貝拉吉奧撲克 – 最好的去處玩撲克對地帶在哪裡?


唯一不變的是變化在拉斯維加斯撲克的時候, 與數十家開放近幾年的新房間, 和經典的可靠術改善只是為了跟上. 如果你住在賭場酒店, 賠率有你的賭場撲克室. 如果你只是想玩, 這可能是您的最佳選擇. 無論你玩, 玩得開心,爭取最大利益的經驗.

你可以開始與下面這些選項:

拉斯維加斯貝拉吉歐酒店 [HTTP://bellagiohotellasvegas.org] 撲克室:

貝拉吉奧是這裡的主要目的地之一, poker-wise. 很多主要的撲克事件都在這裡舉行定期. 技能水準較低的級別變化很大, 但在最高層, 這是有一樣堅韌的房間. 你有做你最好的遊戲,如果你打算在這兒玩.

豪客的撲克室:

大多數的錦標賽撲克歷史上偉大的時刻發生在高牆內, 世界撲克系列第一主機賭場豪客的正 34 年的事件. 從每個世界冠軍的照片 1970 自 2005 顯眼地方張貼. 如果這些牆壁會說話, 撲克球迷將永遠不會停止偵聽. 很多

錦標賽每日承載, 總是在劇中有無限額遊戲. 去和玩撲克在這裡, 這樣就可以說你幹過.

凱撒皇宮撲克室:

在城裡最大的房間之一, 凱撒皇宮撲克室可以主辦 1,000 如果所需的球員. 還行, 氣氛不可能是一樣偉大的象貝拉吉歐, 但那是因為這曾經是一個公約房間,後來被改造成一個撲克室. 位置是離開賭場地板, 這是優勢,因為你有最少化干擾. 為低限買在錦標賽的追隨者, 凱撒在鎮有一些最好的盲結構的任何賭場. 每日賽事經常持續超過 8 小時, 給優秀排球運動員以策略制勝競爭的時間.

威尼斯人撲克室:

小鎮的新孩子之一就是威尼斯人酒店的撲克室. 房間裡給你特別的停車和優秀複合. 它也在過去主辦了傳說中的大遊戲. 這是小鎮在哪裡最好的球員聚在一起,交換數以十萬計的美元一夜,當然最重要的比賽. 房間裡有一個經驗豐富的撲克工作人員. 它還提供上菜的餐飲服務, 你幾乎不能找到別的地方. 威尼斯人的 '籌碼' 系列, 一年幾次, 是各地最受歡迎的撲克錦標賽系列之一.

美高梅金殿盛大的撲克室:

這個房間, 雖然比大多數相對經典, 是主機到日常撲克會話,您可以找到是低於平均水準的球員. 人群中大多是遊客和休閒球員, 大氣是通常友好和更輕鬆相比其他房間.

海市蜃樓酒店撲克室:

一次撲克世界的中心, 海市蜃樓仍然是一個偉大的地方玩. 賭場已升級和最近的披頭士樂隊一劇團的添加顯示, 已經批准了這一經典的氣氛. 每日的比賽仍然吸引了大量優秀的球員.

永利拉斯維加斯撲克室:

打開大張旗鼓, 永利房間是非常高檔, 和玩的好地方. 大部分的行動似乎是較低級別, 但是你會偶爾會發現一些最大的玩家在城裡行走在這裡,他們的手藝. 如果你住在酒店, 你可以把自己放在遊戲的輪候,雖然你放鬆你的房間 - 並監測你從你的房間,而不是坐在撲克室迫不及待要進入遊戲名單上的位置. 房間裡承載比賽大部分時間在中午, 獎池可以得到有時過得很好, 從 $300 自 $500 在買.

紅色的岩石撲克室:

紅岩石撲克室已成為很受當地人的歡迎. 在城鎮更高科技的房間之一, 該轉銷商有一個螢幕,顯示的每一個人玩在表名稱. 它是有點奇怪,在首先要有轉銷商叫你的名字, 但它是一份很不錯. 另外, 房間裡有自動跟蹤技術, 這使得確定未填充的座位不長時間保持這樣. 你還在表得到食品服務, 這是一份不錯的.

裡約:

裡約申辦奶油 de la 奶油的撲克世界聞名, 通過世界撲克錦標賽, 又名世界撲克系列賽. 撲克室得到了最近的臉很受歡迎的電梯和主機每日賽事. 檢查排程, 如果你想要打撲克的最好在世界撲克錦標賽, 裡約是它的地方.

請注意,你總能找到積極的低限注德州撲克在任何這些房間. 然而, 如果你想要玩螺柱或任何其他遊戲, 建議你先打個電話看看是否您選擇的遊戲被提供. 還, 請牢記,如果你和你 朋友 想玩就像你在家裡做的畫, 只是問問! 它是可能的房間可能會為您提供供應商, 只要你付出時間的收費.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Bellagio Poker – Where is the Best Place to Play Poker on the Strip?


The only constant is change when it comes to playing poker in Las Vegas, with dozens of new rooms opening in recent years, and the classic reliables undergoing improvements just to keep up. If you are staying in a casino-hotel, odds are your casino has a poker room. If you just want to play, that might be your best choice. Wherever you play, have fun and make the most out of the experience.

You can start with these choices below:

The Bellagio Hotel Las Vegas [http://bellagiohotellasvegas.org] Poker Room:

Bellagio is one of the dominant destination here, poker-wise. Quite a few major poker events are held here on a regular basis. The skill level varies greatly at the lower levels, but at the top levels, this is as tough a room as there is out there. You have to play your best game if you intend to play here.

Binion's Poker Room:

Most of the great moments in tournament poker history have occurred within these walls, as Binion's was the host casino of the World Series of Poker for the first 34 years of the event. Pictures of each world champion from 1970 to 2005 are prominently placed. If these walls could talk, poker fans would never stop listening. A lot of

tournaments are hosted daily, and always has no limit games in play. Go and play poker here, just so you can say you did.

Caesars Palace Poker Room:

One of the biggest rooms in town, the Caesars Palace poker room could host 1,000 players if it needed to. Ok, the atmosphere may not be as great as the Bellagio, but that's because this used to be a convention room that was later converted into a poker room. The location is away from the casino floor, which is an advantage since you have minimal distractions. For followers of low-limit buy-in tournaments, Caesars has some of the finest blind structures of any casino in town. Daily tournaments often last in excess of 8 hours, and give the superior players time to out-maneuver the competition.

Venetian Poker Room:

One of the newer kids in town is the poker room at the Venetian. The room gives you special parking and excellent comps. It also has hosted the legendary 'Big Game' in the past. This is the biggest game in town where the best players get together to exchange hundreds of thousands of dollars over the course of a night. The room has an experienced poker staff. It also offers tableside dining service, which you can hardly ever find anywhere else. The Venetian 'Deep Stack' Series, held several times a year, is one of the most popular poker tournament series around.

MGM Grand Poker Room:

This room, while relatively classier than most, is host to daily poker sessions where you can find players that are weaker than average. The crowd is mostly tourists and recreational players, and the atmosphere is usually friendly and more relaxed compared to the other rooms.

The Mirage Hotel Poker Room:

Once the center of the poker world, the Mirage is still a great place to play. The casino has been upgraded and the recent addition of the Beatles/Cirque Du Soleil show, has given it a classier atmosphere. The daily tournaments still attract a good number of players.

Wynn Las Vegas Poker Room:

Opened to much fanfare, the Wynn room is very upscale, and a nice place to play. Most of the action seems to be at the lower levels, but you will occasionally find some of the bigger players in town plying their craft here. If you are staying in the hotel, you can put yourself on a waiting list for a game while you relax in your room - and monitor your position on the list from your room instead of sitting in the poker room chomping to get into the game. The room hosts tournaments most days at noon, and the prize pools can get pretty good at times, ranging from $300 to $500 buy in.

Red Rock Poker Room:

The Red Rock poker room has become very popular with locals. One of the more high tech rooms in town, the dealers have a screen that shows the names of everyone who is playing at the table. It's a little odd at first to have the dealer call you by name, but it's a nice touch. In addition, the room has automated tracking technology, which makes sure that an unfilled seat does not remain that way for long. You also get food service at the table, which is a nice touch.

The Rio:

The Rio is famous for hosting the creme-de-la-creme of the poker world, through the WSOP, aka World Series of Poker. The Poker room has gotten a recent face lift and hosts daily tournaments that are quite popular. Check the schedule, and if you want to play against poker's best in the WSOP, the Rio is the place to do it.

Please note that you can always find an active low-limit hold 'em at any of these rooms. However, if you want to play Stud or any other game, it is recommended that you call ahead and see if your game of choice is being offered. Also, keep in mind if you and your friends want to play draw just like you do at home, just ask! It's possible the room may provide you a dealer, as long as you pay the time charge.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *