最佳籌碼 – 如何找到最佳籌碼


籌碼很可能是最重要的因素在創造合適的氣氛和感覺為您的家庭撲克遊戲.

雖然你得到不同的撲克牌質量, 在一天結束時卡只是卡. 雖然這將是很好有一個標準的錦標賽牌桌上玩的, 幾乎可以使用任何舊表. 但是,你需要得到你的籌碼權!

那麼是什麼,使良好的芯片和芯片差的區別?

1. 質量和重量.

質量的東西是很難界定的,但你會知道什麼時候你已經有了一個良好的品質一套籌碼在你手中. 這是關於在芯片的整體感覺和重量 (通常11.5克), 一組芯片質量好,只是感覺 "對".

2. 物料.

用來做籌碼的三個標準的材料是粘土, 塑料和塑料/粘土複合材料. 雖然有一些提供合理優質的塑料片, 塑料通常是最優先選擇. 的塑料片可以是輕量級, "clicky" 並能出乎意料地隔著桌子飛. 最糟糕的是感覺, 他們只是不喜歡真實的東西.
複合片是一種妥協, 還不如粘土,但比塑料更好. 塑料給人的籌碼增加強度和耐久性,他們將持續更長的時間比他們的同行粘土. 複合芯片可在手感和質感粘土籌碼非常接近. 克萊芯片是當然的籌碼勞斯萊斯, 他們覺得偉大和偉大的工作. 他們只是芯片方式的意思是.

3. 堆疊性.

我們正處在心臟的所有大孩子,我們喜歡我們的芯片看起來像他們在電視上做! 這意味著它們需要正確堆疊並且不是所有翻倒的地方. 克萊芯片顯然是最適合這種, 粘土材料使得它幾乎不可能不正確的堆疊芯片. 在天平輕巧的塑料片的另一端翻倒不斷,而且不值得費心 - 你會得到很惱火!

有實踐方面具有的籌碼妥善堆放當然, 它不只是冒充和尋找職業撲克選手的一部分. 首先,如果你的芯片堆疊可以一目了然多少錢,你有看到同樣重要, 多少你的對手有. 如果芯片躺在所有的地方,你會花一半的時間計算他們在餐桌錯過行動. 另一個原因是表空間, 如果你的芯片遍布的地方,你將需要一個更大的表!

所以,你在哪裡買的籌碼? 有很多在線撲克專賣店的存在,並且大部分都非常可靠,便捷. 我不知道你,但我沒有接近我住的地方所以購買在線撲克用品店是去對大多數人的唯一出路. 你當然可以做的比查易趣更糟, 最後一次,我看了有過 9000 根據上市 "籌碼".

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Best Poker Chips – How to Find the Best Poker Chips


Poker Chips are probably the most important factor in creating the right atmosphere and feel for your home poker game.

Although you get varying quality of playing cards, at the end of the day cards are just cards. And although it would be nice to have a tournament standard poker table to play on, pretty much any old table can be used. But you need to get your chips right!

So what is it that makes the difference between good chips and poor chips?

1. Quality and weight.

Quality is something that is hard to define but you will know when you've got a good quality set of poker chips in your hands. It's about the overall feel and weight of the chip (normally 11.5g), a good quality set of chips just feels "right".

2. Materials.

The three standard materials used to make poker chips are clay, plastic and a plastic/clay composite. Although there are some reasonable quality plastic chips available, plastic is normally the least preferred option. Plastic chips can be lightweight, "clicky" and can fly across the table unexpectedly. Worst is the feel, they just don't feel like the real thing.
Composite chips are a compromise, not as good as clay but better than plastic. The plastic gives the chips added strength and durability and they will last longer than their clay counterparts. Composite chips can be very close in feel and texture to clay chips. Clay chips are of course the Rolls Royce of poker chips, they feel great and work great. They are just the way chips were meant to be.

3. Stackability.

We're all big kids at heart and we like our chips to look like they do on the TV! This means that they need to stack properly and not fall all over the place. Clay chips are obviously the best for this, the clay material makes it almost impossible not to stack the chips right. At the other end of the scale lightweight plastic chips fall over constantly and are just not worth the bother - you will get very annoyed!

There are practical aspects to having your chips stacked properly of course, it's not just about posing and looking the part of a professional poker player. First and foremost if your chips are stacked you can see at a glance how much money you have and just as importantly, how much your opponents have. If the chips are lying all over the place you would spend half your time counting them and miss the action at the table. Another reason is table space, if your chips are spread all over the place you are going to need a bigger table!

So where do you buy poker chips? There are a lot of online poker stores out there and most are very reliable and convenient. I don't know about you but I don't have a poker supplies store near where I live so buying online is the only way to go for most people. You could of course do worse than check eBay, the last time I looked there was over 9000 listings under "poker chips".

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *