西洋雙陸棋線上免費 – 我在哪裡可以玩西洋雙陸棋線上與公平骰子?


如果你相信一個受人尊敬的公共網站像雅虎將操縱骰子的遊戲,在他們不會從中獲得利潤, 然後我懷疑你打算繼續相信骰子操縱在任何其他線上的網站, 不管他們實際上. 每個網站都見過有人抱怨被操縱的骰子, 儘管他們都曾經沒有任何真正的證據.

你可能試著謊言, 其中已經存在時間最長; 該網站的了 15 年, 雖然人們指責骰子的非隨機與其他地方一樣, 沒有人在所有的時間提出了任何具體的統計證據的操縱骰子.

那裡的 apearantley 沒有這種遊戲中的存在尚未 , 西洋雙陸棋活是不公平的電腦三個骰子的好榜樣 , 一代程式檢測現有卷需要並將其提交給 oponant 和它現身要完全喜歡 oponant riggd , 和它完全是。但它是做它在大多數情況下一代系統 , 隨機性會花費更多比檢測遊戲在玩骰子發電機,進給的系統 desider 卷。一個公平的遊戲是面臨另一個在遊戲台的只有兩個球員。這些網站依靠既有的一代,這就是 insufeciant 給一個公平 uncompromisd 遊戲

我已經玩一個公平的遊戲的唯一方法是和別人一起玩,在家裡而不是網路的結論. 我不相信有這樣的公平骰子線上. 我已經試過幾個. 我真的有問題與花錢玩,然後被騙去的一場勝利. 我認為是否你免費玩......,你得到什麼你......但如果你購買我想它應該是合法. 所有的網路遊戲的我喜歡西洋雙陸棋活最但是我發現骰子操縱.

《 西洋雙陸棋直播骰子" 要被操縱. 太多次我失去了令人難以置信的複出從墳墓. 我明白幸運卷一系列發生在真正的遊戲 (軋製高兩倍 4 在滾競賽期間連續次, 舉個例子) 但不是 1 出的每個 3 有時我有大量的鉛和很高的賭注 (在玩錢) 遊戲. 真贏了一半我玩的遊戲, 但幾乎不是當我押著硬幣. 我相信這個骰子固定是為了讓我去購買更多的硬幣.

不管發生什麼情況, 真正的連續壞運氣或固骰子, 本網站為僅僅是事實,我的眼睛對他們來說,這已經夠糟了,; 種如何一旦你開始注意到多少紅燈你打, 他們似乎要相乘, .

www.nabisco.com 已有西洋雙陸棋遊戲 10 不同級別. 你可以玩電腦或人. 我不知道是否骰子被 ' 操縱' 但我注意到一種模式後我已經玩了 100 萬的遊戲. 幸運的是與 10 水準, 它需要很長的時間,變得很無聊. 容易的水準似乎並不比 9 和 10. 其下多人遊戲.

2 註釋 在“步步高網上免費 – 我在哪裡可以玩西洋雙陸棋線上與公平骰子?”

  1. 卡爾·馬丁 答覆

    是啊正好男人玩公平遊戲唯一的辦法就是與別人家裡玩,而不是online.And我完全同意你的觀點,有沒有這樣的事,作為公平的骰子在線. 感謝分享職位. 🙂

  2. 約翰 答覆

    Jag är helt enig! Det är dock jävligt irriterande när man spelar mot någon som inte kan spelet ännu och helt enkelt ser hur tärning helt bestämmer eller som sitter inne och inte på 10-12 slag får den ända siffra man behöver aldrig dyker upp. Ja ja, det är vad det är och man får ta det för vad det är. Oavsett så är det kul att kunna spela utan att ha någon fysisk person att spela med. Länge leve Back Gammon, fantastiskt spel!

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

Backgammon Online Free – Where Can I play Backgammon Online with Fair Dice?


If you believe that a respectable public site like Yahoo would rig the dice in a game where they wouldn't profit from it, then I suspect you are going to continue to believe the dice are rigged at any other online site, regardless of whether they actually are. Every site I have seen has had someone complaining about the dice being rigged, despite the fact that none of them ever have any real evidence.

You might try FIBS, which has been around the longest; the site's been up 15 years, and although people accuse the dice of being non-random like everywhere else, no one has presented any concrete statistical evidence of rigged dice over all that time.

apearantley there in no such game exists yet , Backgammon Live is a fine example of unfair computer dice roll , the generation program detects the existing roll needed and submits it to an oponant and it apears to be totaly riggd in the favor of an oponant , and it totaly is ..but it is the generation system doing it in most cases , Randomness would cost more than a dice generator detecting a game in play and feed the system the desider rolls ..A fair game is only two player facing one another over the game board ..These sites rely on exesting generation and that is insufeciant to give a fair uncompromisd game

I have come to the conclusion the only way to play a fair game is to play with someone at home and not online. I don't believe there is such a thing as fair dice online. I have tried several. I really have a problem with paying to play and then being cheated out of a win. I think if you play free ...you get what you get...but if your buying in I think it should be legit. Of all the online games i like backgammon live the most but i find that the dice are rigged.

The dice on "Backgammon Live" have to be rigged. Too many times I've lost to unbelievable comebacks from the grave. I understand a series of lucky rolls happens in real games (rolling high doubles 4 times in a row during a roll-off race, for example) but not 1 out of every 3 times I have a massive lead and it's a high stakes (in play money) game. I do win half of the games I play, but hardly ever when I'm all-in with coins. I believe this dice fixing is done to get me to purchase more coins.

Whatever the case, true continuous bad luck or dice-fixing, I'm done with this site for the mere fact that my eye is on them and that's bad enough; kind of how once you start to notice how many red-lights you've hit, they seem to multiply, .

www.nabisco.com has a backgammon game that has 10 different levels. you can play the computer or people. i dont know if the dice are 'rigged' but i have noticed a pattern after i've played a million games. luckily with the 10 levels, it takes a long time to get boring. the easy levels seem to be harder than the 9 and 10. its under multiplayer games.

1 comment on “Backgammon Online Free – Where Can I play Backgammon Online with Fair Dice?”

  1. Carl Martin Reply

    Yeah exactly man the only way to play a fair game is to play with someone at home and not online.And i fully agreed with you that there is not such a thing as fair dice online. thanks for sharing the post. 🙂

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *