資金管理


你是剛剛開始玩撲克還是是有經驗的球員, 它是真正重要的是要使自己熟悉的基本知識 撲克的資金管理. 資金管理變得更為重要,如果你正在玩在攻擊模式. 有一些規則,在地方可以實際上説明你作為一個整體的遊戲,它可以刪除的壓力很大, 可能會顯示為告訴的應力 (在線上撲克顯然不那麼重要, 除非你在玩視頻撲克).

您的資金是實際上你能失去的錢. 你有這筆款項, 答案是肯定的, 保存玩撲克只. 你的房租錢花在撲克遊戲不會帶出最好在你的遊戲. 它也是明智地管理你的資金,對於不同的遊戲. 舉個例子, 您可能需要保存 NL/PL 現金不同金額, 單個表, 多個表, 佛羅里達州的遊戲, 比賽和其他. 讓你的資金,你在玩撲克的風險費用的上限. 記得, 短保險絲影響長遠看比賽. 你必須能夠推測關於遊戲的軌跡. 你正在走向必須永遠不會模糊!

一些基本的資金管理準則

對於初學者來說可行比率或 資金管理 可能就像 5% NL/PL 現金, 2% 為多桌錦標賽和 5% 為單個表. 如果你的遊戲正在 10% 資金在單個表遊戲, 然後不要猶豫立即退出遊戲. 專家說,這名球員不應該投資更多 5% 他們的資金為坐下並轉的遊戲. 在坐和圍棋真相是你通常會感覺事情很早就, 就像追逐的順子和同恢復您的資金可以成為更多的一廂情願比邏輯. 之前的手,你會感覺更好為它在長期內為自己設定一些基本規則.

你可以被一個初學者最糟糕的事情是去打破太快. 這樣做的最快方法是土地在桌子上你哪裡淨變綠色,但擦堅持坐它. 作為一個初學者撲克應該是樂趣無窮, 不困難. 我想很多人忽視的拼圖的最後一塊匹配表股權給您的資金. 我玩過很多地方新球員有聯接與資金的表 $10 或更少的表 $1/$2 百葉窗. 你怎麼去打好和自由打賭當你是如此有限呢? A $0.25/$0.50 表將會在讓你放鬆和享受遊戲的流動更加有效率.

資金管理 學習在獲獎手一樣重要. 早就抓住它,讓你 喜歡玩 戳一大堆更多.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Bankroll Management


Whether you have just started playing poker or are an experienced player, it is really important to make yourself familiar with the basics of poker bankroll management. Bankroll management becomes even more essential if you are playing in aggressive mode. Having some rules in place can actually help your game as a whole as it can remove a lot of the stress, stress that may show as tells (obviously not so important in online poker, well unless you're playing video poker).

Your bankroll is actually the money you can afford to lose. This amount you have, of course, saved to play poker only. Spending your rent money on a game of poker isn't going to bring out the best in your game. It's also wise to manage your bankroll for different games. For instance, you may need to save different amounts for NL/PL cash, single table, multiple table, FL game, tournament and others. Let your bankroll limit the amount you should risk in playing poker. Remember, short fuses do affect the game in long run. You must be able to surmise about the track of the game. Where you are heading towards must never be fuzzy!

Some Basic Bankroll Management Guidelines

For beginners the feasible ratio or bankroll management could be like 5% for NL/PL cash, 2% for multi table tournament and 5% for single table. If your game is taking 10% of bankroll in a single table game, then do not hesitate to quit the game immediately. Experts say that the player should never invest more than 5% of their bankroll for a Sit and Go game. In a sit and go game the truth is you'll usually get a feel for things very early on, and much like chasing straights and flushes recovering your bankroll can become more about wishful thinking than logic. Set yourself some ground rules before hand and you'll feel much better for it in the long run.

The worst thing you can do being a beginner is to go broke too quick. The quickest way to do this is to land on a table where you're net getting the rub of the green but insist on sitting it out. For a beginner poker should be fun, not a hardship. I suppose the final piece of the puzzle that many people overlook is matching the table stakes to your bankroll. I've played a lot of tables where new players have joined with a bankroll of $10 or less on a table with $1/$2 blinds. How are you supposed to play well and bet freely when you are so limited? A $0.25/$0.50 table would be much more productive in letting you relax and enjoy the flow of the game.

Bankroll management is just as important as learning the winning hands. Get a grip of it early on and you'll enjoy playing poke a whole lot more.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *