提高您的説明下返傭的線上資金


線上賭場和撲克室之間的區別是,線上撲克室以撤回他們的獎金沒有房子優勢. 這就是為什麼線上撲克室為了有利可圖, 作為耙子收錢 (這是在支付費每個線上撲克遊戲, 這是採取從鍋). 每個線上撲克室都有不同的耙子量. 但通常的金額是周圍 5-10% 和高達 $3 從每個鍋. 如果你是線上撲克玩家你必須肯定聽說過 撲克返傭. 有很多的線上撲克遊戲的網站在那裡, 提供返傭 作為獎勵,讓你報名參加線上撲克室. 如果你想充分利用返傭提供您正在簽約它的最好,你知道這種類型的報價以下事情.

返傭是什麼? 它是什麼意思,它是如何工作?
返傭表示百分比的耙子,打算回支付給你的返傭提供網站或直接通過線上撲克室. 返傭比例通常由返傭提供程式和它由有時能達 30% 耙子,你在每個鍋做貢獻的總金額. 例如所有線上返傭供應商都提供 27% 如果您註冊的,返傭 全速撲克.

有兩種主要方法來計算您將收到的返傭. 根據你當前的遊戲是什麼遊戲風格 (緊或松) 您可以選擇合適的人.

What is the difference between Contributed Rakeback and Dealt Rakeback?
兩種不同 返傭計算 方法是捐獻和處理. 在這裡我們要解釋他們每個人都如何計算出來,你就選擇最適合你當前的遊戲風格.

處理的返傭 作為平等的百分比從那只手在參加的所有球員採取計算方法. 所以,如果有 5 在鍋中的球員, 他們每個人都將被視為他們與貢獻 20% 總傭金額. 這種方式,無論他們有多少貢獻他們會給出 20% 因為計算會這樣做.

為了從受益 貢獻的傭金返還 你必須是一個緊的球員的方法. 許多緊的玩家是通常很挑剔,選擇他們正在玩的手時. 這種方式他們將得到信用的抖動的耙子好百分比只是擲百葉窗, 他們是需要做到這一點的那一刻.

contributed rakeback method is a more exact method of calculating the amount of money you will be receiving. 此方法是其實很簡單, 你將與您已支付給抖動的耙子的確切貢獻貸記. 這就是為什麼傾向于扮演一個鬆散的遊戲玩家有權為他們找到此方法. 這種方式他們打算去查找和增益從返傭交易更多.

返傭要即時計算的線上撲克室, 然後就應貸記入你你玩做要付一些耙子的每手. 最線上撲克室或傭金返還供應商們給出了傭金返還給玩家每月一次.

返傭交易可以説明您節省幾千美元,如果你是一個專業的線上撲克玩家,在每月月底你的線上撲克資本會看到一個漂亮的提升.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Boost your online bankroll with the help of rakeback


The difference between online casinos and poker rooms is that the online poker rooms do not have a house advantage in order to withdraw their winnings. This is why online poker rooms in order to be profitable, collect the money as rake (which is a fee paid at every online poker game, which is taken away from the pot). Each and every online poker room has a different rake amount. But the usual amount is around 5-10% and up to $3 from each pot. If you are an online poker player you must certainly have heard of poker rakeback. There are many online poker websites out there that are offering rakeback as an incentive to get you to sign up for an online poker room. In case you want to take full advantage of the rakeback offers you are signing up it’s best that you know the following things about this type of offer.

What is Rakeback? What does it mean and how it works?
Rakeback represents a percentage of the rake which is going to be paid back to you by an rakeback provider site or directly by an online poker room. The rakeback percentage is usually determined by the rakeback provider and it can sometimes by up to 30% of the total amount of rake that you contribute at each and every pot. For example all online rakeback providers are offering 27% rakeback if you sign up for Full Tilt Poker.

There are two main methods to calculate the rakeback you will receive. Depending on what is your current game play style (tight or loose) you can select the right one.

What is the difference between Contributed Rakeback and Dealt Rakeback?
The two different rakeback calculation methods are the contributed and the dealt. Here we are going to explain how each of them is calculated so that you will select the right one for your current game style.

The dealt rakeback method is calculated as an equal percentage which is taken from all the players that are participating at that hand. So if there are 5 players in the pot, each of them will be counted as they have contributed with 20% of the total rake amount. This way no matter how much they have contributed they will be given 20% since the calculation is going to be made like this.

In order to benefit from the contributed rakeback method you must be a tight player. Many of the tight players are usually very picky when selecting the hands they are playing. This way they will get credit of a good percentage of the rake while just throwing the blinds, the moment they are required to do that.

The contributed rakeback method is a more exact method of calculating the amount of money you will be receiving. This method is actually very simple, you will be credited with the exact contribution that you have paid to the rake. This is why the players that tend to play a loose game are finding this method right for them. This way they are going to find and gain a lot more from a rakeback deal.

The rakeback is going to be calculated in real time by the online poker room, and it’s going to be credited to you for each and every hand that you play where you do have to pay some rake. Most online poker rooms or rakeback providers are giving out the rakeback to players once per month.

A rakeback deal could help you save thousands of dollars in case you are a professional online poker player and at the end of each month your online poker bankroll will see a nice boost.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *