最佳撲克 – 什麼是可用的最好的撲克撲克牌?


塑料卡被稱為k.e.m卡, 他們使用他們,因為他們很難找到這樣別人騙不了. 該k.e.m卡價格昂貴, 我看過他們去之多 15 每包雄鹿, 但他們是耐用,使他們持續時間長,就像我說的,他們都很難找到,以及. 你可以在www.gamblers一般商店.COM找到他們上線, 它們位於拉斯維加斯,並已存在了很長一段時間, 他們也賣撲克桌和任何具有賭博做.

全塑克姆卡一般被認為是百里挑一, 但你應該期望支付約 $20 對於2甲板設置. COPAG和Gemaco也使全塑料卡,通常花費幾塊錢更少.

個人, 我與賭場級酒杯卡完全幸福, 這通常是麻紙卡塑料塗層. 你可以在大多數的賭場拿起用來賭場卡約 $3 為 2 甲板. 他們還可以在eBay上, 但通常花費多一點. 您還可以在eBay上找到未使用的賭場卡, 通常花費大約 $20 為 10 甲板.

我會在這一個sincity同意. 凱姆卡是驚人的. 在我們的tourneys我們玩常規表與運行中的磨卡,但,當我們去決賽桌,我們使用KEM卡......我們只用它們來對他們的價碼最終監守. 哪一個, 像sincity說的是什麼地方周圍 $15 一包,我們我在.

JUMBO撲克

KEMS是我見過/用過的最好的。. 雖然很便宜的卡自行車體面.

-克里斯
HTTP://www.babyhandprintframe.net

well one of my 朋友 has WPT cards, 這些都是相當不錯的. 和我有粉紅色馬戲團卡的甲板上還不錯,但算不上什麼卡都很好

HTTP://www.cebuplus.com/games/306/card-g ...

你不能去錯KEM卡.

霍伊爾是足夠細

沒有

免責聲明 - 在這篇文章表達的觀點由協力廠商提供,並且可能不匹配那些我們的網站

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Best Poker Cards – What are the best poker playing cards available?


The plastic cards are called k.e.m cards, they use them because they are hard to mark so others can't cheat. The k.e.m cards are expensive, I've seen them go for as much as 15 bucks per pack, but they are durable so they last a long time and like i said they are hard to mark as well. You can find them on-line at www.gamblers general store .com, they are located in Las Vegas and have been around for a very long time, they also sell poker tables and anything that has to do with gambling.

All-plastic Kem cards are generally considered the cream of the crop, but you should expect to pay about $20 for a 2-deck setup. Copag and Gemaco also make all-plastic cards that typically cost a few bucks less.

Personally, I'm perfectly happy with casino-grade blackjack cards, which typically are linen-paper cards with a plastic coating. You can pick up used casino cards at most casinos for about $3 for 2 decks. They're also available on eBay, but usually cost a little more. You can also find UNUSED casino cards on eBay, usually costing around $20 for 10 decks.

I will agree with sincity on this one. Kem cards are amazing. In our tourneys we play the regular tables with run-of-the-mill cards but when we get to final table we use the kem cards...we only use them for final becuase of the price tag on them. Which, like sincity said is somewhere around $15 a pack we I am at.

JUMBO Poker Cards

KEMs are the best I have seen/used.. although for really cheap cards Bicycles are decent.

-Chris
http://www.babyhandprintframe.net

well one of my friends has WPT cards, those are pretty nice. and i have a deck of pink circus circus card also nice but really any cards are fine

http://www.cebuplus.com/games/306/card-g...

You can't go wrong with KEM cards.

Hoyle are fine enough

no

Disclaimer - The Views Expressed In This Article Are Provided By A 3rd Party And May Not Match Those Of Our Website

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *