最佳撲克手 – 什麼是最好的手在撲克?


我覺得你的問題是什麼是最好的起手為德州撲克...............

這個名單是什麼菲爾赫爾姆斯推出十佳起手了撲克無限額錦標賽.

AA
KK
正義與發展党
QQ
JJ
TT
99
88
77
AQ

作為一個地方開始, 這是一個很好的列表, 但是當你變得更有經驗,你會加入到這個名單.

統計學在你的手一對是 50% 或更好的贏得對任何其他非對手時,一路玩到河. 這包括 22 與AK (這基本上是 50-50).

AK被認為是一個很好的起手牌在無極限,因為它只是通過其他兩隻手為主, AA和KK. 甚至對較小的對像JJ它只是一個小的弱旅 (根據西裝和細節 47% 有機會贏取VS. 林俊傑 53%) 並且高於任何其它非對手顯著最愛.

一個小的一對可能是危險的, 因為如果有人有較大的對你是一個很大的劣勢,有可能贏得小於 20% 時間. 這就是為什麼在菲爾的列表AK和AQ上面列出的對 6 和低.

玩的開心!

這裡是最好的和最高值下降到最低的可能的撲克手名單:

滿屋子
滿堂紅是三張相同的牌和一對的五張牌組合, 如K-K-K-2-2. 當有兩個完整的房屋, 獲勝者是具有較高的排名三張相同的牌手. 一個例子是J-J-J-5-5會打9-9-9-A-A. 在野生紙牌遊戲, 兩名選手理論上可以持完全相同的滿堂紅, 在這種情況下,他們將配合和分裂鍋, 但是這是非常罕見的.

同花順
一個flush是手,其所有的卡都相同花色的, 如A-J-9-7-5, 所有的鑽石. 當兩個或兩個以上的玩家持有同花, 勝負手是由最大的牌決定(s) 在刷新中. 如果兩次沖洗具有相同的高牌, 接下來最大的牌是決定因素, 等等.


直由五個連續有序卡,不適應 (他們可以是四種花色的任意組合). 直的一個例子是 2-3-4-5-6. 王牌可以是高或低, 所以無論A-2-3-4-5和10-J-Q-K-A是直道. 的wraparounds不准 (即, K-A-2-3-4不在一條直線). 當多個玩家持有直道, 最高卡直(s) 因此獲勝, K-Q-J-10-9會打5-4-3-2-A. 如果兩個異性戀有同樣高的卡, 接下來最大的牌是決定因素, 等等. 如果兩個海峽有完全相同的值, 鍋被分割.

三種
有人拿著三張相同的牌有相同等級的三個卡不是一對剩餘的牌 (為在增加了一對到三張相同的牌將構成一個完整的家). 再來一次, 如果多個玩家有三種一種一種的排名最高的3位客人贏. 如果兩個玩家有多種等於3 (只可能在一個外卡賽), 然後在任一玩家手中剩餘的最高卡 (踢球者) 將確定鍋的贏家.

兩對
卡兩種不同的對和第五張牌. 在多兩一雙雙手事件, 獲勝手是通過在手的最高對所確定. 具有最高等級對玩家獲勝. 如果雙手有相同的高對, 獲勝手被第二對確定. 如果雙手有相同的對, 高卡 (踢球者) 確定手的贏家.

一雙
有兩個相同的排名卡的手與其他三個不同的卡沿. 倘超過一名球員被拿著一雙, 個人最高排名對獲勝. 高卡 (踢球者) 打破關係.

高卡
當手現在沒有上述卡組合 (即, 沒有人保持即使是一), 然後獲獎者是通過檢查每個玩家手中最大牌確定. 玩家手持排名最高的卡勝. 如果沒有為高卡領帶然後在每個搭售手的下一個最高卡確定了鍋的贏家, 等等, 直到第五張牌, 除非有絕對的領帶. 大牌 (踢球者) 規則也被用來打破平局時更高的手都具有相同類型的手 (雙, 直, 等等).

如果有撲克其他的事情,你想知道你可以訪問http://www.poker777.com/poker-rules.php這是我從拿到手排名, 還有其他部分的堆有關規則之類的東西在網站上也.

明顯, 皇家同花順有,因為獲勝的最好機會 (禁止外卡) 沒有另一方面可以戰勝它. 與贏得了不少的最好機會的手是一雙小命中翻牌一組.

皇家同花順
同花順
4 一種
滿屋子
沖洗

3 一種
2 對
1 雙
高卡

皇家同花順殺死所有,但取決於什麼已經放在桌子上可以改變你的手有多好賠率

3 一種 + 通常是一個勝利, 但這場比賽在很大程度上依賴於運氣, 所以一定要確保你知道你做什麼,你把錢前

例如. 如果有 4 在桌子上相同花色的牌, 它很可能是有人有紅暈, 所以不要去,如果你有一個 3 一種

大家好!
我讀過有關的策略和最佳撲克手,我認為這是最流行的手將是AA, 正義與發展党, KK

折, 折疊並折疊. 你是芯片首席你不;牛逼也希望做一個可疑的電話留室內遊戲. 無論在情況下,你讓他打讓他把你推離它不恰當地非常值得的完成圖爾尼生活. 作為另一個海報將其定位你正在尋找的動機折疊或提前不再動機調用.

撲克好事?...你可以"虛張聲勢" 如果你有垃圾

免責聲明 - 在這篇文章表達的觀點由協力廠商提供,並且可能不匹配那些我們的網站

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Best Poker Hands – What Are The Best Hands In Poker?


I think your question is what are the best starting hands for Texas Hold'em...............

This list was something Phil Hellmuth put out as the top ten starting hands for a Hold'em No Limit Tournament.

AA
KK
AK
QQ
JJ
TT
99
88
77
AQ

As a place to start, it is a good list, but as you become more experienced you will add to this list.

Statistically a pair in your hand is 50% or better to win against any other non-pair hand when played all the way to the river. This includes 22 vs AK (which is basically 50-50).

AK is considered a very good starting hand in No-Limit as it is only dominated by two other hands, AA and KK. Even against a smaller pair like JJ it is only a small underdog (depending on suits and details 47% chance to win vs. the JJ 53%) and is a significant favorite over any other non-pair hand.

A small pair can be dangerous, because if someone has a larger pair you are a big underdog and likely to win less then 20% of the time. That is why in Phil's list AK and AQ are listed above pairs 6 and lower.

Have Fun!

Here is a list of possible poker hands from the best and highest value down to the lowest:

Full House
A full house is a five-card combination of three of a kind and a pair, such as K-K-K-2-2. When there are two full houses, the winner is the hand with the higher ranking three of a kind. An example would be J-J-J-5-5 would beat 9-9-9-A-A. In wild card games, two players could theoretically be holding the same exact full house, in which case they would tie and split the pot, but this is extremely rare.

Flush
A flush is a hand in which all of the cards are of the same suit, such as A-J-9-7-5, all of diamonds. When two or more players hold a flush, the winning hand is determined by the highest card(s) within the flushes. If two flushes have the same high card, the next highest card is the deciding factor, and so on.

Straight
A straight consists of five consecutively-ordered cards that are not suited (they can be any combination of the four suits). An example of a straight is 2-3-4-5-6. The ace can either be high or low, so both A-2-3-4-5 and 10-J-Q-K-A are straights. Wraparounds are not allowed (i.e., K-A-2-3-4 is NOT a straight). When multiple players hold straights, the straight with the highest card(s) wins Thus, K-Q-J-10-9 would beat 5-4-3-2-A. If two straights have the same high card, the next highest card is the deciding factor, and so on. If two straits have exactly the same value, the pot is split.

Three of a Kind
Somebody holding three of a kind has three cards of the same rank with the remaining cards not being a pair (as having a pair in addition to a three of a kind would constitute a full house). Once again, the highest ranking three of a kind would win if multiple players have three of a kind. If two players have equal three of a kinds (only possible in a wild card game), then the highest remaining card in either players hands (the kicker) would determine the pot's winner.

Two Pair
Two distinct pairs of cards and a fifth card. In the event of multiple two-pair hands, the winning hand is determined by the highest pair in a hand. The player with the highest ranking pair wins. If both hands have the same high pair, the winning hand is determined by the second pair. If both hands have the same pairs, the high card (kicker) determines the hand's winner.

One Pair
A hand with two of the same ranking card along with three other distinct cards. In the event that more than one player is holding a pair, the person with the highest ranking pair wins. A high card (kicker) breaks ties.

High Card
When a hand has none of the above card combinations (i.e., nobody is holding even a pair), then the winner is determined by examining the highest card in each player's hand. The player holding the highest ranking card wins. If there is a tie for the high card then the next highest card in each of the tying hands determines the pot's winner, and so on, until the fifth card, unless there is an absolute tie. The High Card (kicker) rule is also used to break ties when higher hands both have the same type of hand (pair, straight, etc.).

If there are other things about poker you want to know you can go to http://www.poker777.com/poker-rules.php which is where i got the hand rankings from, there are heaps of other sections on the site about rules and stuff too.

Obviously, a royal flush has the best chance to win since (barring wild cards) no other hand can beat it. The hand with the best chance to win a lot is a small pair that hits a set on the flop.

royal flush
straight flush
4 of a kind
full house
flush
straight
3 of a kind
2 pairs
1 pair
high card

royal flush kills all but depending on what has been put on the table can change the odds of how good your hand is

3 of a kind + is usually a victory, but this game relies heavily on luck, so make sure u know what your doing before you put the money in

eg. if there is 4 cards of the same suit on the table, it is very likely that someone has a flush, so dont go in if you have a 3 of a kind

Hey guys!
I've read about a strategy and Best Poker Hands and I think that the most popular hands will be AA, AK, KK

Fold, Fold and Fold back. you are the chip chief you don;t could desire to make a questionable call to stay interior the game. regardless of in case you had him beat enable him push you off it is not properly well worth the completed tourny life. As yet another poster positioned it you're searching for for motives to fold or advance no longer motives to call.

the good thing about poker?...you can "bluff" if you have garbage

Disclaimer - The Views Expressed In This Article Are Provided By A 3rd Party And May Not Match Those Of Our Website

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *