糟糕的一天的撲克


標題說明了一切. 昨天我收到的撲克的哪一天. 在破產 撲克之星 和丟失有點上蛋糕撲克. 幸運, 我決定 停止玩撲克 和離開這所房子有點. 回來的時候, 我沒心情玩撲克. 現在,我只有坐在小資金 蛋糕撲克. 這是真的打壓我比賽的時間和心情去玩的時候只玩撲克的時間.

我覺得我失去了太多錢打球沒有極限撲克, 極限撲克, 和鍋在過去一年限制奧馬哈. 所以我將會磨小資金與我見我何處. 如果我破產, 我會休息一下從存放更多的錢,只是玩 錦標賽 比賽只是為了好玩. 一次我休假歸來時只打好玩的.

我將選擇一個撲克室, 不錯的大小存款, and really focus on building my limit holdem 撲克生涯. 然而, 因為我是個不輕言放棄. 我將推我小資金蛋糕撲克上就可以看得出來. 希望, 我會建立到堅實的資金和重點上極限撲克撲克生涯. 無論哪種方式, 我將專注于我的極限撲克職業生涯的一種方法或另一個.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Bad Day Of Poker


The title says it all. What a day of poker I had yesterday. Went bust at Pokerstars and lost a bit on Cake Poker. Lucky, I decided to stop playing poker and leave the house for a bit. When I got back, I wasn't in the mood to play poker. Now that I only have a small bankroll sitting on Cake Poker. I think it's time to really crack down on my playing times and only play poker when I am in the mood to play.

I think I lost far too much money playing no limit holdem, limit holdem, and pot limit omaha over the past year. So I will be grinding it out with my small bankroll and see where it takes me. If I go bust, I will be taking a break from depositing more money and just play freeroll tournaments just for fun. Once I return from my break of just playing for fun.

I will select a poker room, make a nice size deposit, and really focus on building my limit holdem poker career. However, since I am one not to give up. I will push my small bankroll on Cake Poker as far as I can take it. Hopefully, I will build it up to a solid bankroll and focus on my limit holdem poker career. Either way, I will be focusing on my limit holdem career one way or another.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *