2-7 三聯畫指南


2-7 三聯畫是五卡畫撲克與幾個令人興奮的曲折變化. 主要的區別在於遊戲目的. 在 5 卡抽獎但在你想要的最高的手 2-7 三人換牌撲克 你想要的最低. 你應該意識到,你打表之前的幾個規則, 但我們會對那晚些時候在這篇文章. 的 "三聯畫 ' 在這張卡片的遊戲名字來自事實球員三次機會抽牌.

2-7 三聯畫是非常被人誤解的遊戲,雖然受歡迎,由於成立以來大幅增加 8 在撲克之星遊戲組合, 包括唯一的混合的撲克遊戲 27 三聯畫. 正如 2 月 2010, 撲克之星是唯一的線上撲克室,提供 2-7 擁有足夠的流量,讓遊戲的可玩度的三聯畫.

在晚 2009 在三重畫表交通增長了大約 300% 行動是軟,比以往由於沒有經驗的玩家湧入. 不要去奔 2-7 雖然只是還沒有三繪製表格. 讓我們複習 2-7 三重抽獎規則 和一些基本的策略,把你準備好.

2-7 三重抽獎規則

這個遊戲就像德州撲克和奧馬哈撲克使用百葉窗, 它是可用在固定和無限制格式. 作為一名新球員我會建議你開始在固定的限制 2-7 三人抽籤表,這樣你的錯誤就不會太貴. 每個玩家是處理五張卡片和行動啟動播放機右側的大盲注. 正如上述遊戲的目的是要得到最低的手但有兩個規則,你應該始終牢記:

  • Ace 是高, 哪些是壞!
  • 順子和同計數, 孰重孰輕!

每個玩家收到其初始的手後是下注的機會. 在那之後還有一繪圖的輪. 您可以繪製 0-5 繪圖的時期,每年卡. 在每次抽籤後有一賭和後第三個畫有最低的手 wins 的玩家. 這裡是頂部的一個清單 3 在手 2-7 三人換牌撲克:

  • 23457
  • 23467
  • 23567

2-7 三聯畫戰略

主要 2-7 三聯畫戰略 我想討論一下手的選擇, 位置, 與唬人. 手選擇是最重要的方面,你應該考慮的問題. 我通常只玩的雙手 3 或更多的卡片 8 或更少.

玩家的手和你的位置在表中一些重要選擇手所以手沒設置範圍你時應考慮的因素應發揮. 如果你開始 4 或 5 卡的 8 或越少,你應該總是提高預畫.

正如你可以想像有很多的追逐中 2-7 三聯畫, 這是虛張聲勢進來的地方. 如果另一個玩家繪製 2 卡在前兩個繪圖時期和一個卡在最後很容易偷取底池. 他抓到一對或一高卡的幾率大約是 50/50 所以虛張聲勢進來非常方便.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *

2-7 Triple Draw Guide

2-7 Triple Draw is a variation of Five Card Draw poker with a couple of exciting twists. The major difference is the games objective. In 5 Card Draw you want the highest hand but in 2-7 Triple Draw poker you want the lowest. There are several rules you should be aware of before you hit the tables, but we will get to that later in this article. The "Triple Draw' in this card game's name comes from the fact that players have three chances to draw cards.

2-7 Triple Draw is a very misunderstood game despite a huge increase in popularity due to the inception of 8 Game Mix at Pokerstars, the only mixed poker game that includes 27 Triple Draw. As of February 2010, Pokerstars is the only online poker room that offers 2-7 Triple Draw that boasts enough traffic to make the game playable.

In late 2009 the traffic at the Triple Draw tables grew by roughly 300% and the action is softer than it has ever been due to the influx of inexperienced players. Don't go rushing towards a 2-7 Triple Draw table just yet though. Let's go over the 2-7 Triple Draw rules and some basic strategies to get you ready.

2-7 Triple Draw Rules

This game uses Blinds just like Texas Hold'em and Omaha poker, and it is available in fixed and no limit formats. As a new player I would suggest that you start off at the fixed limit 2-7 Triple Draw tables so your mistakes won't be too costly. Each player is dealt five cards and the action starts with the player to the right of the Big Blind. As I mentioned above the object of the game is to get the lowest hand but there are two rules you should always keep in mind:

  • Aces are high, which is bad!
  • Straights and flushes count, which is worse!

After each player receives their initial hand there is a chance to bet. After that there is a drawing round. You can draw 0-5 cards during each of the drawing periods. After each draw there is a bet and after the third draw the player with the lowest hand wins. Here is a list of the top 3 hands in 2-7 Triple Draw poker:

  • 23457
  • 23467
  • 23567

2-7 Triple Draw Strategy

The main 2-7 Triple Draw strategies I want to discuss are hand selection, position, and bluffing. Hand selection is the most important aspect you should be thinking about. I typically only play hands with 3 or more cards of 8 or less.

The number of players in the hand and your position at the table are important factors you should consider when choosing hands so there is no set hand range you should play. If you start off with 4 or 5 cards of 8 or less you should always raise pre-draw.

As you can imagine there is a lot of chasing in 2-7 Triple Draw, this is where bluffing comes in. If another player draws 2 cards during the first two drawing periods and one card on the last it is easy to steal the pot. The odds of him catching a pair or a high card are roughly 50/50 so bluffing comes in quite handy.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *