Apl 扑克 – 如何使用自动暗示性的语言来提高您的扑克技巧


暗示的力量是非常有用的工具,在生活中和在扑克游戏中极其方便和方便的一步 如何提高您的扑克技巧. 也称为暗示性语言或自动暗示性语言, 你可以学会使用特殊技术来成为一个更好的扑克玩家. 自动暗示性语言定义为,一个人利用语言,诱使自我接受意见的过程, 信仰, 或行动计划. 如果正确的教授, 实践、 执行与完善, 为你自己,甚至对你的对手在需要时可以使用此.

一个非常基本的例子, 是像一个注释 "好折" 当一个球员单干他们的卡. 做一贯和重复, 玩家会开始觉得他们好奠定信心起起落落、 是可能会引发某些感觉和情绪时做得正确.

考虑一下这种方式, 有时你听到某一首歌触发某种思想, 情绪或内存. 在这些时间, 听到这首歌立刻将你传送到关联的那首歌的时间, 你感觉到, 看到和听到的事情仿佛回到了那一刻

所以在 现场扑克, 如果你有被锚定的短语 "好折", 当时间是正确的你手里有那对手你希望他们折, 如评论 "它会为你这只手好折叠" 可能会触发一种情感,这表明你的对手的潜意识,他们应该折叠. 当正确完成, 只要一听到这句话, "好折" 会让他们觉得这是正确的事要做. 这被认为是较低的催眠和方便扑克小费来改善您的扑克技巧.

我经常问自己, 如何做我成为一个更好的扑克玩家,我发现许多活的扑克玩家使用这些技巧和策略, 即使有些没有意识到他们的力量. 他们不懂得如何正确执行他们并发表意见,纯粹是因为他们听到别人说他们. 有些甚至没有意识到为什么正在作出这些评论. 或者他们听说一位评论员,在电视上使用它们.

更好的扑克玩家都普遍认识到什么和如何他们说在桌上的东西和如果你想要了解如何提高您的扑克技巧,你需要学会的技术暗示的力量太. 表谈话是一种工具,可以明智地使用,以获得额外的薯片. 记住这些技术很简单, 但并不一定容易. 他们采取大量的练习,我建议学习他们正确然后依靠他们在大盆里. 请不要相信你可以一次进行了评述和期望它嵌入到你的对手的潜意识, 它可能需要小时, 也许更长, 但是,如果你在看 12 在一次在联赛中小时会议, 你不觉得你有时间在你身边吗?

我敢肯定你有听说过球员做出的评论,如 "我爱玩 K9" 或 "我总是失去口袋 ace 的时候". 一旦你开始嵌入这些命令对你的精神, 你开始在你的手,而不是桌子打牌. 一个简单的错误,如有最喜欢的手可以成为障碍,当你呆在一只手,只是因为你喜欢你的举行. 同样, 你是更有可能使代价高昂的错误,当你挂上你觉得你没有定期赢得与卡.

现在我试着拿出一次一个星期到一个本地的免费锦标赛, 无论是杀伤人员地雷, 不良贷款或无论. 我设法溜在喝几杯啤酒, 但我的主要目的是观察, 学习和实践新的和现有的技术,对毫无防备的对手. 上周是没有什么不同, 其他比让我惊讶的是, finding a particular opponent who had fallen in to the trap of placing suggestive language on himself. My amazement wasn't in that he had done it, 这是的程度他建议他想玩手.

他评论说在最后一次他扮演他指出,每次他折叠国王, 他会赢得了手. 或让他记得, 这就被所谓选择性记忆. 他可能只记得时报 》,他折那国王,就会赢得. 他的潜意识有能力阻挡他会丢失的褶皱. 这是重要的一点要记住,他选择了利用选择性记忆来支配他的行动的未来.

下一期间他被抓住了玩国王和破布 - 只有一次拖出体面的锅在河上. 他的逝世是短来更好的扑克玩家身上这,把相当一部分的筹码.

他还说,他似乎总是失去双手的 Ace 年年中到高喷射器. 所以, 若要添加盐给他的伤口, 看起来非常不满, 他终于把所有在翻牌前. 你猜到了, 单一调用方看着他翻开 A10 适合。. 需要我多说吗? 他的命运被封为已经弱智,他决定他要失去. 他很快就冲出大门.

信不信由你, 这是一个非常普遍的现象. 我们知道卡会掉他们做的方式, 有时你很幸运, 有时你不. 但值置于一定的手在你的潜意识将很难对你学习如何改善您的扑克技巧. 记得, 你想要学习如何使用暗示性语言来成为一个更好的扑克玩家, 不阻止你前进.

另一种方式来影响人们通过暗示的力量是结果的显示结果来增加你机会更好. 我是教什么是开放性问题我在工作的首次销售作业之一. 开放性问题都是不需要是的问题/没有答案? 当问吧, 你实际上可以在你想要的方向引导问题或谈话. 举个例子, 你认为哪个销售代表将会使更多销售?

Rep A 问客户:

"你想买那件衬衣吗?"

Rep B 问客户:

"你愿意购买红色或蓝色的那件衬衫?"

所以,正如你可以看到, 是有力量的使用中活扑克的暗示性语言, 你的工作, 关系和任何形式的沟通. 如果你有兴趣学习如何成为一个更好的扑克玩家,你需要了解暗示性的语言来提高您的扑克技巧. 你有权做出选择和更改您开发您的扑克技巧的方式

记得, 权力是在您的手中。. 不是你的卡.

在你的河流上的好运气,

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

Apl Poker – How to Use Auto-Suggestive Language to Improve Your Poker Skills


The power of suggestion is a very useful tool in life and extremely handy in live poker games and a handy step in how to improve your poker skills. Also known as suggestive language or auto-suggestive language, you can learn to use particular techniques to become a better poker player. Auto-suggestive language is defined as the process by which a person uses language to induce self-acceptance of an opinion, belief, or plan of action. If taught properly, practiced and executed to perfection, you can use this for yourself and even against your opponents when needed.

A very basic example, is a comment like "good fold" when a player mucks their cards. Done consistently and repetitively, the player will start to feel confidence in their good lay downs and is likely to trigger certain feelings and emotions when done right.

Think about it this way, sometimes you hear a particular song that triggers a certain thought, emotion or memory. At these times, hearing the song instantly transports you to a time associated with that song, you feel, see and hear things as though you were back in that moment

So in live poker, if you have been anchoring the phrase "good fold", when the timing is right and you have that opponent in a hand you want them to fold, a comment such as "it would be a good fold for you this hand" may trigger an emotion which suggests to your opponent's subconscious that they should fold. When done correctly, just hearing the phrase, "good fold" will make them feel like it is the right thing to do. This may be considered a low level of hypnotism and a handy poker tip to improve your poker skills.

I have often asked myself, how do I become a better poker player and I have found that many live poker players use these techniques and strategies, even though some don't realize the power of them. They don't learn to execute them properly and make comments purely because they heard someone else say them. Some don't even realize why these comments are being made. Or they heard a commentator use them on TV.

The better poker players are generally aware of what and how they say things at the table and if you want to learn how to improve your poker skills you need to learn the techniques of the power of suggestion too. Table talk is a tool which can be used wisely to gain extra chips. Remember these techniques are simple, but not necessarily easy. They take plenty of practice and I would suggest learning them properly before relying on them in big pots. Please don't believe you can make a comment once and expect it to be embedded into your opponent's subconscious, it may take hours, maybe longer, but if you're looking at a 12 hour session in a big tournament, don't you think you have time on your side?

I am certain you have heard players make comments like "I love playing K9" or "I always lose when I get pocket aces". Once you start embedding these commands on your psyche, you start to play the cards in your hand rather than the table. A simple mistake like having a favorite hand can become a hindrance when you stay in a hand just because you like what you hold. Similarly, you are likely to make costly errors when you hang onto cards you feel you don't regularly win with.

Now I try and get out once a week to a local free tournament, whether it's APL, NPL or whatever. I manage to slip in a few beers, but my main aim is to observe, learn and practice new and existing techniques on unsuspecting opponents. Last week was no different, other than to my amazement, finding a particular opponent who had fallen in to the trap of placing suggestive language on himself.  My amazement wasn't in that he had done it, it was the degree to which the hands he suggested he wanted to play.

He commented on the last time he played he noted that every time he folded a King, he would have won the hand. Or so he remembers, this is called selective memory. He probably only remembers the times he folded that King and would have won. His sub-conscious has the ability to block out the folds he would have lost. This is an important point to remember as he chose to use that selective memory to dictate his actions for the future.

Over the next period he was caught playing Kings and rags - only once pulling off a decent pot on the river. His demise was short coming as the better poker players picked up on this and took a fair chunk of his chips.

He also said he always seem to lose hands with an Ace with a mid to high kicker. So, to add salt to his wound, looking very disgruntled, he finally pushed all in pre-flop. And you guessed it, a single caller watched him turn over A10 suited... need I say more? His fate was sealed for he had already mentally decided he was going to lose. He soon headed for the door.

Believe it or not, this is a very common occurrence. We know the cards will fall the way they do, sometimes you're lucky, and sometimes you're not. But placing values on certain hands in your subconscious will make it harder for you to learn how to improve your poker skills. Remember, you want to learn how to use suggestive language to become a better poker player, not hold you back.

Another way to influence people through the power of suggestion is to suggest an outcome to increase your chances of a better result. I was taught about open ended questions in one of the first sales jobs I worked in. Open ended questions are questions that don't require a YES/NO answer? And when asked right, you can actually steer a question or conversation in the direction you want. For example, which sales rep do you think would make more sales?

Rep A asks customer:

"Would you like to buy that shirt?"

Rep B asks customer:

"Would you prefer to purchase that shirt in red or blue?"

So as you can see, there is power in using suggestive language in live poker, your job, relationships and any form of communication. If you are interested in learning how to become a better poker player you need to learn about suggestive language to improve your poker skills. You have the power to make choices and change the way you develop your poker skills

Remember, the Power is in Your Hands... not your cards.

Good luck on your river,

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *