最好的撲克室 – 最好的撲克工具三 – 撲克邊緣審查


撲克邊緣是一個在卡耐基梅隆大學的兩個學生所寫的程式. 它是一個軟體,它連接到一個大型資料庫包含超過一百五十萬球員.

鐵杆玩家使用性能分析軟體來選擇要播放的表. 分析軟體説明他們找到的表在那裡的大部分球員都是弱和軟體也給他們的資料你的戲. 如果你曾經想要他們已經知道你打算下一步做什麼, 你也許是對的.

如果你在任何受支援的撲克室玩過你已被跟蹤,它可以追蹤每一個你曾經採取的行動. 所有這些資料給出了使用者完善您的演奏風格,然後他們可以找出你的手輕鬆. 他們甚至不必有對陣你之前, 他們已經有此設定檔...你是坐鴨.

有沒有什麼你可以做些更難鯊魚? 是啊, 那裡是, 你可以通過使用本軟體了上風. 我不會對你撒謊, 像這樣的軟體是相當昂貴的和如果你是新的撲克你可能不知道該怎麼辦與所有提供的資訊但這資訊是無價的如果你是一名經驗豐富的球員. 這種輕型版本可以讓你玩達 $3/$6 固定的限制和 $0.25/$0.50 和無限的擴展的功能使用.

實證的撲克計算機和分析軟體的主要區別是撲克的,如果你使用一個實證的計算機你必須發揮的對手要得到他遊戲風格的資料. 在分析軟體中所有的資料已經收集並且你可以訪問它一次.

如果您使用性能分析軟體, 像撲克邊緣, 你會占上風,因為在撲克資訊就是一切. 如果此資訊正確使用該玩家將很難被擊敗.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Best Poker Rooms – Best Poker Tools III – Poker Edge Review


Poker Edge is a program written by two students at Carnegie Mellon. It is a software that is connected to a large database containing more than one and a half million players.

Hardcore poker players use profiling softwares to choose which table to play. Profiling softwares helps them to find tables where a majority of the players are weak and the software also gives them all the information regarding your play. If you ever feel like they already know what you are going to do next, you are probably right.

If you ever played at any of the supported poker rooms you have already been tracked and it tracks every action you ever took. All of this data gives the user a perfect profile of your playing style and then they can figure out your hand with ease. They don't even have to have played against you before, they already have this profile...You are a sitting duck.

Are there anything you can do to make it harder for the shark? Yes, there is, you could get the upper hand by using this software. I'm not going to lie to you, softwares like this one is quite expensive and if you are new to poker you probably don't know what to do with all of the provided information but if you are an experienced player this information is invaluable. The light version lets you play up to $3/$6 fixed limit and $0.25/$0.50 and the extended features unlimited use.

The main difference between empirical poker calculators and profiling softwares is that if you use an empirical calculator you have to play against an opponent to get a profile of his poker playing style. In profiling softwares all of this data is already collected and you can access it at once.

If you use a profiling software, like poker edge, you will get the upper hand because in poker information is everything. If this information is used correctly that player will be very hard to beat.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *