4 月 2010 撲克職業生涯統計


上個月我不能去玩線上多撲克. 有點忙再次. 這個月我會玩更多的撲克和將集中撲克極限撲克抬頭. 因為我喜歡寫博客,在平日沒有在週六發佈這篇文章 (5 月 1 日). Over the weekend I play a little bit of poker with $100 在撲克之星又讓我們說它不好. 我將不會添加到下面的撲克統計圖表. 讓我們看看,我進入撲克明星資本之前.

我的撲克統計
撲克室 啟動資金 當前資金 差異
蛋糕撲克 $0 $10.01 $10.01
全速撲克 $0 $0.48 $0.48
崛起的撲克 $0.01 $0.01 -
Oddsmaker 撲克 $0.08 $0.08 -
撲克之星 $0.06 $0.06 -
瑜伽撲克 $10.17 $0 -$10.17
總資金 $10.32 $10.64 $0.32

正如你可以看到我是僅由 $0.32 四月. 比三月份會發生什麼. 現在讓我們回到撲克明星資金. 在寫這篇文章的時候, 我有 $23.41 在我的帳戶. 月期間可能我會集中所有我撲克極限撲克撲克微收拾的頭部的時間嗎. 這就是 $2.20 為每個遊戲的元首來著. 一旦我到達 $110 我將會移動到低賭注這是 $5.25 駕照考試.

因為我知道一個事實,我不是一個職業撲克玩家. 我會保持我的目標為本月低. 目標將可能只是將它向低風險極限撲克撲克抬頭或 $110 資金. 如果我在月底之前到達,. 我會試著把它給 $125 把注意力集中玩我蛋糕撲克資金 $0.02/$0.04 限制撲克短交現金遊戲.

1 評論 on “April 2010 撲克職業生涯統計”

  1. Nagshwar 答覆

    Really, just play online. If you are any good you will evulneatly be able to win a trip to a real tournament. Once there you will have a shot at the big money. If you are not good enough to win a decent online tournament, you are not good enough to become a pro. Online is a really great starting point, and with the speed they deal online, you will get to learn a lot in a short period of time.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

April 2010 Poker Career Stats


Last month I didn't get to play much poker online. I been a bit busy again. This month I will be playing a lot more poker and will be focusing on limit holdem heads up poker. Since I like to blog during the weekdays I didn't publish this post on Saturday (May 1st).  Over the weekend I play a little bit of poker with $100 on pokerstars and let's say it didn't turn out to well. I will not be adding it to the poker stats chart below. Let's look at that before I get into the poker stars bankroll.

My Poker Stats
Poker Room Starting Bankroll Current Bankroll Difference
Cake Poker $0 $10.01 $10.01
Full Tilt Poker $0 $0.48 $0.48
Minted Poker $0.01 $0.01 -
Oddsmaker Poker $0.08 $0.08 -
Pokerstars $0.06 $0.06 -
Yoga Poker $10.17 $0 -$10.17
Total Bankroll $10.32 $10.64 $0.32

As you can see I am up only by $0.32 for April. Much better than what happen in March. Now let's get back to the Poker Stars bankroll. At the time of writing this, I have $23.41 in my account. During the month of May I will focus all my poker time onto limit holdem heads up poker micro stakes. Which is a $2.20 buyin for each heads up game. Once I reach $110 I will be moving up to low stakes which is $5.25 buyin.

Since I know for a fact that I am not a pro poker player. I will keep my goal for this month low. May goal will be to just make it to low stakes limit holdem heads up poker or $110 bankroll. If I reach that before the end of the month. I will try to push it to $125 and then focus on my cake poker bankroll playing in the $0.02/$0.04 limit holdem short handed cash games.

1 comment on “April 2010 Poker Career Stats”

  1. Nagshwar Reply

    Really, just play online. If you are any good you will evulneatly be able to win a trip to a real tournament. Once there you will have a shot at the big money. If you are not good enough to win a decent online tournament, you are not good enough to become a pro. Online is a really great starting point, and with the speed they deal online, you will get to learn a lot in a short period of time.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *