自行车扑克牌 – 我们所知道的自行车巨型扑克牌


巨型扑克牌

如果你是这些人谁相信之一 "大" 为更好,那么你绝对会喜欢有一组大型的演奏,你的下一个邻里相聚. 巨型播放可能意味着两件事情之一, 无论是卡大小相同与放大,使它们特大型和容易看到或者它可能意味着该卡面上经常打牌实际上是巨型自己. 巨型的卡片进来3.5X5.125, 41/2 X 6 7/8 甚至8' X 11.

普通扑克牌与巨型面孔

常规尺寸卡巨型面可乐趣的元素添加到您的下一张牌方. 他们也是,如果你急着教幼儿如何打牌,因为他们使计算更简单很方便. 事实上, 教你的孩子号码识别时所面临的巨型扑克牌可以使一个伟大的工具. 他们可以看到数,再算上俱乐部, 锹, 心或钻石, 让他们的计数与实际号码相关联.

当我们变老, 我们的视力减弱,它可以成为相当大的挑战,继续做一些我们喜欢的事情. 随着大型面临卡我们依然可以轻松享受我们周三晚上的纸牌游戏与 朋友, 家人或邻居,因为这些卡是非常容易看到并引起很少应变的眼睛. 一些制造商甚至让巨型花牌低眩光,从而使阅读这些卡更容易.

如果您计划卡党和将要在不同年龄组的邻居被邀请一些谁可能有不同的视觉能力, 其甲板或两个巨型卡将使晚上所有客人更愉快.

不仅要做大脸扑克牌进来定期甲板,但你可以得到特殊的甲板为皮诺奇勒制作以及, 从而能够享受任何一种纸牌游戏,无论你喜欢什么.

巨型大中播放

超大尺寸的扑克牌是一个小的孩子很大牌, 给作为礼物的笑话和魔术表演. 他们有各种款式和颜色的小的孩子喜欢和这些大的牌似乎更容易为小手抓住,而玩. 他们还让你知道,并可以作为生日礼物或玩笑的圣诞礼物卡狂热的一个伟大的恶作剧的礼物. 给人的卡巨型甲板是伟大的一两声.

这些卡也使在校活动的大奖,其中有场比赛,获得奖金, 因为大多数的孩子好像是赢是每天都使用的大事情.

使用的甲板 4 通过半 6 7/8 打牌黑杰克的邻里游戏是一定要有人欢笑添加到您的正常的周六晚上的比赛,所有的竞争者将享受在翻过这些巨大的卡看到一个黑色的插孔一样大和大胆的. 一些巨型筹码它们结合在一起,有一个非常热闹的时间.

如果你正在寻找有极端的乐趣的夜晚,为什么不购买的甲板 8" 通过 11" 巨型扑克牌和玩德州扑克的游戏. 需要两个人持有的卡和投注导致了一些有趣的游戏,是夫妻晚上一个伟大的活动. 试试看,你也许会发现,加入夫妇晚上扑克规则扑克之夜带来了所有的邻居更靠近在一起.

其实这些巨型扑克牌可用于制作情侣游戏的任何纸牌游戏, 无论是尤克牌, 甜酒, 桥或杜松子酒. 它增加了乐趣和兴奋和一个全新的元素,你的卡打晚上.

这些卡也非常适合你的家人萌芽魔术师. 由于他们是如此之大,任何牌技巧可以通过任何尺寸的观众很容易看到,因此让他们观看的乐趣.

的儿童,特别是由巨型甚至打牌. 农民在戴尔扑克牌功能从歌曲的所有字符,并采用 3.5 X5寸扑克牌完美的小手举行. 该卡还配备了方向几场比赛,你可以用你的小家伙玩,开始教他们的卡打的基础知识,同时花了一些质量时间与你的孩子.

有一个单身派对,并希望发挥一点点 5 张牌梭哈? 为什么不拿到巨型裸体小姐张牌,并有很大的时间. 这些卡的措施 4"通过 6" 并且可以使任何单身派对扑克游戏活灵活现. 你可能只是能够赢几块钱掉你所有的朋友,因为他们将是太忙在你的卡背面的美女张口有他们心中对扑克游戏.

有什么能为您的朋友更完美的比巨型甲板上的40岁生日派对 5" 通过 7" 打牌是宣布对他的巅峰时期已过世界.

虽然巨型扑克牌可能不是每一个这些独特的卡可以很有趣和有用的. 大大尺寸卡上,卡打幼童卡并且有适合他们的利益,甚至是特殊的面板. 有专为单身聚会和生日,甚至魔术师巨型大小的卡片.

巨型面对卡可以保证谁视力有问题的人可以继续享受自己的卡打晚几年来,同时使其能够享受这些每周甚至每天晚上游戏,无需劳损他们的眼睛.

虽然这些卡可能不适合每一个人,他们可以添加一个全新的层面,你偶尔的纸牌游戏,并带来了轻松的一面,以任何纸牌游戏.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Bicycle Poker Cards – What We Know About Bicycle Jumbo Playing Cards


Jumbo Playing Cards

If you are one of those people who believe that "big" is better then you will absolutely love having a set of jumbo playing for your next neighborhood get together. Jumbo playing can mean one of two things, either the cards are the same size as regular playing cards with the faces magnified to make them extra large and easy to see or it can mean the cards are actually jumbo themselves. Jumbo card decks come in 3.5X5.125, 41/2 X 6 7/8 or even 8' X 11.

Regular playing cards with jumbo faces

Regular size cards with jumbo faces can add an element of fun to your next card party. They are also quite handy if you are anxious to teach a young child how to play cards as they make counting easier. In fact, jumbo faced playing cards can make a great tool when teaching your preschooler number recognition. They can see the number and then count the clubs, spade, hearts or diamonds, allowing them to associate the count with the actual number.

As we get older, our eye sight diminishes and it can become quite a challenge to continue doing some of the things we enjoy. With jumbo faced cards we can still easily enjoy our Wednesday night card games with friends, family or neighbors as these cards are extremely easy to see and cause very little strain to the eyes. Some manufactures even make jumbo face cards with low glare to make reading these cards even easier.

If you are planning a card party and are going to be inviting in neighbors of different age groups some of who may have differing vision capabilities, having a deck or two of jumbo cards will make the evening more enjoyable for all your guests.

Not only do large faced playing cards come in regular decks but you can get special decks made for pinochle as well, making it possible to enjoy any kind of card game regardless of what you enjoy.

Jumbo Sized Playing

Jumbo sized playing cards are great cards for a small child, to give as joke gifts and for magic shows. They come in a variety of styles and colors which small children like and these large cards seem much easier for small hands to grasp while playing. They also make a great gag gift for that card fanatic you know and can be given as a birthday present or joke Christmas gift. Giving a Jumbo deck of cards is great for a laugh or two.

These cards also make great prizes at school events where there are games with prizes awarded, as most kids like winning big things that have every day uses.

Using a deck of the 4 ½ by 6 7/8 playing cards for a neighborhood game of black jack is sure to add some laughter to your normal Saturday night game and all the competitors will enjoy flipping over these huge cards to see a black jack as big and bold as you please. Combine them with some giant poker chips and have a really hilarious time.

If you are looking to have a night of extreme fun why not purchase a deck of 8" by 11" jumbo playing cards and play a game of Texas hold'em. Using two people to hold the cards and to bet leads to some interesting play and is a great activity for couples night. Try it and see and you just might find that adding couples night poker to regular poker night brings all of the neighborhood closer together.

Actually these Jumbo playing cards can be used for making a couples game out of any card game, be it Euchre, rummy, bridge or gin. It adds fun and excitement and a whole new element to your card playing evening.

These cards are also great for the budding magician in your family. Since they are so large any card trick can be easily seen by any size audience and therefore makes them fun to watch.

There are even jumbo playing cards made especially for children. The Farmer in the Dell playing cards features all the characters from the song and comes in a 3.5 X5 inch playing card perfect for little hands to hold. The cards also come with directions to several games that you can play with your little one to begin teaching them the basics of card playing while spending a bit of quality time with your child.

Having a bachelor party and want to play a little 5 card stud? Why not get the jumbo naked lady card deck and have a great time. These cards measure 4"by 6" and can make any bachelor party poker game come alive. You might just be able to win a few bucks off all your friends as they will be too busy gaping at the beautiful women on the back of your cards to have their mind on the poker game.

What could be more perfect for your friends 40th birthday party than a jumbo deck of 5" by 7" playing cards that announces to the world that he is over the hill.

While jumbo playing cards may not be for every one these unique cards can be fun and useful as well. The large jumbo size cards makes card playing a snap for young children and there are even special decks that are geared to their interests. There are jumbo sized cards designed for bachelor parties and birthdays and even for magicians.

The jumbo faced cards can ensure that people who have vision problems can continue to enjoy their card playing nights for years to come while making it possible to enjoy these weekly or even nightly games without straining their eyes.

While these cards may not be for everyone they can add an entirely new dimension to your occasional card game and bring a lighter side to any card game.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *