學習的資金


既然要把認真學習我撲克. 錢放 蛋糕撲克全速撲克 只是為了學習. 在決定對哪些撲克遊戲我想把重點放在學習之前. 我花了很多不同的比賽時間. 現金遊戲, 坐 n go, 抬頭, 和比賽. 我注意到從這些遊戲的一件事就是我真的喜歡現金遊戲和比賽.

我喜歡現金遊戲的原因是我玩的非常小手並贏得大罐. 雖然有時我玩過於激進的當我認為我有非常大的鍋贏,最終失去了大部分的我在最後時刻贏得了什麼. 這就是為什麼 撲克培訓 是非常重要和有資金這樣做.

我喜歡比賽的原因是真的很簡單. 你有一個固定的數額,你可以失去 vs 現金坐在桌前,與任何你想要的遊戲. 比賽的獎金都是真正的大. 雖然它需要一些時間來贏得或甚至在比賽中換成現金. 它是仍然很值得. Plus winning big tournaments can result in winning a seat at one of the major live tournament events.

現在我的問題坐 n go,主管. 坐 n go 真的沒有與他們的問題. 當我第一次開始玩撲克坐 n go 是我能贏的唯一遊戲. 我連贏了 8 在一次行. 只是如果我那樣做對 崛起的撲克 現在就會成為百萬富翁. 現在頭了,我下面通過周圍 $50 我實現頭上之前玩只是不是我的事. 不要誤會我的意思, 我並沒有失去每次元首渲染但一對一的只是不是為我.

一切的一切, 我吸取了過去一周. 現金遊戲和比賽是要走我的路. 現在回到我的撲克訓練和比賽. 我會及時向大家通報上如何其去或生病只是等到撲克統計月報. 不管怎麼說, 如果你想要提高您的撲克技巧. 你可以買到您的成員資格 outstandingpoker 或得到 免費撲克培訓. 真的沒關係你怎麼學習,只要你提高你的撲克技巧. 歡呼!

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Bankroll For Learning


Since I decided to take my poker learning seriously. I put money on cake poker and full tilt poker just for learning. Before deciding on which poker games I would like to focus on learning. I took the time to play many different games. Cash games, sit n go's, heads up, and tournaments. One thing I notice from playing all those games is I really like cash games and tournaments.

The reason I like cash games is I play very little hands and win big pots. Although some times I play too aggressive when I think I have the win for a very large pot and end up losing most of what I won in the last hour. This is why poker training is very important and having the bankroll to do so.

The reason I like tournaments is really simple. You have a set amount you can lose vs cash games sitting at the table with whatever you want. The payouts of tournaments are really big. Although it does take some time to win or even cash in a tournament. It is still well worth it. Plus winning big tournaments can result in winning a seat at one of the major live tournament events.

Now my problem with sit n go's and heads up. Sit n go's I really don't have a problem with them. When I first started playing poker sit n go's was the only games I could win. I even won 8 in a row once. Only if I did that on minted poker I would be a millionaire right now. Now heads up I below through around $50 before I realize heads up play is just not my thing. Don't get me wrong, I don't lose every time I play a heads up but one on one is just not for me.

All in all, I have learned something over the past week. Cash games and tournaments is the way to go for me. Now back to my poker training and playing. I will keep you all updated on how its going or Ill just wait until the monthly poker stats report. Anyways, if you want to improve your poker skills. You can buy your membership to outstandingpoker or get free poker training. It doesn't really matter how you learn as long as you improve your poker skills. Cheers!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *