最佳撲克書籍 – 什麼是最好的撲克書準備好,如果你想成為一個更好的球員?


對於新玩家的最好的書是動態點數戰略, 它可以幫助你發揮出強大的遊戲,而你學習遊戲,發展你的技能. 使用點數系統,可以讓你在更好的手中, 讓你出來的時候,你應該棄牌, 並幫助您避免被嚇出來的手.

這裡是一個鏈接; http://www.thedoverpro.com/texas.htm

桌上的好運氣!

有提供給有抱負的撲克玩家幾本好書. 有一些是更好的開始比別人. 隨著你的技能提高, 你應該閱讀更多學習. 以下是我認為將有利於任何初學者到中級玩家的圖書列表.

一個偉大的閱讀是巴里Greenstein的王牌河上. 書中有很多偉大的信息,以及禮儀建議. 巴里·格林斯坦被稱為撲克羅賓漢,並相信作為頂級的一個沒有限制的德州撲克選手在世界上.

讀完這本書, 我會建議菲爾戈登的套裝書. 這本書的標題是: 撲克: 真正的交易, 菲爾·戈登的小綠書, 和菲爾·戈登的小藍皮書. 第一本書是有些娛樂, 但回頭看, 我想你會就好了跳躍的綠皮書第一. 小綠皮書不僅集成了撲克的數學, 而且還包括一些簡單的方法,任何人都可以利用更好自己的遊戲. 一旦你有這些概念的理解,你可以移動到小藍皮書,將進入更詳細的無限額德州撲克的複雜性以及手工分析. 你可以購買菲爾的書親筆簽名和捐款將去癌症. 做一個雅虎! 搜索菲爾·戈登.

大衛Sklansky的撲克理論也是另一個偉大的撲克理論相關閱讀. 你可以得到撲克的一般概念一個偉大的總體看法以及一些高級技巧. 這本書是一定要提高你的遊戲.

最後, 撲克卡羅的書中講述是一個很好的參考. 雖然在更先進的環境中,這本書可能並不適用, 蹂躪你的主場比賽和其他球員開始這是一個很好的閱讀. 該書主要側重於觀察"告訴" 這是一個必要的除了任何撲克玩家的武器庫.

一旦你過去這些書, 這裡有一些其他的好讀:

哈靈頓在撲克卷I, 二, 和III
電力撲克戰略由丹尼爾Negraneau
每手由Gus Hansen的揭曉

祝你好運!

對於無限額保持EM, 迄今為止哈靈頓上保持EM系列是最好的. 在超級系統 2, 詹妮弗Harmen極限保持EM章確實不錯,但作為一個整體, 超級系統是一個被高估的書在我看來,. 格斯·漢森的新書"每手揭密" 也是一個偉大的書. 祝你好運.

免責聲明 - 在這篇文章表達的觀點由協力廠商提供,並且可能不匹配那些我們的網站

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Best Poker Books – What are the best poker books to ready if you want to become a better player?


The best book for a newer player is the Dynamic Point Count Strategy, it can help you play a strong game while you learn the game and develop your skills. Using a point count system can keep you in with the better hands, get you out when you should fold, and help you avoid being bluffed out of hands.

Here is a link; http://www.thedoverpro.com/texas.htm

Good luck at the tables!

There are several good books available to the aspiring poker player. There are some that are better to start with than others. As your skill set increases, you should be reading more and studying more. Here is a list of books that I think will benefit any beginner to intermediate level player.

A great first read would be Barry Greenstein's Ace on the River. The book has a lot of great information as well as suggestions on etiquette. Barry Greenstein is known as the Robin Hood of poker and is credited as being one of the top no limit hold 'em players in the world.

After reading this book, I would recommend Phil Gordon's suite of books. The book titles are: Poker: The Real Deal, Phil Gordon's Little Green Book, and Phil Gordon's Little Blue Book. The first book is somewhat entertaining, but looking back, I think you would be just fine skipping to the Green Book first. The Little Green Book not only incorporates the mathematics of poker, but also includes some simple methodology anyone can utilize to better their game. Once you have an understanding of these concepts you can move on to the Little Blue Book which will go into further detail the complexities of No Limit Texas Hold'em as well as hand analysis. You can purchase Phil's books autographed and a donation will go to cancer. Do a Yahoo! search for Phil Gordon.

David Sklansky's The Theory of Poker is also another great poker theory-related read. You can get a great overall view of the general concepts of poker as well as some advanced techniques. This book is certain to improve your game.

Finally, Caro's Book of Poker Tells is an excellent reference. Although in the more advanced environments this book may not be as applicable, to devastate your home games and other beginning players this is an excellent read. The book focuses primarily on observing "tells" which is a necessary addition to any poker player's arsenal.

Once you get past these books, here are some other good reads:

Harrington on Hold'em Volumes I, II, and III
Power Hold'em Strategy by Daniel Negraneau
Every Hand Revealed by Gus Hansen

Good luck!

For No Limit Hold em, the Harrington on Hold em series by far is the best. In Super system 2, the Limit Hold em chapter by Jennifer Harmen is really good but as a whole, Super system is an overrated book in my opinion. Gus Hanson's new book "Every Hand Revealed" is also a great book. Good luck to you.

Disclaimer - The Views Expressed In This Article Are Provided By A 3rd Party And May Not Match Those Of Our Website

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *