7 卡螺柱戰略


勝負的關鍵 七張牌梭哈戰略 是手選擇. 還有其他重要的因素,如位置和品質的球員你雖然都反對. 這篇文章將一方面集中選擇但也觸摸基於其他一般的戰略概念. 在德州撲克中您可以實際基礎上掉一個許多手極差控制圖在網上找到你的手選擇, 這是不可能的 7 卡撲克. 確定的實力和潛力的兩張牌很容易, 添加另一張卡片,它變得模糊. 當您添加,對固有的複雜性 7 卡釘它變得更加困難. 我將列出一些常見的起手牌大多數撲克玩家傾向于扮演定期.

成對 - 類型 1 & 類型 2

有兩種類型的配對 開始的手 7 張牌梭哈. 第一個是一對,包括您的底牌和你 upcard 之一. 在大多數情況下你應該總是保持在手上至少直到第 5 大街時你得到處理一雙, 即使它是低於對另一名球員是代表和賭. 對第二類是口袋對子,並大大優於上述. 這是因為其他球員會假設你有一雙的無論你 upcard 碰巧是. 這些對可能導致兩種盈利情況. 獲得第一 3 一種. 如果你有 (33) - 6-J-3 其他玩家會認為你有亂七八糟一對或兩對在最. 外表就是一切的 7 張牌梭哈.

其他情況也使用外表對你有好處. 如果你有 (33) - 6 得到另一個六四日, 5th 或六街其他玩家會自動假定您有旅行, 特別是如果你已投注或調用別人的賭注. 你不可能會嚇著大家伸出的手每一次,但這種情況下就是 + EV 在大多數情況下.

繪圖的手 - 類型 1 & 類型 2

有兩種類型的繪圖的手 7 張牌梭哈以及. 第一個是順子和第二個是順子.

  • 順子 - (8h-9s) - 10d
  • 順子 - 三張相同花色的牌

從統計學上說, 你有捕捉你沖洗較平直,上面列出的起手牌的機率稍高一點. 取決於你如何發揮這些手:

  • 位置
  • 在你之前行動
  • 競爭

在大多數情況下我會玩要麼這些手直到第 5 大街. 如果有任何的提高,不提高我的手我會折. 將提示我折的另一個因素是統計的機會,抓住我的手. 這是新手撲克玩家專家撲克玩家的區別. 記住死卡和演奏因此是非常重要的 7 張牌梭哈. 死卡是其他玩家的 upcards, 甚至是那些不折疊. 下面是一個示例:

  • 我的卡 - (7-8)-6-10

如果有兩名球員與 9 顯示和那個已經折疊我的直抓裡面的幾率減少了 75%. 這就是為什麼它始終是重要的是記住在折疊的卡 7 張牌梭哈.

有時,這可以在手選擇以及發揮作用. 如果我有 (7-9)-7 和其他兩個七人制橄欖球顯示我可能想要反對的手就像折疊的桌上 (X X)- K, 如果該玩家引發.

2 註釋 在“7牌梭哈戰略”

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

7 Card Stud Strategy

The key to a winning Seven Card Stud strategy is hand selection. There are other important factors like position and the quality of players you are up against though. This article will focus on hand selection but will also touch base on other general strategic concepts. In Texas Hold'em you can practically base your hand selection off one of the many hand range charts found online, this is not possible with 7 Card Stud poker. Determining the strength and potential of two cards is easy, add another card and it becomes unclear. When you add that to the inherent complexity of 7 Card Stud it becomes even more difficult. I will list some common starting hands that most Stud poker players tend to play on a regular basis.

Pairs - Type 1 & Type 2

There are two types of paired starting hands in 7 Card Stud. The first is a pair that includes one of your hole cards and your upcard. In most situations you should always stay in the hand at least until 5th street when you get dealt a pair, even if it is lower than the pair another player is representing and betting on. The second type of pair is a pocket pair and it is considerably better than the one mentioned above. This is because the other players will assume you have a pair of whatever your upcard happens to be. These pairs can lead to two profitable scenarios. The first is getting 3 of a kind. If you have (33) - 6-J-3 the other players will assume you have a pair of sixes or at the most two pair. Appearances are everything in 7 Card Stud.

The other situation also uses appearances to your advantage. If you have (33) - 6 and get another six on 4th, 5th or 6th street the other players will automatically assume you have trips, especially if you have been betting or calling others' bets. You might not scare everyone out of the hand every time but this scenario is +EV in most cases.

Drawing Hands - Type 1 & Type 2

There are two types of drawing hands in 7 Card Stud as well. The first is a straight draw and the second is a flush draw.

  • Straight Draw - (8h-9s) - 10d
  • Flush Draw - Three cards of the same suit

Statistically speaking, you have slightly better odds of catching your flush than the straight with the starting hands listed above. How you play these hands depends on:

  • Position
  • The action before you
  • The competition

In most cases I will play either of these hands until 5th street. If there are any raises and my hand is not improving I will fold. Another factor that will prompt me to fold is the statistical chances of catching my hand. This is what separates the novice Stud poker player from the expert Stud poker player. Remembering dead cards and playing accordingly is very important in 7 Card Stud. Dead cards are the other players' upcards, even the ones that folded. Here is an example:

  • My Cards - (7-8)-6-10

If there are two players with a 9 showing and one that already folded my odds of catching the inside straight are reduced by 75%. This is why it is always important to remember folded cards in 7 Card Stud.

Sometimes this can play a role in hand selection as well. If I have (7-9)-7 and the other two sevens are showing on the table I might want to fold against a hand like (X-X)- K, if that player raises.

2 comments on “7 Card Stud Strategy”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *