2 2 扑克 – 总督扑克 2 – 终极游戏


如果你碰巧寻找一个令人印象深刻的角色扮演游戏那么总督扑克是为你. 这是一款冒险游戏的混合物和德州?em 扑克. 你的最终目标是购买德克萨斯州, 和你做这赢得大量的扑克比赛. 这是完成内出现在您的屏幕上美丽的三维图形交互式的狂野西部. 一次,你都放在这个狂野的西部世界的战斗, 投注, 和解决问题,你会不想离开.

享受的扑克总督的原则

游戏的目的是很容易, 你要试着去做的就是德克萨斯州接管. 但你需要克服 13 不同的城市,通过您的扑克技巧. 这就需要考虑控制的运输系统, 和众多购房. 要这扑克游戏大亨, 你也必须学到很多关于房地产管理. 这个游戏永远不会无趣,因为你必须与无数的敌人展开竞争.

什么东西有总督扑克 2 必须提供

此版介绍了一个完整新设置的狂野西部的滑稽动作,卷入. 但在这个版本中你就不再是总督扑克, 作为达拉斯政府目前在收费和禁止了所有扑克游戏. 你被剥夺了标题.

有很多更多的城市和发现的地方。. 新功能包括有能力举办您自己个人银行贷款, 和创建您自己的个人锦标赛, 你可以玩这些旅行时, 因为您的旅行提供的选项也有增加. 你可以在船上玩, 驿马车, 或火车.

你将需要新的战略,以尝试总督扑克 2

你需要挑战达拉斯政府, 使扑克非法, 通过展示您的令人难以置信的扑克技巧. 越多您留下深刻的印象他们使用你的扑克技巧你可能有的禁令的可能性就越大. 你甚至可以尝试在政府方面得到表现得像一个奖励猎人, 因此赢得额外的现金奖励. 此版需要你掌握很多策略,意图将成功.

你也不?t 必须假装要在你的笔记本电脑享受总督扑克 2. 绝对是一个 iPhone 应用程序,就是. 所以是否你打算坚持你收购德州, 再加上达拉斯政府你正在进行的斗争, 或你需要完成是停止工作跟上.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

2 2 Poker – Governor of Poker 2 – The Ultimate Gameplay


If you happen to be looking for an impressive role play game then Governor of poker is for you. It is a mixture of an adventure game and Texas hold?em poker. Your final target is to purchase Texas, and you do this by winning a number of poker competitions. And this is all accomplished within an interactive Wild West that appears in your screen with beautiful 3-D graphics. Once you are placed in this wild West world of fighting, betting, and problem solving you will not wish to leave.

The principles of enjoying Governor of poker

The objective of the game is easy, all you have to try and do is take over Texas. But you need to overcome the 13 different cities by means of your poker skills. This entails taking control of the transportation system, and purchasing numerous houses. In order to be this poker playing mogul, you also have to learn a great deal about real estate management. This game never gets uninteresting because you have got to compete against numerous foes.

What has Governor of poker 2 have to offer

This edition presents a complete new set of wild West antics to get involved in. But in this edition you're no longer governor of poker, as the Dallas government is currently in charge and have banned all poker games. You were stripped of the title.

There are a great many more cities and places to discover.. New features include having the ability to organise your own personal bank loans, and create your own personal tournaments, and you may play these when travelling, because your travel options available have also increased. You can play on a riverboat, Stagecoach, or train.

You will require new strategies to try out Governor of poker 2

You need to challenge the Dallas government, that have made poker illegal, by demonstrating your unbelievable poker skills. The more you impress them using your poker skills the higher chance you might have of overturning the ban. You can even attempt to get on the side of the government by acting like a reward hunter, therefore winning additional cash prizes. This edition needs you to master a lot more strategies with the intention to succeed.

You also don?t have to pretend to be at your laptop to enjoy Governor of poker 2. There is definitely an iPhone app to be had. So whether you plan to persist your takeover of Texas, plus your ongoing fight against the Dallas government, or you've got to complete is stop working get on with it.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *