最好的扑克网站 – 最忙的在线扑克网站


有一两件事,所有的顶级网站的共同点是,它们都具有大量的玩家在玩的扑克真钱. 在线扑克室是不会成功的,除非他们能在餐桌上保持球员. 我敢肯定,你永远不会加入一个扑克室在一时刻只运行了几桌,你就会有一个很好的理由.

今天,我已经看到了几个网站,追踪世界各地的扑克网站上看到扑克室有多忙. 我想出了最繁忙的在线网站的列表,这些都是伟大的扑克室玩. 我已经打了很多这些网站在过去,仍然与所有的顶级的发挥 3 名单上的扑克网站.

如果你是一个新玩家,那么你绝对应该考虑加入顶级网站之一,因为你就可以找到数以百计的其他新玩家一争高下. 这里是顶部的列表 5 基于他们每天有多忙扑克网站.

扑克之星 - 美国球员接受了 - 30,000 平均玩家

全速扑克 - 美国球员接受了 - 16500 平均玩家

党扑克 - 美国球员不接受 - 3700 平均玩家

的iPoker网络 - 美国球员不接受 - 3500 平均玩家

OnGame网络 - 美国球员不接受 - 2500 平均玩家

我更喜欢与自己的软件和网络运行的网站打, 这就是为什么我上面列出的前三名扑克玩皮. 的iPoker和OnGame与许多扑克皮肤除了网络的两个巨大的网络,他们甚至没有在交通方面接近了三个巨头的行业. 如果成千上万的人已经在上面列出的品牌打, 你可以放心,他们是安全可靠.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Best Poker Sites – Busiest Online Poker Sites


One thing that all of the top sites have in common is that they all have plenty of players playing poker for real money. An online poker room isn't going to be successful unless they can keep players at the table. I'm sure you'd never join a poker room with only a few tables running at a time and you'd have a good reason.

Today I've taken a look at several sites that track poker sites around the world to see how busy poker rooms are. I have come up with a list of the busiest online sites and these are all great poker rooms to play with. I've played with many of these sites in the past and still play with all of the top 3 poker sites on the list.

If you're a new player then you should definitely consider joining one of the top sites because you'll be able to find hundreds of other new players to compete against. Here is the list of the top 5 poker sites based on how busy they are on a daily basis.

PokerStars - USA Players Accepted - 30,000 Players on Average

Full Tilt Poker - USA Players Accepted - 16500 Players on Average

Party Poker - USA Players not Accepted - 3700 Players on Average

iPoker Network - USA Players not Accepted - 3500 Players on Average

OnGame Network - USA Players not Accepted - 2500 Players on Average

I prefer playing with sites that run on their own software and network, which is why I play with the top three poker skins listed above. iPoker and OnGame are both huge networks with many poker skins apart of the network and they don't even come close in terms of traffic to the three giants in the industry. If thousands of people are already playing with the brands listed above, you can rest assured that they're safe and secure.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *