7 卡梭哈 & 雷斯扑克策略


大多数的扑克人似乎认为,如果你很擅长 螺柱 HL, 你擅长自动 雷斯扑克. 这两款游戏当然有一些共同之处,但具体的策略并不是在他们之中. 有很多工作与两个扑克变形的一般策略,那就是这篇文章.

你可以用螺柱 HL 的策略 & 雷斯

本课将启动 "之前你坐" 因素. 螺柱 HL 和 Razz 扑克的复杂性, 熟练的玩家比新手是远远高于德州扑克. 这会变得明显,当你看着 "玩家/第四" 百分比. 这个数字表明留在直到他们获得他们的第二个 upcard 的玩家平均人数. 您可以查看此信息权从大多数扑克室大堂. 具有较高的玩家/4 百分比表会陷入之一 两类:

  • 牌桌 - 如果一个表只能有 3-4 玩家玩家/4 比例应高于表 7-8 球员, 这是适用于任何一个扑克游戏. 玩家在牌桌数目手选择有直接的影响.
  • 软竞争 - 如果一桌, 7-8 球员有玩家/4 的百分比 50%+ 这是一个可靠的指标,玩家在牌桌均缺乏经验, 有经验的球员,吮吸或有一个很好的运行中起手问候. 它是不安全假设表的每一个球员虽然是一条鱼. 三个玩家可以玩 3 出来的 4 手和第四位球员可以玩 1 出来的 4 手. 它是安全地假设最后一个选手在做大部分的获胜.

另一件事,你应该牢记的是 资金管理. 在两个 7 卡梭哈喜低和 Razz 你不应该玩在一张桌子,除非你有 40-50 X 小赌资金. 举个例子, 如果你有 $50 资金, 你应该坚持 $1/2 或更少.

记住死牌是两场比赛中的另一重要策略. 是什么 "死卡"? 死的卡是被交易到另一名球员的卡. 如果一个玩家获取处理 (X X) - 7 和褶皱, 的 7 是死卡. 如果球员留在手里也是如此. 你可以看到那不是手的你的一部分的任何卡是手的死卡. 记忆卡的更重要的是获胜的 7 卡螺柱 HL 战略 但仍进场 Razz 扑克.

在这篇文章的最后一课使用注释特征. 螺柱 HL 或 Razz 扑克社区是相对较小, 无论哪个扑克房间你打. 随着时间的推移你会被撞到同一球员几遍. 每个主要的扑克室提供 "玩家备注" 功能. 如果你注意到一名球员喜欢吓唬你应该记下它为以后的会话很多.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

7 Card Stud Hi-Lo & Razz Poker Strategy


Most poker people seem to think that if you are good at Stud HL, you are automatically good at Razz poker. These two games certainly have some things in common but specific strategies are not among them. There are plenty of general tactics that work with both Stud poker variants and that is what this article is about.

Strategies You Can Use In Stud HL & Razz

This lesson will start off with the "before you sit" factors. Due to the complexity of Stud HL and Razz poker, the novice to skilled player ratio is much higher than in Texas Hold'em. This will become apparent when you look at the "Plrs/4th" percentages. This number indicates the average number of players that stay in until they receive their second upcard. You can view this information right from the lobby at most poker rooms. The tables with higher Plrs/4th percentages will fall into one of two categories:

  • Short-handed Tables - If a table only has 3-4 players the Plrs/4th percentage should be higher than a table with 7-8 players, this is true for any card game. The number of players at the table has a direct impact on hand selection.
  • Soft Competition - If a table with 7-8 players has a Plrs/4th percentage of 50%+ this is a reliable indicator that the players at the table are either inexperienced, experienced players that suck or are having a very good run in regards to starting hands. It is not safe to assume that every player at the table is a fish though. Three players could be playing 3 out of 4 hands and the fourth player could be playing 1 out of 4 hands. It is safe to assume that the last player is doing most of the winning.

Another thing you should keep in mind is bankroll management. In both 7 Card Stud Hi-Lo and Razz you shouldn't play at a table unless you have a bankroll of 40-50X the small bet. For instance, if you have a $50 bankroll, you should stick to $1/2 or less.

Remembering dead cards is another important tactic in both games. What is a "dead card"? A dead card is a card that was dealt to another player. If a player gets dealt (X-X) - 7 and folds, the 7 is a dead card. The same is true if the player stays in the hand. Any card that you can see that isn't part of your hand is a dead card. Remembering cards is a more important part of a winning 7 Card Stud HL strategy but still comes into play in Razz poker.

The final lesson in this article is using the notes feature. The Stud HL or Razz poker community is relatively small, regardless of which poker room you play at. Over time you will be bumping into the same players over and over again. Every major poker room offers a "player notes" feature. If you notice a player likes to bluff a lot you should make a note of it for later sessions.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *