資金管理


每個新的撲克玩家將不得不變得熟悉的資金管理原則. 這是關於以確保您有足夠的資金來支付差額玩, 有效地對沖風險大下風期.

因為撲克是很大程度上靠運氣的遊戲, 原則 資金管理 在遊戲中極其重要的. 打在錯誤的表可以讓你破產很快. 下面的文章提供了一些提示和指導,以控制您的資金.

現金遊戲代代

雖然眾說紛紜, 人們普遍認為你應該有至少覆蓋總資金 20 ins 買到一張桌子 (買的是坐在收銀台的時候你來到表與籌碼的數量). 更重要的是, 你買入的金額應至少覆蓋100倍大盲注,在無限額德州撲克. 舉個例子, 如果你想要在玩 $1/$2 你要表買-中需要的關於表 $200, 和的總的資金 $4000. 儘管這似乎是一個很多新玩家; 經驗豐富的專業人員會告訴你壞節拍結合方差把達挖走 40% 您的總資金.

一些新的球員發現他們賺取更多的利潤較早前比別人. 這是整個方差模式 - 有些球員會令 $100 他們的第一天; 其他人可能會失去 $150. 不過,請記住, 只是因為你開始賺錢早期並不意味著你應該動起來的股份. 動起來的股份不只是有合適的資金. 這也是關於改善你的遊戲,並加緊向一個新的水平. 憑藉更高的賭注來更好的球員; 所以不要以為你可以打 NL50 因為你會在 NL100 的兩倍.

錦標賽 & SNG 代代

像現金遊戲, 有對的SNG遊戲競賽類型準則,你應該打. 一條經驗法則是,你應該有一個足夠大的總的資金以支付 40 買進你打的比賽或SNGS的. 下圖是因為贏球或者從這些比賽套現的不可能發生的如此之大. 在多桌錦標賽和 Mtt 比色法策略 特別是, 比賽可以跑到幾千名玩家; 與只有頂部 5-10% 接受賄賂. 因此, 如果你正在進入比賽與補陰的 $5; 你至少應該有 $200 在你總的資金.

重要的事情要記住這裡是通常在這些比賽的最後幾份表格來提供大規模獎勵例如. 100% 投資回報. 如果你買入的 $5 在多桌比賽, 你可以想要 $500-$2000 容易取決於比賽的類型以及它是否具有保證獎池. 贏得這些比賽將增加你的資金的大量那裡你可以開始進入大型賽事具有較高的買入.

1 評論 在“資金管理”

  1. 喬納森 答覆

    感謝這篇大文章. 這些信息是無價的. 我不知道有多少玩家親自執行這些規則,當/如果你去傾斜.

    我喜歡研究為何我玩這個遊戲, 什麼我的動機是,最重要的是我同一個人在賭場進出賭場. 如何撲克影響或對我的人生揭示?

    集中精力,堅持到底.

    喬納森

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Bankroll Management


Every new poker player will have to become familiar to the principle of bankroll management.  This is about ensuring you play with enough money to cover variance, and hedge your risk for large downswings effectively.

Because poker is largely a game of luck, the principle of bankroll management is extremely important in the game.  Playing at the wrong tables can make you go broke very quickly.  The following article provides some tips and guides to controlling your bankroll.

Cash Games Bankrolls

Although opinions vary, it is generally accepted you should have a total bankroll covering at least 20 buy ins to a table (a buy-in is the amount of chips you come to the table with when sitting down at a cash table).  More importantly, the amount you buy-in with should cover at least 100x big blinds in No Limit Holdem.  For example, if you want to play at a $1/$2 table you’re going to need a table buy-in of about $200, and a total bankroll of $4000.  Although this seems like a lot to new players; experienced professionals will tell you bad beats combined with variance can dig away up to 40% of your total bankroll.

Some new players find they make more profit earlier on than others.  This is the whole variance paradigm – that some players will make $100 on their first day; others may lose $150.  Remember however, just because you start making money early on doesn’t mean you should move up the stakes.  Moving up the stakes isn’t just about having the right bankroll.  It’s also about improving your game and stepping up to the next level.  With higher stakes come better players; so don’t assume because you can beat NL50 you’ll make twice as much at NL100.

Tournaments & SNG Bankrolls

Like cash games, there are guidelines to the type of tournaments of SNG games you should be playing.  A rule of thumb is that you should have a large enough total bankroll to cover 40 buy-ins of the tournaments or SNGs you’re playing.  The figure is so large because of the unlikelihood of winning or cashing out from these tournaments.  In multi-table tournaments and MTT Strategy in particular, tournaments can run up to several thousand players; with only the top 5-10% receiving payoffs.  Thus, if you’re entering a tournament with a buyin of $5; you should have at least $200 in your total bankroll.

The important thing to remember here is that coming in the final tables of these tournaments usually provides massive rewards e.g. 100% return on investment.  If you buy-in for $5 in a multi-table tournament, you can expect to make over $500-$2000 easily depending on the type of tournament and whether it has a guaranteed prizepool.  Winning these tournaments will increase your bankroll to a substantial amount where you can start entering large tournaments with higher buy-ins.

1 comment on “Bankroll Management”

  1. Jonathan Reply

    Thanks for this great article. The information is priceless. I wonder how many players personally enforce these rules when/if you go on tilt.

    I love to examine why I play this game, what my motives are and most importantly am I the same person in the casino and out of the casino. How does poker affect or shed light on my life?

    Stay focused and stay the course.

    Jonathan

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *