土撲克集, 或選擇 $20 塑料套.

首先讓我們來看看撲克芯片的特性. 這三個關鍵的有: 重量, 感覺, 和耐用性. 最大差價有重有直接的關係; 的 較重的芯片, 它是高價. 粘土籌碼通常重量在 9 克+, 並因此成本比塑料更. 塑料芯片通常都小於 4 克, 但可以購買在$ 0.10元/片. 但什麼優勢呢較重芯片提供? 很好, 當賭注放在他們不會在桌子上反彈, 使這些如此傾斜洗牌籌碼 (一招是要努力練習), 並保持容易堆積.

價格不是一切, 因為如果芯片覺得不舒服, 或容易破裂, 消費者會感到沮喪和芯片沒有得到充分利用. 手感是非常主觀的, 但塑料片具有的感覺明確的缺點就像從“玩具商店”來, 但塑料和粘土都比較耐用. 克萊將提供更大的靈活性,如果你想定制 (無論是通過沖壓或標記), 再以優惠的價格. 了解更多信息, 不要猶豫,看看我們的網站.

最嚴重的愛好者將有利於粘土的決定, 或粘土複合撲克芯片組. 一組粘土將提供多年的享受, 真正添加到撲克之夜的氛圍. 塑料籌碼有自己的位置, 但如果你是嚴重的球員, 甚至不考慮他們購買.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Buy Poker Set – Clay or Plastic Poker Chips – Which are Best for the Consumer?


With poker and various poker style games more popular than ever, consumers are flocking to specialty stores, and websites to purchase poker accessories. The question often arise whether one should spend $100+ for a clay poker set, or opt for $20 plastic set.

First let's examine the characteristics of a poker chip. The three key ones are: weight, feel, and durability. The biggest price difference has a direct correlation with weight; the heavier the chip, the pricier it is. Clay poker chips typically weight in at 9 grams+, and consequently cost more than plastic. Plastic chips often are less than 4 grams, but can be purchased for under $0.10/chip. But what advantages do heavier chips provide? Well, they will not bounce on a table when a bet is placed, enable those so inclined to shuffle poker chips (a trick that takes much practice), and stay easily stacked.

Price is not everything, since if the chips do not feel right, or are easily broken, the consumer will be frustrated and the chips not fully utilised. Feel is highly subjective, but plastic chips have a definite disadvantage of feeling like coming from a 'toy store', but both plastic and clay are relatively durable. Clay will offer further flexibility if you want to customize (either by stamping or labelling), again for a price. For further information, don't hesitate to check out our website.

Most serious enthusiasts will decide in favour of a clay, or clay composite poker chip set. A clay set will provide years of enjoyment, and truly add to the ambience of a poker night. Plastic poker chips have their place, but if you a serious player, don't even consider them in your purchase.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *