大的拉米纸牌比赛上来!


我知道我的博客是所有关于扑克. 这个消息是只是太大了,不告诉你,男孩和女孩. 只是不太公平. 拉米是世界各地最玩的纸牌游戏之一. 我敢肯定至少一个你想要这场比赛. 这笔钱是只是太大了,放过.

在线论坛挑战和拉米皇家正在做保证主要事件限定符的 30 万美元 锦标赛 这个星期四. 没有预先登记是需要像所有其他的比赛. 即使我会爱你所有代表扑克广告论坛在 OFC 的所有事件. 好吧至少锦标赛事件.

不管怎么说, 你需要的唯一东西是拉米皇家签约并输入密码才能进入保证主要事件限定符锦标赛拉米纸牌的 30 万美元. <<< click here for password and please signup to the forum.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Big Rummy Tournament Coming Up!


I know my blog is all about poker. This news is just too big to not tell you guys and gals. It just wouldn't be fair. Rummy is one of the most played card games around the world. I am sure at least one of you want into this tournament. The money is just too big to pass up.

Online Forum Challenge and Rummy Royal are doing a $30K guaranteed main event qualifier freeroll this Thursday. No pre-registration is required like all the other tournaments. Even though I would love for you all to represent the poker commercials forum in all the OFC events. Well at least the freeroll events.

Anyways, the only thing you need is to sign up to rummy royal and enter the password to get into the $30K guaranteed main event qualifier freeroll rummy tournament. <<< click here for password and please signup to the forum.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *